Menu

Staples Reviews Page 7

Staples Reviews

Staples Rating Overall Staples has a 4.5 star rating based on 163 user reviews.

Read these Staples reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Staples Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars deals by Staples

I find deals by Staples as one of the best with a very reasonable price.

(Posted at 12:28 am on November 27, 2009.)

5 Stars Staples deals

Staples has the best deals and easiest rebates. No clipping out the bar code and mailing back forms. Thanks!

(Posted at 6:59 pm on November 26, 2009.)

5 Stars Love Staples

I often go the Howard Beach, New York Staples store. As soon as I walk in I just have to look at a sales person without saying anything and they are at my beck and call helping me without hesitation. I appreciate their help and they answer any questions I have with no hesitation.

(Posted at 9:36 pm on November 25, 2009.)

5 Stars The BEST

I have shopped at Staples for years both personally and professionally and I can not say enough about the quality of service and the assistance I have gotten both in the store and from online ordering.

The prices are always are always the lowest or comparable, everything is always in stock and orders arrive on time and correct every time.

Love the freebies that come with orders they always make someone int he office happy!

Thank you Staples

(Posted at 9:17 am on November 20, 2009.)

5 Stars Store purchases in Salisbury, Md store

I have made many purchases from staples. The most recent was an Epson printer. I always have received good products, prices and customer service.

(Posted at 9:05 am on November 20, 2009.)

5 Stars Love My Staples Rep

We have been using Staples for our business supplies for years and must say they are AWESOME!

Love the customer service and LOVE our REP!!

Never have a problem with orders and if, on rare occasion we do, they remedy it ASAP WITHOUT HASSLE!!

(Posted at 3:12 pm on November 19, 2009.)

2 Stars Staff not very helpful...

The staples store that I go to is not always as helpful as I would like them to be. There are employees standing around and they do nothing to ask if you need help on anything. I usually have to hunt someone down to get help. Thumbs down for customer service!

(Posted at 7:29 am on November 10, 2009.)

3 Stars Assistance sometimes unavailable

I have been in the local store numerous times. Sometimes there is someone to assist you and sometimes not. They do usually have what I am looking for but agree with other reviews their prices are a little high.

(Posted at 12:51 am on November 7, 2009.)

5 Stars service

I find the service at the Asheville, NC store to be wonderful. The staff is always willing to go the extra mile to help. They take the time to explain products.

(Posted at 6:57 pm on November 1, 2009.)

4 Stars Convenient and Quick

I love using Staples.com for my home office shopping. I especially like that I can order an item online and opt to have it picked up in the store. This way I know they have what I want and I don't have to spend my time walking around the store picking up my home office needs.

In addition, Staples often has coupons available and if you join their loyalty program, you will on a quarterly basis receive Staples rewards.

Of course you may also have your items delivered directly to your door and the shipping is free on orders over $50.

(Posted at 11:22 am on October 25, 2009.)

4 Stars Helpful Techs

Staples has the best tech support. Office Depot is OK, but they are never around.

(Posted at 1:51 pm on October 16, 2009.)

3 Stars It is convenient...

It is convenient but should lower their prices.

(Posted at 7:53 am on October 13, 2009.)

3 Stars Good supply but a little pricey!

Staples always has what you need but I only go here if I can not find it somewhere else!!

(Posted at 7:52 am on October 13, 2009.)

More Staples Reviews

Submit a Staples Review


Categories