Menu

Target Reviews Page 2

Target Reviews

Target Rating Overall Target has a 4.4 star rating based on 170 user reviews.

Read these Target reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Target Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Target Rocks!

Target is one of my favorite stores. We can find everything we need there from clothes to electronics to groceries, etc. The prices are amazing, plus we can always find coupons. Target is where we head on a Tuesday afternoon, when a new movie has been released that we want to own, because they have the best 'new release' prices! I can enjoy a Starbucks coffee in the Kent Target, and my kids like to get popcorn to snack on, and wander around the toy section. The employees are always nice and helpful. I appreciate the quick help, when you call ahead by phone to see if they have a certain item in stock. If they don't have it they will check other Target stores in the area, or suggest other places to try.Target is the place to go for all your needs. Especially for back to school shopping, Holiday shopping, birthday presents (best prices on gift wrap, and 99 cent cards!!), seasonal items, flu shots, etc.The store is very well organized and easy to get around. So, shop smart, shop TARGET!!

(Posted at 3:03 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Target

I love going to Target. I have a 10 year old daughter who is very picky about her clothes and always finds something at Target that she loves. Well, usually more than one thing. Great customer service also for any returns I might have if I go shopping without her!

If we are in the city at the doctor I always pick Target as the pharmacy to stop at to fill our prescriptions. We don't have a Target where I live so I have to drive at least one hour away to go to one, so shopping online is always a great choice for me also for the times I can't make that drive.

Thanks for everything Target.

(Posted at 10:48 am on November 30, 2010.)

4 Stars Target is Great

We like Target. I like their home department. I also like the grocery. It is always clean and stocked well. The only downside to Target is they are a little pricey.:(

(Posted at 2:05 am on November 30, 2010.)

4 Stars Targets logo "Bullseye" the Products of my eyes

My family enjoys everything I bring home from target and my husband really likes the receipt.LOL

Target has up to date products(Clothing) and its very easy to find the items you are looking for the store I am speaking about is located at Milford Parkway.I get caught up in my shopping and I am about 11 miles from home and lunchtime HA I shopped straght through it ,and there are still a couple of things I needed to get so Target has a small type food court no need to explain but yes I grabbed me a bite to eat and started back off to shopping to get those other items I needed. I really would have been done with my shopping about a hour or so ago but Target has these sale items and clearance items too and in this economy a sale or clearance purchase of items that you are going to really use thats great and it works for me.There is a downfall about Target for me they do not have a sewing section,I mean seriously I couldnt get a needle or thread they do not have none of that.Well thats my REVIEW of TARGET Department Store.OOPS P.S. I forgot to tell you about the grocery section not to big & not to little the prices are great and I'm talking brand names too I buy my Juices,Cereals and crackers etc.at Target as well! Have a nice day and if you have not been to Target you are missing out so take a afternoon now remember go on days that you dont have to be anywhere because you will really enjoy your shopping trip.

(Posted at 1:24 am on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Go-to store.

Target has always been my "Go-to" store. It has almost everything from electronics to clothes to (now) food in Super Targets. This makes it convenient because I don't have to go to several different stores to complete my shopping list. Although they may not always have the lowest prices, they usually have good coupons that knock down the prices a lot.

(Posted at 10:56 pm on November 29, 2010.)

3 Stars Advertising?

I recently bought some Leap Frog Pen books. Their weekly flier had them advertised as buy one get one free. When I visited the store none of them were marked as such. After asking an associate I learned that they were BOGO but they don't advertise it in the store. I don't think this is fair practice. However I was happy that I got 2 books for $5, which would have normally cost me $24. Thank goodness for coupons!

(Posted at 6:41 pm on November 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Red is my favorite color

I have always really liked Target. To me, Target was a fun shopping trip without having to drag myself all the way out to the mall. I can get anything I need there, plus some things I don't need (I basically have a hard time resisting all the good deals). I also think their $1 bin area is really cool, I'm always picking up little trinkets. I like how Target carries higher-end products without being too outrageously overpriced. Long live Target!

(Posted at 10:55 am on November 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Black Friday

All I have to say about Target is Thanks, for showing that our economy must be back to normal because I couldn't believe the people in line and still pulling into the parking lot on Black Friday. So, I don't want to hear how bad off they are having no money because they were all shopping fools - I did not go in.

(Posted at 11:49 am on November 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Winning Target Review

The best thing about Target is the slushies!! They taste like cherries and raspberries! We shop at Target because the prices are competitive and we can always find what we are looking for! We especially like the homegoods like bedding, dishes, accessories because they are so current and stylish. As an interior designer, I can always count on finding something inexpensive and cute to gift to my clients!

(Posted at 10:03 am on November 28, 2010.)

2 Stars Not available in stores

Recently, my daughter had a wedding and a baby shower. The things that she put on her registry were not available in the stores. While in the store, I heard other customers complaining about the same thing. What a pain!!! You want to buy something, but it has to be ordered online and it won't arrive in time. The store in Florence is disorganized and messy.

(Posted at 2:05 pm on November 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Pretty Awesome Store

I visit Target often with my 7 month old, 13 year old and 16 year old. They have some really unbeatable deals that satisfy all ages. I rarely have to go to other competitors for the same items because Target is a great place to shop.

