Menu

Staples Reviews Page 4

Staples Reviews

Read these Staples reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Staples Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars I love the ease of online ordering

the website is well set up, delivered to my door, free on $50 orders. What could be better???

(Posted at 8:08 pm on October 7, 2010.)

5 Stars TI-84 Plus silver edition calculator

Was looking for TI-84 Plus silver edition calculator. Checked on line for pricing thinking Wal-Mart would be cheaper than office supply stores. Wal-Mart’s price was $137.99, which was the same price as Office Max, Best Buy and Sears ($139.99). Also checked E-Bay most prices for new in package were $129.99 and shipping charge of $10.00. Found the best deal at Staples $129.99 + $9.10 tax = $139.09 plus I did not have to wait for item to be shipped which was great since my son needed it that very day.

(Posted at 5:02 pm on October 7, 2010.)

5 Stars Super fast delivery & no problem returns!

I am always amazed at the next day shipping that is free of charge when I spend at least $75. I've even ordered furniture, like an office chair, that was delivered the next day with no additional charge. I've also rarely had a problem with an item that was shipped and when I did, it was immediately taken care of. I called explained that I needed to return & either someone came to pick it up or occasionally they will tell me to keep the item and resend the correct one. Great customer service.

(Posted at 11:46 am on October 7, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples

Graet place to shop... They are great with coupons!

(Posted at 8:44 pm on October 3, 2010.)

4 Stars JUST HEARD ABOUT YOUR GREAT COUPONS!

MY CO-WORKER JOEL TOLD ME ABOUT THE GREAT DEALS STAPLES HAS, NEVER NEW ABOUT...I HAVE GONE TO STAPLES AND BOUGHT STAFF, BUT NEVER REALIZE HOW MUCH THEY HAVE TO OFFER.. WHEN I GET MY COUPONS I WILL COME BACK AND TELL YOU ABOUT IT. AM A COUPON AND SALE SHOPPER..

(Posted at 6:36 pm on August 3, 2010.)

5 Stars on line orders

Very easy to use website with a great selection and competive pricing.

Easy to update cart. Will use again!

(Posted at 10:32 pm on June 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Excellent prices!

Today, I went to Staples to buy office furniture. I have been shopping around and I finally found the best prices at Staples. Also, the quality of the pieces that I bought is superb. I would recommend Staples to any one who is looking for office furniture, or even supplies, to go to Staples for the best prices in town.

(Posted at 6:54 pm on June 29, 2010.)

4 Stars I like staples

I give staples 4 stars. They are usually well stocked and have good black friday sales.

(Posted at 7:47 pm on June 27, 2010.)

5 Stars First time ordering from Staples...

Very rarely do I ever order anything over the phone. About 3 weeks ago, I called Staples about ordering an Apple ipod for my niece's birthday. The order taker was very polite, and the process took less than few minutes. I was surprised by how quick it took to order the item. The item was delivered as promised.

Would I order from Staples again.

Definitely.

(Posted at 11:11 pm on June 26, 2010.)

4 Stars Staples - Reasonable Prices, Great Service

I order everything our office needs from Staples. They always have what I want and delivery is free to any of our 5 different office locations. Product selection and quality is great.

(Posted at 8:29 am on June 25, 2010.)

5 Stars We only order through Staples.

I have to say I have the absolute best customer service through Staples. If I have any sort of problem with their products, they go over and beyond to make it right.

(Posted at 2:47 pm on June 24, 2010.)

3 Stars Great delivery--problem with returns

It is easy to have things delivered from staples, and delivery is free if it is over $50.00. Items usually come within one day of the order.

There are problems with returns, however. Customer service is very nice, but not that helpful. There is no web-site where the customer can see the exact order, sku #, etc., and if an item needs to be exchanged it is difficult to communicate about what item has been incorrectly purchased. Moreover, pick up times are several days after the call, and Staples cannot specify the time or the day.

Once I tried to exchange an item and the exchange item never arrived. The second time I tried, it was so confusing that I returned the entire order and started again. This problem would be solved with a simple website, listing items purchased, sku numbers. Customers could log in and specify what needed to be returned, exchanged, etc. Most on-line purchase businesses have none of these problems.

(Posted at 9:44 am on June 21, 2010.)

5 Stars the convenience

I use staples from work and it is so convenient, I just click on the site and see my prior purchases to reorder easily. just like the saying "that was easy" and yes I have an easy button on my desk. you cannot imagine how many people press it.

(Posted at 9:29 am on June 17, 2010.)

5 Stars Always have what I need

It never fails. You guys always have what I need or get it for me ASAP so that I can keep doing what I need and not run around town looking for supplies

(Posted at 10:20 am on June 16, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples

I was pleased on my last visit to Staples. The staff was friendly as usual and went the extra mile. Thanks Santa Maria Staples employees!

(Posted at 4:04 pm on June 11, 2010.)

5 Stars dont fret

staples had run out of an item at a super grt deal but the associate said it would have another truckload in two days and was able to get the ream of copy paper at a fantastic price!

(Posted at 8:58 pm on June 9, 2010.)

5 Stars one stop

one stop school supplies shopping, everything needed for school supplies in stock and not sold out, but dont wait too long, started early, these grt prices, rebates, coupons, price match, i was able to get the the ones they wanted, thats saying a lot for picky little ones!

(Posted at 8:50 pm on June 9, 2010.)

5 Stars needed help

i was having trouble finding good organizational tools for my son to help him keep up with school stuff! associate showed me something for every issue, and some i didnt even think of. thanks so much,

a grateful mom

(Posted at 8:37 pm on June 9, 2010.)

5 Stars grt prices

thanks!! saved me tons on back to school supplies for my 3 children!

(Posted at 8:34 pm on June 9, 2010.)

5 Stars grt prices

theres no need to shop around for the lowest prices, with price match (even up to 14 days later!), coupons, rebates, etc. staples wayyyy exceeds at offering the lowest prices to its customers.

(Posted at 8:32 pm on June 9, 2010.)

5 Stars knowledgable associates

i never have a problem finding everything i need on my list and what is the best deal.

(Posted at 8:22 pm on June 9, 2010.)

5 Stars dvd +r's

Wow, I always buy our dvd+r 100 packs from staples. you always have the best prices and stock.

(Posted at 8:20 pm on June 9, 2010.)

5 Stars best office supplies online

This seems to be the easiest way to order office supplies online - we usually get free shipping (orders over $50) and we get monthly coupons via mail/email that save us more if we order $75+ worth of supplies.

Other online office supplies might have somewhat comparable prices, but for convenience and selection, Staples.com is the best in our book.

Give it a shot - compare with another site - and we think you'll go back to them for your next order.

(Posted at 1:24 pm on June 3, 2010.)

5 Stars Love the Store and Personnel

I frequently shop at Store #25 in Bensalem, PA. This store has the best store manager and personnel I have ever dealt with. They are very helpful and really know what they are talking about instead of just giving lip service by being a "sales" person. Thanks for hiring and keeping them at this store. They are the greatest!

(Posted at 2:01 pm on May 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples

Always fast delivery for items not in stores. Next day.

(Posted at 8:46 am on May 26, 2010.)

More Staples Reviews

Submit a Staples Review


Categories