Menu

Target Reviews Page 5

Target Reviews

Target Rating Overall Target has a 4.4 star rating based on 170 user reviews.

Read these Target reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Target Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Warranty coverage

Excellent... Purchase a nintendo DS for my Daughter 2 1/2 years ago and the top screen stopped working. I contacted the extended warranty department and they sent me a gift card to replace the item. I upgraded my daughter to the DSI. Happy child, Happy parent. I will continue to by my electronics from Target.

(Posted at 12:02 pm on May 10, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Range of Products

Don't know if I know of a better site with a wider range. Was able to buy a shirt for my niece, photo paper for my printer, a 10 piece porcelain dining set and a tostonera to make plantain cups in ONE purchase!

(Posted at 11:51 am on May 10, 2010.)

4 Stars Target Post-holiday sales

I love Target, especially when they feature post-holiday sales. I go from one Target to another to find lots of great sales items.

(Posted at 4:40 pm on May 8, 2010.)

2 Stars Target

Target has great commercials...flashy and cool. But i really don't shop there much.

(Posted at 4:16 pm on May 8, 2010.)

5 Stars Smart Shoppers Shops At TARGET

I shop at Target a lot. I love the fact that I can get all my needs in one store. When I go to Target there is one sales person who told me that I should work for Target because I am aways in the store.

I love the clearance items. I save a lot of money. I taught my grandaughter. (11 years old) to look for clearance items first.

When I have to return an item I never had a problem getting a refund.

(Posted at 7:51 pm on May 7, 2010.)

5 Stars I can't live without Target!

I shop there for most of my household needs...seriously. It's all there in one wonderful store. Why go anywhere else? Great prices, awesome sales, friendly staff.

(Posted at 2:55 pm on May 7, 2010.)

5 Stars ALWAYS FIND GREAT DEALS AND FRIENDLY SALES PEOPLE

I SHOP TARGET AT LEAST ONCE A WEEK AND LOVE IT. I ESPECIALLY LOVE ALL THE CLEARANCE ITEMS BACK BY THE PHARMACY. I ALWAYS GET GREAT DEALS ON HYGIENE ITEMS, BANDAIDS, AND OTHER VARIOUS ITEMS. BEING A MOTHER OF 5 BOYS I ALWAYS TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE DEALS. I DONT THINK I HAVE EVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE AT ANY TARGET I HAVE EVER BEEN IN.

(Posted at 11:32 pm on May 5, 2010.)

3 Stars Nice store, horrible customer service

Target offers unique things, good brands, kind of one stop shopping, but nicer than Walmart. However, their customer service and returns depts are horrible. We registered with them for our wedding and baby showers, and had nothing but trouble with it from beginning to end. They are very picky, difficult to work with, even with receipts and unused items. If you just want to shop, fine. Registries are a different story.

(Posted at 12:33 pm on May 3, 2010.)

4 Stars Target...

I think Target is a wonderful store and I love shopping there. Target offers what some of the other "lower priced" places don't and their products are higher quality. Targets selection of clothes and shoes keeps me excited as well as their dollar section that entices me as I walk in the door. Shopping at Target is an addiction I don't mind having and telling people about. :-)

(Posted at 10:17 am on April 29, 2010.)

5 Stars A little more upper-class style.

A little more upper-class shopping style than Wal-Mart. I've been shopping with Target since it was AYR-WAY stores. Back then they were more like a K-Mart. Now, however, they are clean and organized. Well layed out and the locations that carry a full-line of groceries they have a great selection of organic products like fresh baked bread and canned items. Wal-Mart seems to be dropping out of the organic side of groceries. To me that's a negative thing. Slightly higher prices at Target, but a better overall experience.

(Posted at 11:54 pm on April 26, 2010.)

4 Stars Target

I am huge fan of target stores but I have recently been a little dissapointed in the high prices on the clothing items. I use to love to buy clothes their because they were trendy yet not so hard on the bank account.

(Posted at 6:23 pm on April 25, 2010.)

4 Stars Overpriced Walmart

If you are buying household supplies, Detergent, trash bags, go to walmart. Target usually has higher prices for the same stuff.

(Posted at 12:55 pm on April 5, 2010.)

5 Stars Toy Story 1&2

We went to Target and purchased TS1&2 on Blu-ray, and got $10 off, and signed up for Disney Rewards, and putting in our old UPC from the DVD, got $10 off EACH of them in addition.

We got out for less than $20 for BOTH!!!

THanks

(Posted at 1:45 pm on April 1, 2010.)

5 Stars need one in Beckley WV.

Like everything about target except there is none in Beckley, WV.

