Menu

Sony Style Reviews

Sony Style Reviews

Sony Style Rating Overall Sony Style has a 4.1 star rating based on 9 user reviews.

Read these Sony Style reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Sony Style Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Super Stylish and High Quality

Sony has one of the best reputations in the Electronics industry! They aren't a bargain brand, but their stuff out-lasts most other brands. I recently bought another one of their Vaio laptops, and I absolutely LOVE it!! And I am extremely picky and hard to please when it comes to computers! I highly recommend getting a Sony if you want it to last for years to come!

(Posted at 4:36 pm on March 17, 2011.)

3 Stars More Special Deals Needed

I have always enjoyed Sony Products but would like to see more special deals on discountinued or refurbished merchandise. In this economy you have to save all the bucks you can, and not everyone can afford a brand new 3-D LCD TV

(Posted at 7:56 pm on October 24, 2010.)

4 Stars Good prices

Good deal

(Posted at 10:27 pm on October 14, 2010.)

4 Stars about location & products

one thing that i don't like about sony style is that less products are available in Canada

(Posted at 8:36 pm on June 6, 2010.)

3 Stars Okay

While Sony does put out some great products, which I own, their cameras are not compatible with simple things like standard USB cables and memory cards. This is expensive and annoying.

(Posted at 8:19 am on June 3, 2010.)

4 Stars sony camera

i bought sony camera 7 months back and its work fine ..Its panaroma view was awesom ..really worth to buy sony camera's with latest technolgy

(Posted at 10:07 pm on March 30, 2010.)

5 Stars My EXPERIENCE WITH SONY STYLE

I have gone to the Sony Style store at Pentagon City in Virginia,everytime I go in the staff is very friendly and ready to help you once you step in the door. I went on November 10,2010 to return a movie that was not working in Blue-ray player with out questions they exchange the movie for the same one.Another occasion I called the staff on about December 1,2010 to get advise about how I can get my son's playstation3 fixed.They advised me in detail who I need contact and what the process takes to get it fixed.In overall this merchant I give it a 100% in great customer service. I work in customer service industry and it's great to get.

(Posted at 9:52 am on February 27, 2010.)

4 Stars Sony Vaios are great

Sony Laptop are great . Solid, Style and good preformance

(Posted at 4:22 pm on November 30, 2009.)

5 Stars Neat products...

Sony style is fun to visit as they have some of the best products and upgrade choices around...but watch the upgrades...as your selection can get expensive fast.

Make your selections in moderation, and you'll find their products very competitive.

(Posted at 2:46 pm on October 29, 2009.)

More Sony Style Reviews

Submit a Sony Style Review


Categories