Menu

Staples Reviews Page 2

Staples Reviews

Read these Staples reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Staples Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars My most funnest place in the world!!

I go to staples just for the fun of it. So do a few friends. I love just browsing and finding sales I am not expecting. Like large rubber bands for 1$. Now here's the deal. I didn't need the rubber bands but I bought 5 packages. I still have them and smile everytime I look at them. god what an amazing deal. I like Target and Kohls, and Walmart and Ross's. But the top of the list is Staples and here is why. I like what I see when I walk in the door. Display is great. Store is clean. Staff is friendly even when they are quite busy. They are knowlegable and helpful. I browse forever let me tell you. I just love staples. I asked my therapist (for real) if she thought I was crazy. She said "No". She said it is her favorite too. I go to the Staples in Kent and what do you know they built Applebee's, my daughters favorite eat and drink pub!! Oh now I am so sorry to give you the bad news. What I do not like about Staples. I do not like the fact that someone broke in our SUV window when my neighbor in I ran in to pick up some pamplets. A few short minutes and my purse(my bad) was gone. As I looked around for my purse I found someone else's beautiful green purse in the garbage can. I lost a lot of $$$ for my stupidity. I contacted police, they arrived and blah blah blah. So I realized that Staples is a store that criminals must hang out at. So it must be an easy game for them in the parking lot.When I went in the store to tell them no one wanted to hear it. Another indication to me that they have heard it before. It was the first time I was not greeted warmly in the 5 years that I have frequented and purchased tons of stuff, some of it that I didn't need in the first place, from my fav store. I understood. They have no liability. I wasn't suggesting that. I just thought they would want to know. I was wrong. I have worked retail and retired from WA State Dept of Corrections. I know both sides of the game. I am 61 years young and really would like to be a recipiant of your gift!!! I must tell you I have never won anything big in my whole life. Well the part I have already lived anyway :) Thanks for listening. Rose Rector I must go and buy something on line. Still in my PJ's!!!

(Posted at 2:46 pm on March 6, 2011.)

5 Stars Gateway laptop

Excellent deal at 399 way to go

(Posted at 10:22 am on February 23, 2011.)

5 Stars Staples a short drive for me

I drive about 70 miles to get to "MY STAPLES" I drive past other office supply stores because when I come in I am more than a shopper.

I am welcomed,helped and someone always askes, "Can I help you?"

They know their store, and they remember me or so it seems.

The employees don't stand around talking about cars,fashions or food. They actually work.

(Posted at 6:23 am on February 18, 2011.)

5 Stars How I perceive the Staples shopping experience

Staples is great! Staples carry what I want when I am shopping for office or school supplies. If I have a problem finding something, there always seems to be an associate nearby that is happy and willing to help me find it. If I want something not in stock, they are helpful and will order it for me without making me feel I am bothering them. I receive a call as soon as it gets to the store. If I'm not sure of how to use or install a product, there is always someone there that has the knowledge to either show me how or do it for me. When I need the type of product Staples carries, they are always the first store I visit. Very rarely do I have to go to another store. My husband receives sale alerts by e-mail, which is also very helpful. All in all, I would rate Staples a five star store.

(Posted at 1:23 pm on February 13, 2011.)

5 Stars Staples Rocks the Business and Student World!

Nerd, geek, whatever! My daughter and I love office supplies! She is 17 and practically drools over Staples! They have the best school supplies and the store just has a wonderful feeling...not a stuffy old supply house...you really find everything you need and then some...cool colors, styles, prices! You can't beat them! Shop online and get free shipping! No hassels! It Rocks...in a teen's world and in my world! Love it!

(Posted at 10:33 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples is the place to go for laminating!

Every time I need something laminated, I go to Staples! They have a great staff and plenty of other handy services and purchases.

I also go there for paper and pens whenever they're needed.

Any time I have questions, they always respond so friendly and provide wonderful assistance.

(Posted at 9:32 pm on November 30, 2010.)

3 Stars Confusion

I was confused as to whether or not I received the cyber Monday deals on the multipack of ink cartridges or not due to the way the website was set up. It would be clearer if the discounts were noted from the original price at the checkout/cart page.

(Posted at 9:29 pm on November 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Great store, Great deals, Great Rewards!

I always shop at Staples, because they have great products at super prices! Great rebates, and love the easy rebate system! I have never had a problem getting my rebates. They also have great frequent shopper rewards, like free shipping on any size order!

(Posted at 5:19 pm on November 29, 2010.)

