Menu

StubHub Reviews Page 3

StubHub Reviews

Read these StubHub reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

StubHub Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars STUBHUB

GREAT PRICES AND TICKETS!!!

(Posted at 10:29 pm on December 23, 2011.)

5 Stars Great

Very useful love it

(Posted at 1:38 pm on December 22, 2011.)

4 Stars Stub Hub Hockey

Easy to use, great prices. Like the online availabillity.

(Posted at 12:14 pm on December 20, 2011.)

5 Stars Very easy and user friendly

Easy to find tickets, and is very user friendly..anyone can use this site to get any ticket they want and when they want it. If you need a ticket this is the placve to go..5 STARS*****

(Posted at 1:19 pm on December 19, 2011.)

5 Stars great

good stuff

(Posted at 7:15 pm on December 18, 2011.)

5 Stars awesome

awesome site

(Posted at 10:56 pm on December 17, 2011.)

4 Stars great

great website

(Posted at 10:54 pm on December 15, 2011.)

5 Stars best deals for any show

Stub hub is the ebay of ticket finding you can get great seats for concerts or sports games even if the show is sold out! how can you beat that?

(Posted at 4:45 pm on December 14, 2011.)

5 Stars amazing

awesome site

(Posted at 11:20 pm on December 12, 2011.)

3 Stars awesome

great site

(Posted at 8:41 pm on December 9, 2011.)

5 Stars Reliable!!

I purchased yankee tickets on Stubhub. They were very reliable, safe, and fast. I like being able to view and choose my seats based on prices.

(Posted at 7:49 pm on December 8, 2011.)

5 Stars BEST LAST MINUTE DEALS!!

SO TODAY IS WEDNSDAY NEEDED 4 TICKETS TO CHARGER GAME - SPONTANEOUS LAST MINUTE DECISION TO MAKE A TRIP TO SAN DIEGO=-= AFTER SEARCHING TONS OF WEBSITES - STUB HUB HAD BEST SEATS FOR BEST PRICE OUT THERE!!! SUPER HAPPY WITH RESULTS AND GOT OUR TICKETS INSTANTLY!!! LEAST FEES OUT THERE! LOVE STUB HUB!

(Posted at 10:25 pm on December 7, 2011.)

5 Stars jersy boys

fabuloso show

(Posted at 12:14 pm on November 22, 2011.)

4 Stars Great prices

I found some amazing seats and when I saw the price I was even more amazed thank you stub hub for great seats at great prices

(Posted at 6:53 pm on October 16, 2011.)

4 Stars stub hub

Great site. Good deals. safe

(Posted at 10:27 pm on October 4, 2011.)

4 Stars First time use!

For the first time it was pretty simple and easy but I just don't like the 10% service fee!

(Posted at 6:37 pm on September 16, 2011.)

5 Stars Tickets Purchased

Stub Hub is the easier ticket vendor to get instant tickets without having to meet someone.

(Posted at 8:41 pm on August 25, 2011.)

5 Stars great

very easy!

(Posted at 10:35 pm on August 21, 2011.)

4 Stars SWEET!

AWESOME SEATS!!!

(Posted at 11:31 am on August 16, 2011.)

4 Stars GAMETIME

AWESOME GAME!!!

(Posted at 11:28 am on August 16, 2011.)

5 Stars easy shopping

easiest way to get tickets period

(Posted at 12:15 am on July 13, 2011.)

5 Stars Astros Game

Easy download

Great seats

Reliable

(Posted at 9:31 am on June 12, 2011.)

5 Stars ticket purchase

Purchase was easy and very user friendly website.

(Posted at 5:08 pm on June 10, 2011.)

5 Stars great

Easy to find tickets

(Posted at 11:52 pm on May 25, 2011.)

5 Stars great tix

awesome game

(Posted at 4:06 pm on April 16, 2011.)

More StubHub Reviews

Submit a StubHub Review


Categories