Menu

StubHub Reviews Page 5

StubHub Reviews

Read these StubHub reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

StubHub Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Easy to Use

Easy to pick and purchase tickets. Best buy on web!

(Posted at 10:15 pm on December 12, 2010.)

4 Stars stub hub rocks

great site. stub hub rocks

(Posted at 3:06 pm on December 10, 2010.)

5 Stars great and easy

fast and easy to order tickets

(Posted at 12:04 pm on December 9, 2010.)

5 Stars AWSOME, simply awsome

This product is freaking amazing. I just found Lady Gaga tickets when I thought there was no hope. USE THIS SITE!!!

(Posted at 3:00 pm on November 28, 2010.)

4 Stars good deals

i was able to find some really good seats for some really good prices for several pittsburgh pirates' games over the summer. we saved at least half the cost each time. now i check out stub hub first for all of my ticketing needs.

(Posted at 11:22 am on November 11, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Tix Prices

Stub Hub is a great place to find last minute game tix at great prices !

(Posted at 10:25 pm on November 5, 2010.)

5 Stars Very Efficient

I have used Stubhub three times now and I always find the best deal on tickets. They are more expensive on every other site. My tickets always arrive just as I ordered them and they arrive on time. I would reccomend stubhub to any friend or family member.

(Posted at 11:24 pm on November 1, 2010.)

3 Stars good search

I like the sites search. I wish they would show photos of the view from the seats, I have seen this on other poorly put together sites. Other wise I like everything but the extra charge but that seems to be the way.

(Posted at 8:32 pm on October 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Sit!

got a great deal, quick email delivbery of tickets and easy new member set up. highly recommend this site for tickets to anything you need.

(Posted at 2:46 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars NHL tickets

Great service with quick shipping and electronic verification. One of the best services out there

(Posted at 4:41 pm on October 12, 2010.)

2 Stars it's ok

It's ok, but the markup is out of control!!

(Posted at 1:44 pm on October 6, 2010.)

5 Stars stub hub review

i found this site to be easy to navigate as well as found a better deal on my tickets then going direct to the stadium. Thanks Stubhub ~ well run vehicle for the consumer!

(Posted at 11:07 am on September 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Duck Tickets

I really liked how easy I was able to find and purchase my tickets, this site is very simple to use and saved me alot of time and money! Thank you Stubhub.

(Posted at 12:32 am on September 18, 2010.)

5 Stars just awesome

I have used alot of online sites to buy tickets nothing comes close to stubhub,for example their delivery methods.

(Posted at 10:12 pm on August 4, 2010.)

5 Stars great

stubhub is the only thing i use to buy tickets!

(Posted at 6:27 pm on July 9, 2010.)

5 Stars Got my tickets

Got my tickets today, if you want to save money, use this site.

(Posted at 3:20 pm on July 7, 2010.)

5 Stars Stub Hub: Buy Your Tickets Here!

I love Stub Hub because it is easy to see which seats are available and what the cheapest prices are for tickets to different events. You can look up seats that are located together, location, or look for the cheapest tickets available. Stub Hub makes it so simple to find exactly what you want in tickets.

(Posted at 8:42 pm on May 16, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Site

This site is wonderful! Its easy to find what you need and at great prices. Its also easy to sell your tickets. I highly recommend this site to anyone looking for tickets!

(Posted at 1:26 pm on January 13, 2010.)

More StubHub Reviews

Submit a StubHub Review


Categories