Menu

Staples Reviews Page 5

Staples Reviews

Staples Rating Overall Staples has a 4.5 star rating based on 163 user reviews.

Read these Staples reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Staples Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars school supplies

I was sent to our nearest staples to get some last minute supplies for the end of school. One of the sales associates meet me at the door and asked if i would need some help. He walked around helping me locate everything on the list. What a huge help and time saver.

Thanks

(Posted at 9:54 pm on May 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Excellent!!!

Overall, i really like staples...my mom also buys all of her office supplies from there as well...we bought our all in one printer from there last year, and we buy office supplies from there too. the staff are very friendly and helpful!

(Posted at 7:28 am on May 24, 2010.)

5 Stars online shopping with staples

just love to shop online had a very easy time doing so on the staples website. and free delivery ...super.....

(Posted at 10:08 pm on May 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples, the store with a special human touch...

I have shopped at this store for many years, and the sales people have never been pushy, are always knowledgeable about the products sold in-store or online and will always take time to help you. Now thats what I call the human touch. So many other stores that carry similar products have long ago lost it, keep up the good work!!!

(Posted at 1:49 pm on May 21, 2010.)

5 Stars good prices, great cust ser

i have used staples for 10 + yrs

they have it all

and very good pricing

hard to beat em

and staples brand stuff always good

(Posted at 9:43 pm on May 19, 2010.)

4 Stars staples review

i shop at staples lik eall the time. omg

they are very nice people.......

(Posted at 7:41 pm on May 14, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Discounts at Staples

If you frequently buy office supplies and/or toner, Staples is the way to go. I signed up for their rewards program and because I spend enough money there, I am a gold rewards member. I get 20% back for all toner purchases, plus I can recycle up to 20 cartridge each month for a $3 credit for each one. I also receive 10% back on all purchases. They also send great coupons in the mail. They are always giving discounts.

I also get free next day shipping. FREE! NEXT DAY! who can beat that?

(Posted at 10:24 am on May 12, 2010.)

1 Stars "Non returning Customer"

I'm really dissapointed in staples.com, since they are Staples, I'm going elsewhere for my office supplies! I have 2 purchases that offered giftcards. I was in the market for a monitor & had one selected & was ready to checkout. I tried using the giftcards, there's no options in using giftcards online, so, I did a search & sure enough, they don't accept gc online, I plan on calling customer relations on /monday & if the confirm that they don't. Then they lost me as a customer! PURE BULL!

(Posted at 8:12 pm on May 8, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples HP Office Jet All In One

I love Staples on line, It is so quick & easy to order your office supply needs with 1 hit of a button & it ships next day. I just bought the HP OfficeJet All In One & I love this machine sooo much. The description that was givin on the web page is a great referance

(Posted at 1:19 pm on May 4, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples REview

I have been a happy customer of staples for years. The store employees are always very friendly and helpful. I enjoy the easy rebate protocal offers.

I also find the online ordering system very efficient.

(Posted at 1:48 am on May 4, 2010.)

5 Stars Canon PG-210XL Black Ink Cartridge, High Yield

Great deal! Only $21 and I found a free shipping option. Received the product two days later. Could not be happier!

(Posted at 12:53 pm on April 30, 2010.)

4 Stars HP Ink Cartridges

I purchased black & white and color cartridges in a combo pack & paid the lowest prices over any competitors. Staples continues to offer low prices so that I don't have to shop around to find a great deal on my desired office products.

(Posted at 12:39 pm on April 29, 2010.)

5 Stars staples rocks!

Got the best customer service ever today at my local staples!

(Posted at 5:17 pm on April 28, 2010.)

4 Stars Staples delivers ontime

We order often from Staples and they deliver next day everytime (unless it's a special item) they carry the ink we need for our printers which Office Depot does not. Only had a couple of issues with the Staples brand ink. Love the rewards program.

When I visit the store, the staff is always friendly and helpful - you never have to search for someone to help you! With all the promotions, fast service and selection - we have choosen Staples as our sole office supply provider.

