Menu

StubHub Reviews Page 4

StubHub Reviews

Read these StubHub reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

StubHub Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Baseball game twins

The twins game was great! Great seast at a great price!

(Posted at 2:00 pm on April 9, 2011.)

3 Stars Good Site

This is a good site. Will however be nice to have some coupons posted somewhere.

(Posted at 5:27 pm on March 28, 2011.)

4 Stars um

yeah awesome ophone never been beter

(Posted at 2:57 pm on March 26, 2011.)

5 Stars very good

They are fantastic to use.

(Posted at 12:22 am on March 15, 2011.)

5 Stars Great Affordable Ticket Sales at Stub Hub

Stub Hub has it all in events for anything your heart desires, at a great affordable rate. They are super secure and reliable, I wouldnt buy tickets to my favorite sports events and shows anywhere else!

(Posted at 10:58 am on March 11, 2011.)

5 Stars good seats good prices

good seat for any event,use them alot to get tickets for sporting events.

(Posted at 1:52 pm on March 7, 2011.)

2 Stars Good Site, but a bit pricey

I found the tickets I wanted, but after a $4.95 "electronic download fee" and a $6.40 "convenience fee", I had already added on 20% to the cost of the tickets. I know ticketmaster does this nonsense too, but I just think it's bunk. Especially for stubhub, which is a ticket reseller in the first place. By the time I got that ticket, I don't know how many fees had been added on to a simple cheap ticket for an upper deck non-sold out simple hockey game.

(Posted at 6:42 pm on March 4, 2011.)

5 Stars StubHub is the best!

THere is no better place to get your sports tickets than StubHub!! I always get my Yankees tix from them!! their prices can't be beat!!

(Posted at 12:38 am on March 4, 2011.)

4 Stars Great ticket buying experience.

Super easy to buy Lady Gaga tickets at Anaheim Honda Center. Lot's of options for finding seats. The only thing that I thought would improve the experience would be seating charts that showed the row numbers for each section. It was difficult to tell which of the remaining seats were better than the others.

(Posted at 11:58 pm on February 26, 2011.)

5 Stars StubHub is a great deal

I was looking to buy tickets for NY ISlanders game. StubHub had the best prices. I was able to get 5 tickets for less than $100 with shipping and all!! I will definately use StubHub again.

(Posted at 7:54 am on February 17, 2011.)

4 Stars First time user

Going on a family vacations, wanted to see the PHX coyote in action. Fund tickets at Stubhub in minutes kids are pumped Dad is happy

(Posted at 2:12 pm on February 6, 2011.)

1 Stars Rip Off

They buy tickets for cheap raise the prices then charge you a service fee (10%) and also charge $5 to download them.

(Posted at 7:18 pm on January 9, 2011.)

3 Stars Its ok

Sometimes the best deals are not on stubhub.

(Posted at 1:42 pm on January 8, 2011.)

4 Stars NFL Tickets

I recently bought some Tickets to see the Pats go down to Miami through stub hub and it was a really simple experience. All i did was buy them online, purchase my order, and 4 days before the game I already had my tickets. Simple and convenient, all done from my kitchen table.

(Posted at 10:19 am on January 8, 2011.)

4 Stars Great

I think Stubhub is reliable and very prompt service no run arounds.

(Posted at 1:59 pm on January 4, 2011.)

5 Stars great seats

great seats, best price

(Posted at 6:50 pm on December 31, 2010.)

5 Stars the best

stub hub has gotten me the best deals out of any ticket website.

(Posted at 9:33 am on December 27, 2010.)

3 Stars Great

Very easy to order tickets and shipping is great for upcomming events.

(Posted at 9:50 am on December 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Excellent site

I love this site it is so easy to use.

(Posted at 12:29 pm on December 21, 2010.)

4 Stars awesome

awesome

(Posted at 7:07 am on December 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Miss

Stub hub was very user freindly. I just typed in the team i wanted, clicked the date. Then tickets came up by price and you could choose. Then you select how many you need. Fill out all billing informatioin and pay. Tickets will be delieved overnight

(Posted at 10:22 pm on December 20, 2010.)

5 Stars great tickets at a great price

I have used stubhub several times and have always found them to be a great place to get wonderful seats at a great price and very reliable.

(Posted at 11:38 am on December 20, 2010.)

4 Stars Stubhub is tghe Best!

In have ordered concert tickets Dave Matthews and U2 Boston Bruins tickets and Celtics tickets from Stubhub over the last several years. I have always gotten my tickets on time and they were always exactly as described. I have bought tickets to Ny for the Christmas Spectacular at Radio City Music Hall and those seats were GREAT! I always turn to Stubhub.

(Posted at 8:54 am on December 19, 2010.)

4 Stars goood

great!

(Posted at 4:13 pm on December 15, 2010.)

3 Stars not bad

so far so good

(Posted at 11:06 pm on December 12, 2010.)

More StubHub Reviews

Submit a StubHub Review


Categories