Menu

Sears Reviews

Sears Reviews

Sears Rating Overall Sears has a 3.8 star rating based on 20 user reviews.

Read these Sears reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Sears Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

1 Stars Exceedingly bad customer service.

They overcharged me and falsely advertised delivery date, then have refused to make a refund until they receive a fax confirming the charge well over a month ago to my credit card. They don't seem to have received the fax but can't accept complaints by email (so why do they advertise the email address?) or phone (the people they have hired for the phone "customer service" don't have a clue how to escalate complaints to get any action). I would not recommend spending any money at sears.com no matter how good the advertising looks.

(Posted at 4:17 am on November 5, 2017.)

4 Stars A Do It All Kind of Store

Sears has everything from PS3's, to beds, to underwear, to tires. They have their own line of tools and a wide variety of household appliances and accessories. Their prices are reasonable and there selection is vast.

If you're looking for appliances, or tools, or even a lawnmower. You'd be foolish to not at least give sears a glance.

(Posted at 2:39 am on March 31, 2011.)

4 Stars You've Come A Long Way Baby!

Sears you have come a long way. I remember back in the day I would not think of shopping at sears. I always thought the clothes they carried were not up to par with the latest fashions. However, sears carries the lasted fashions that I like as well as fashions my three young adult daughters like. The prices are a fraction of what I pay at other retail stores in the mall and the clothes look just as good or even better. I also like the Sears Rewards Program. The more I spend the more rewards I receive. Why would I not shop there! Great prices, great clothes, and I receive rewards for doing what I like to do...Shop!

(Posted at 11:45 am on March 29, 2011.)

3 Stars Dress

I went to pick out a dress and they were patient and helpful from the first dress to getting the recipt.

(Posted at 9:04 pm on March 22, 2011.)

4 Stars Great value for the price

I have purchased a lot from Sears recently including a bed and a refrigerator and some smaller appliances. Their delivery men were very helpful and careful while installing.

(Posted at 5:01 pm on March 22, 2011.)

4 Stars good stuff

I always like going to Sears. It reminds me of the good old days. I wish more people would shop there so they won't close their doors.

(Posted at 9:16 pm on November 30, 2010.)

4 Stars Handles Busy Days Well

Though likely not regular policy, they kept items under the counter for me to pick up as I was concluding my shopping. Also they handled the large number of people in their store quite well. They don't have a lot of clothes in my style and where I live they don't carry heavy coats, but if you happen to be the normed clothing shopper you should not have a problem finding something at a reasonable price. I will warn that their coupons have lots of conditions to them that aren't often reflected in online coupon sites making it hard to drive a winning bargain.

(Posted at 6:02 pm on November 24, 2010.)

4 Stars Very good tire buying experience.

Recently I bought 4 tires from Sears and they were very fast and courteous. All I wanted was the tires (not the installation) and they never tried to pressure me into getting the work done. They even let me drive into their service area when it was freezing outside and loaded the tires into my car for me. Top notch service!

(Posted at 10:43 pm on November 22, 2010.)

4 Stars sears

sears has many things in its electronics deparment. quality, prices and customer happeness are always key at sears.

(Posted at 2:56 pm on November 11, 2010.)

5 Stars the super store

Sears is a great store.It has nice oganized ileas.Sears has awesome deals. It is one of the best store you can go to.It is great.

(Posted at 1:02 pm on November 1, 2010.)

5 Stars Good online coupons for Sears

This site has good online coupons for Sears. It is easy to save money without the need to set up an account or pay anything.

(Posted at 10:09 pm on August 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Selection and Variety

Sears has the best variety of items in almost any store. They have everything from appliances to clothes to electronics. I love the selection they have available to choose from. They also always have some kind of sale or coupon to use. It is such a nice store to shop in.

(Posted at 10:03 pm on May 20, 2010.)

4 Stars Sears

This place is amazing. I'm blessed to have one right across the street. I shop there every day!

(Posted at 4:15 pm on May 8, 2010.)

3 Stars Average Dept Store

Sears is a basic dept store with some extras that make it different. They normally have an extensive appliance dept, and good tool dept. They sometimes have salons, portrait studios, or eyewear depts. The clothes and shoes are average quality, but they are set apart by the other things they offer.

(Posted at 12:30 pm on May 3, 2010.)

5 Stars sears

love sears clearance!

(Posted at 5:19 pm on April 28, 2010.)

4 Stars Items shipped from Sears.com

When ordering online via sears.com........I love it because none of the packages I ordered showed on the outside of the box what was inside....so I was able to keep my gifts a surprise even when my family got the mail first.

(Posted at 9:52 am on February 5, 2010.)

4 Stars Sears - a great place to shop!

Sears still provides a good value for the money.

(Posted at 11:45 am on November 25, 2009.)

4 Stars Sears has Slection

The Sears by my house has a huge selection of appliances: dishwashers, dryer/washer units, fridges, etc.

It's not a fun place, but neither is doing the dishes or wash. If you want an appliance Sears is your place

(Posted at 6:35 pm on November 19, 2009.)

2 Stars Sears is not what it used to be

I used to get all my power tools here. Lately it seems the staff knows less and less about their products. I know some people who have had warranty issues too. Engines failed but Sevice claims it's the customer's fault.

They do have some good sales. But don't expect great service

(Posted at 7:19 pm on November 16, 2009.)

3 Stars Lack of Employees

Our local store has cut back staffing until you can hardly find anyone to assist you with a purchase. If you have a question about something you have to walk around the store to locate and associate.

(Posted at 12:53 am on November 7, 2009.)

More Sears Reviews

Submit a Sears Review


Categories