Menu

Ramada Inn Reviews

Ramada Inn Reviews

Ramada Inn Rating Overall Ramada Inn has a 3.7 star rating based on 11 user reviews.

Read these Ramada Inn reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Ramada Inn Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars New Year's Eve

The room was very nice in Omaha Ne the water park was cold lack of maintence

(Posted at 8:58 pm on March 14, 2014.)

5 Stars Always love my stay

I've stayed at the Ramada twice. And they are great and friendly staff. Clean, comfortable and homey. They are always my first choice.

(Posted at 9:35 pm on December 22, 2013.)

4 Stars loved it

i had to book our reservations last minute on line - when i showed up the staff member at the Gateway Ramada Kissimme was very nice and got us checked in very quickly - this was nice as it was 11:30 PM and we were exhausted. we requested extra coffee and towels in the AM and they had them to is in 5 mins. room was very clean. we stayed here 2 weeks ago and liked it so much we just rebooked for next trip next weekend

(Posted at 1:35 pm on March 5, 2013.)

4 Stars Very good.

Good job by staff

(Posted at 1:08 am on June 4, 2011.)

5 Stars Loved it!

It's tough to get away when you have kids. I stayed at the Ramada in Toms River NJ and booked one of the Suites. Not only was it separate from the rest of the hotel (which I loved) but it was perfect for a romantic night out with my other half! It was like a cute little apartment and was extremely clean and well taken care of! I have already stayed there a few times, and will keep doing so! Thanks Ramada :-)

Sincerely,

Happy customer

(Posted at 2:44 pm on March 28, 2011.)

4 Stars pleasant surprise for the price

i chose ramada inn limited and suites in bloomington,il when recently traveling with family to chicago--the price is reasonable for a one night stay. i was pleasantly surprised by the welcoming lobby and employees. the hotel gives an instant impression of being well-cared for--clean in appearance and neutral smell. the continental breakfast has cereal and yogurt with coffee and juice. we slept in a room with 2 queen beds--small but comfortable. didn't see anyone using the pool. would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again for a quick night's sleep.

(Posted at 11:34 am on November 30, 2010.)

2 Stars not again

the only positive thing i have to say is that the staff was really nice and accomidating. the only time I've stayed in a Ramada hotel was when i had to evacuate from my home for hurricane gustav. they let us (and other LA residents) stay there as long as needed.

BUT our room and bathroom was only cleaned once in a week. we had to call downstairs for clean towels everyday. the elevator was broken from the second day till we left. had a neighbor who was loud. wasnt in a good neighborhood, and had homeless people sleeping in the parking lot and various parts of the hotel

(Posted at 10:59 pm on November 3, 2010.)

1 Stars Ramada North Austin, TX

When we first arrived it looked alright. The parking spots are very small. After the first night I noticed our car gas tank had been tampered with. The second night there were gun shots. The neighborhood is not that great either. I would not recommend to anyone.

(Posted at 1:38 pm on October 11, 2010.)

5 Stars Great And will stay again

Great place, near of train terminal, everyplace near... Nice place for the price

(Posted at 9:58 am on August 8, 2010.)

5 Stars Online Booking

Pretty simple to book reservations online through the Ramada website. Their lowest rate was pennies more than the AAA rate.

(Posted at 12:30 am on June 25, 2010.)

1 Stars Always Problems

Every single time I have stayed at a Ramada Inn, there has been a problem. One time, the hot tub was broken, another time the sink was clogged, the toilet was extremely slow to flush one time also. My worst experience was the most recent visit. The noise in the hallway and in the room next door was extremely annoying. It felt like people were banging on our door. I think the people at Ramada need to get their act together and actually have a nice hotel. I do not recommend them to anyone.

(Posted at 11:32 pm on May 19, 2010.)

More Ramada Inn Reviews

Submit a Ramada Inn Review


Categories