(Posted at 9:18 pm on November 25, 2010.)

4 Stars Target experience

Target is a great one stop shop to buy multiple things without having to go to different stores and look around. I like the ease of access to items and its not hard to find workers around to help.

(Posted at 12:06 pm on November 25, 2010.)

5 Stars I'm impressed with Target

I've always had a good experience when visiting Target. I can sometimes find what I want but I usually am always getting what I am looking for. Target continues to have good deals with each product which makes it easy for me to find what I want on a low budget. Target's workers are friendly and help me when I need it. Target holds almost everything from food, to clothes, to electronics. I am continually impressed with Target. I always have a good experience there and I am always looking forward to visit again.

(Posted at 12:04 am on November 25, 2010.)

5 Stars What's not to love?

easy online shopping,lowest prices, most items are in stock,fast free shipping,what's not to love?

(Posted at 10:21 pm on November 23, 2010.)

1 Stars Stay away from the extended warranty!

I purchased a Wii from Target a few years back and was offered the extended warranty. I thought, "Why not? It will protect me." Not even close. I had it for over a year when suddenly it had an unexplained memory wipe. It still worked, but I thought I should take advantage of the warranty while it was still good. I called Target and they told me they don't handle the warranty work. (Funny, they took my money for the warranty...) So they give me the number for the warranty company. I call and explain what was wrong with it. The guy says he doesn't know what's wrong from my description, so he sends me an email with a prepaid shipping label. I send out the wii, and to make a long story short, (Too late.) it takes me 7 weeks and 4 screaming matches over the phone with the warranty company, (which I find out later is really a cell phone warranty company with an outsourced sub-division that handles "other" electronics) to get me my system back. "We couldn't find anything wrong..." NO SH*T!Thanks for nothing. Bottom line, don't even bother with extended warranties. If it's not being fixed by the company that made it, you're better off letting the misfit "Mr. Fix-it" in your family try their luck.

(Posted at 10:37 pm on November 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Quality at a Reasonable Price

We like shopping at Target. There is always something new and the quality of the items is very good. All at an affordable price.

(Posted at 9:33 pm on November 22, 2010.)

3 Stars Valdosta Target

The store is alwatys very clean and I really like shopping there. There is a giant guy in electronics who is always very helpful - I have bought game systems, cameras and an Ipod from him. he is very knowledgeable. I DONT like how the store staff sawrms the product when it has been marked down after a holiday - Easter, Halloween, etc...I should not have to fight Target employess (who should be on the clock and doing something somehwere else) to view product and check for deals.

(Posted at 7:42 am on November 22, 2010.)

4 Stars Good deals

Me and my wife frequents target store a lot because it offers lots of good deals and quality products (shirts, pants, toddler products). Besides, it has lots of stores that we can find it anywhere, maybe like 5=10 miles apart from each stores. Stores are clean and nice store assistants.

(Posted at 5:39 am on November 22, 2010.)

5 Stars OneStopShop

SuperTarget is the best one stop shop. It's great that I can find everything I need in one store...from clothing to food. SuperTarget saves me both time and money.

(Posted at 5:39 pm on November 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Pleasant Shopping

In a day of hectic shopping Target is always a pleasure. The aisle are wide and there is very rarely any wait time at check out. Thanks target!!!!

(Posted at 3:42 pm on November 19, 2010.)

4 Stars Target Rocks

I love shopping at Target. It is always clean and I have never had difficulty finding associates to help me. I love the $1 bins they are great for stocking stuffers. There home department items have always been great quality especially when comapred to other deparment stores. And you can't beat grabbing a starbucks coffee while shopping.

(Posted at 12:38 pm on November 16, 2010.)

5 Stars yay for 5%

yep 5% off if you use their credit card at target! Its a great save from food -- to clothes -- to furnitures... everything adds up esp the the tax! 5% can be a great deduction

(Posted at 12:28 pm on November 16, 2010.)

5 Stars food

Target has their own brand of food (archer farms) and everything I have tried is amazing! Specifically the pasta dishes. The hot and cold pastas are great. Also they carry prepared meats that are great too. I highly recomment their food. The mixed berry blend of dried fruit is great too!

(Posted at 9:54 am on November 15, 2010.)

5 Stars I give Target a A+ rating

I went to target to purchase bath soap.I went with coupons to get name brand items..After lookin at several items ,i noticed that even with my coupons the target brand was still cheeper.Still wasnt sure if i should get it. I only have a little money to spend and i want to get the best possible product.An employee sujected i try it ,,It works for her. So i did..Its great..I'll be back for more of the Target brand items...

(Posted at 6:49 am on November 13, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Coupons

Target is one of the retailers I do not buying from locally as they have great coupon offers both online and in store. Back to school specials are very good as are season change specials. They have disposable pencils that use the elusive Dr. Grip eraser which is nice. Their music and movie section is rather narrow and they do not stock some of the more popular artists. I absolutely love their giftcards as they are VERY creative and make me feel good about giving a rather wimpy gift. The lines are normally reasonable.

(Posted at 11:01 pm on November 12, 2010.)

More Target Reviews

Submit a Target Review


Categories