(Posted at 11:05 am on April 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples has great deals!

Hi love Staples because they frequently have great deals and rebates. Rebates are quick to submit online and it doesn't take super long to receive your rebate card.

(Posted at 12:30 pm on April 26, 2010.)

3 Stars Prices are a bit high, but...

you can find a gem on clearance every now and then. A while back I got a cordless phone with a 7 inch picture frame built into it. It was originally $100 and I got it for $30. Their prices are comparable to Office Depot. The only time I'd recommend buying something from them is when it's on sale.

(Posted at 12:12 pm on April 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples is value

I place orders at my office and I always use Staples. Why because they are efficient and reliable. I can count on same day delivery for my most important supplies. The sales are unbelievable and so affordable. I not only use them where I work I use them for home too. I can't count on staples for my son's school supplies and for his projects. I can also use them for things around the house. We recently bought a shredder and a cordless phone and I cannot be happier. The staff is always friendly and helpful and they went out their way to make sure the particular shredder was in stock.

I have nothing negative to say about Staples and would recommend them to everyone.

(Posted at 10:17 am on April 19, 2010.)

4 Stars Can get good deals if you bring discount coupons

Staples is one of those stores that has great deals once in a while. Their regular prices for electronics are not good, most of the time you can find the same item for less online elsewhere. However, there are time when an item is the same price everywhere else, but Staples has a $10 off coupon for any purchase of $50 (or $20 off $100, etc.). On those cases, you are getting a better deal. Also, if you get their reward program, you get about 3% back every quarter. So, if you regularly purchase office supplies on an ongoing basis, then the rewards rebates do add up. Finally, Staples will have items at great price, if you use the online or mail in rebate. For example, I paid $7.50 for 500 sheet white paper, but it came with a $5.50 rebate. So if you do not mind shelling out money upfront, and you are good with following the rebate instructions (online rebate is easiest and quick), then it is worth it. Staples has always sent me all the rebates I have submitted so far.

(Posted at 4:08 am on April 18, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples is the best

Staples is one of the best brick and mortar stores to visit. They have good deals online but I like the fact that they are close and often are very competitive locally.

(Posted at 4:07 pm on April 12, 2010.)

4 Stars Excellent Office Supply Store

Excellent selection and great customer service in store and online. One of my favorite places to shop. Great prices when there are coupons and special sales.

(Posted at 11:51 am on April 11, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples is the best place for school & office supplies

I have purchased from Staples for years both online shopping as well as in the store. I truly believe it is the best office & school supply supplier for consumers. They have extremely knowledgeable staff online and in the store to help you with all of your supply needs.

The pricing point is always a good value and if it is on sale it is even of course a better deal.

You cannot go wrong shopping with staples.

It is the best go to supply center!

(Posted at 6:54 pm on April 6, 2010.)

4 Stars Visist

The workers at the store were very helpful finding what I was looking for.

(Posted at 9:22 am on February 28, 2010.)

4 Stars first time user ~ will return again ~ thanks

?why spend time in line when you can shop on line?

$$$ **** free shipping **** $$$

It was easy to sign up, shop & check out

sounds just like www.changethewayushop.com

check it out ~ it's just a click away

get paid 2% cash back, ask me how!

But- why 2 separate logins for shopping & rewards number?

besides that great site with comparable prices

will be a return customer

(Posted at 8:19 pm on February 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Staples-a world of desires

i thjink that in my thoughts there is no place better to buy your home,office and school supplies from than staples. i think that staples should be the only store for supplies in canada.

(Posted at 3:29 pm on February 27, 2010.)

4 Stars Staples is A+ in my book

Staples always seems to have what I'm looking for when it comes to office supplies and electronics. They will even price match if you find it cheaper somewhere else, which I guess is pretty standard, but at staples you can also use your rewards card for staples cash back. Staples is definitely my choice over the competition for office supplies!

(Posted at 8:25 pm on February 25, 2010.)

More Staples Reviews

Submit a Staples Review


Categories