(Posted at 8:50 am on March 31, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Discount Store

Target is my favorite store for purchasing toiletries, makeup and household odds and ends. They have a wide variety of products and carry them in several brands. I'm not a big fan of their clothing as I find it doesn't last as long as other brands. I prefer shopping in their stores because when you order online, it can take a couple of weeks for the items to be shipped.

(Posted at 9:34 pm on February 25, 2010.)

5 Stars all you need is a TARGET and you have it all

Target is great for everything as they say from soup to nuts. love the variety of clothing for young and old. parking is a plus at their stores. You can*t beat the price on target items . we all want to save and this is the place to buy.

(Posted at 1:01 am on February 25, 2010.)

4 Stars My favorite discount store

Target is my favorite local discount store. The store is a pleasure to shop in, clean, colorful and organized. They don't always stock it that fully though, especially in the baby section.

(Posted at 9:45 am on February 24, 2010.)

4 Stars New Toaster oven

Just purchased new toaster oven. Best prices and some decent quality too

(Posted at 4:00 pm on February 23, 2010.)

4 Stars Great store - has it all

I LOVE going to target. My favorite area is the $1 area. Whenever I need to get something, whether it be nail polish remover, to batteries, cereal, hygiene products to even a book - my mind thinks "I'll make a quick stop to Target".

(Posted at 1:41 am on February 17, 2010.)

3 Stars OnLine Order

An enhancement Target.com could make is at the point of reviewing an order but before selecting complete order have the ability to add in an item. I was this far into my order and noticed that an item was missing and I could not go back to add nor save my order.

(Posted at 1:20 pm on February 15, 2010.)

5 Stars how great is target?

Target is a wonderful place to visit to get,clothes,food,beauty products,ect.I love to go and look at all of their electronics and games and movies.When ever i need something i don't have to run to a bunch of different stores i can just go to target and get everything i need.I also love that they have reasonable prices.And another thing i like is that they put a starbucks in the stores i love to get hot chocolate on a cold day and to get something cold on a hot day.That's really all i have to say because i love everything about the store.Hopefully everyone else agrees with me but everyone has their own opinion.

(Posted at 12:39 pm on February 15, 2010.)

5 Stars a sunshine of service

Target is my #1 store for savings. The service at the Newport News store is both prompt and friendly.

It is definitely a store that gives you service with a smile. All the clerks and managers go beyond to give me immediate attention in my visits to their store.

(Posted at 6:59 am on February 15, 2010.)

4 Stars Target instore the best Online not so much

Never in all my years of going to a local Target store have i ever had a problem. The people are wonderful, the store is always clean, and if i can't find something it is not hard at all to locate a employee to assist me. Online is a different story. A few months ago my husband went on Target.com to buy a Kodak all in one printer for me for my Birthday, Target online had the best price by far, and we never had any trouble with them so he ordered it. It was a few days late so i did not get it on my B-day but that was just fine. The box was in perfect condition, nothing looked wrong. When i opened it i saw that the whole right side of the face was busted in, you couldn't even push any buttons. So i called Target.com and told them what the problem was, they said i had to send it back to them, that they needed to have someone look at it to prove yes it was busted, and a few weeks latter after they determined it was and i had to pay to ship it to them, then they would send me another one to replace the broken one but i had to pay for that too. Once they proved that it was busted it would take them about 3 weeks to send me a refund for the shipping of the defected one and for the shipping and ordering of the new printer. We did not have the money for that to pay for 3 Shipping and handeling charges, and two printers. so they said fine, take it to your store and they can refund you there but they can't on shipping. So i did that and i took the gift card they gave me and ordered the printer again. 3 weeks latter, no printer, no tracking info. Called Target.com again and they had lost my order and never notified me. Then they said that i could buy another one and if the first replacement got to me to send it back and then they would refund me. At this point i was mad. I said i was not going to pay for anything and they were going to send me a new one now, with free 1 day shipping and that was all i was willing to hear from them. After over an hour on the phone being passed around like a hot potato they gave into my demands. A week latter i recived not only the one i demanded but the one that was lost too. Another hour on the phone and i was able to send it back to them free of shipping. I tell everyone i know that is going to order from Target.com to get it in the store and if they can't get it online somewhere else.

(Posted at 5:19 pm on February 12, 2010.)

5 Stars Buying a Sewing Machine

We were not sure where the sewing machine were and we asked a shlf stocker and they took us to our direct destination.

(Posted at 6:27 pm on February 6, 2010.)

5 Stars Best Pharmacy

I prefer my local (Joplin, MO) Target Pharmacy to any other in town. The service there is outstanding---second to none.

(Posted at 1:59 pm on February 2, 2010.)

More Target Reviews

Submit a Target Review


Categories