4 Stars TI84 Plus Silver Edition

Great calculator that will get you through college.

(Posted at 4:07 pm on November 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples is Awesome!

I love, love, love Staples because of their awesome coupon deals. I brought in a competitor's coupon (OD) and they matched it! They did not have to do that but the manager said he really wanted my business. That really surprised me in a day when people are numbers and not valued customers. Thank you Staples for caring enough to want my business!

(Posted at 10:29 am on November 29, 2010.)

4 Stars Staples- a place to get ideas and give great gifts on a budget!

I often forget to go to Staples, when I am trying to come up with a unique gift that does not put a deep dent in my wallet. Just yesterday, as I was wondering around passing time I decided to walk around Staples. I found some amazing clearance deals! I purchased the kit to decorate a locker for $1.50! I can't even buy a package of stickers for that much in Walmart. This kit came with a mirror, stickers, magnets, and all sorts of cute little things. Something my daughter would enjoy doing. As I walked up and down the isles, I found things that were on sale and gifts that my whole family would love. From organization, to gadgets this store has everything any person could not only use but want. The service is always friendly and quick in the store. What a great way to give everyone on my Holiday list, and not have to fight in big department stores. And better yet, in a few months I will get my Staples check as a rebate for everything I bought and I can put that towards my gift. Thank you Staples for making my Holiday shopping a breeze this year!

(Posted at 5:55 pm on November 28, 2010.)

4 Stars Staples Office supply

Like the free shipping over $50. Good selection.

(Posted at 11:12 am on November 28, 2010.)

4 Stars Always find what I need

Easy to find everything , always have what I need

(Posted at 8:06 pm on November 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Easy Online Purchase

I purchased a router and a SDHC card as Christmas presents. I was happy I could do that easily from the confort of my home instead of going out in the cold on Black Friday. It was really easy to use the coupons I had and I got free delivery. I really appreciated the experience.

(Posted at 9:50 pm on November 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Always a Pleasure

i frequest my local staples and always find friendly service, helpful staff and you always have what i am looking for

thank you

(Posted at 3:23 am on November 26, 2010.)

4 Stars I can find a lot of what I need

Staples is the place where you can get what you need. Some items are a bit more money but I tend to use a coupon and you get good service/no hassle returns.

(Posted at 6:50 pm on November 24, 2010.)

4 Stars Wacom BAMBOO PEN Digital Graphic Tablet CTL460

I was looking for the Wacom BAMBOO PEN Digital Graphic Tablet CTL460. I found that Staples carries this and at a very good price.

(Posted at 2:31 pm on November 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Lexmark Ink 36L

It has been a problem to find Lexmark 36L black ink for my printer. Then I found out that Staples carries this online as well as in the store. This has helped me out so much as I go through a lot of ink. The staff is helpful too..

(Posted at 2:20 pm on November 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples Copy Center In Turlock. CA

The Good: I would like to say that I have been so impressed by the service in the Copy Center at Staples in Turlock. I have always been greated instantaneously, even when they are assisting another customer.

The Bad: It can become very busy and you need to wait. However,you can always shop while you wait for your turn. Maybe giving out numbers would help this.

(Posted at 2:13 pm on November 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples is Cheap and Helpful

staples has been the leading store i go to to buy anything that has to do with the office. they help you no matter what your problem, print as many things you need printed - and FAST, and they have everything that i need in one trip and extremely cheap. they never eats up my wallet whenever i go to staples. the absolute longest time i've spent at a store is half an hour, and i had an enormous amount of things i had to buy. all in all, staples is the best store to go to, they beat out office max and office depot put together!

(Posted at 1:26 pm on November 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Kronos Chair

A+++ Never sat in a chair that had more lower back support - SOOOOOOOO comfortable.

(Posted at 7:28 pm on November 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Good selection and good price

Staples always has a good selection of products at a good price.

(Posted at 3:53 pm on November 23, 2010.)

4 Stars Great

I have always had great service and found what I needed with Staples.

(Posted at 12:10 pm on November 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Always has what I need small or big

I usually get out of the store with more than one thing, planned or not. I can always find help when I need it. Rewards are great

(Posted at 2:40 pm on November 21, 2010.)

5 Stars staples Review

staples helps everyone including me even when it was packed i got all my supplies under an hour and it was all thanks to the staples crew thanks for all your help.

(Posted at 10:28 pm on November 20, 2010.)

More Staples Reviews

Submit a Staples Review


Categories