Menu

Time For Me Catalog Reviews

Time For Me Catalog Reviews

Time For Me Catalog Rating Overall Time For Me Catalog has a 1.5 star rating based on 8 user reviews.

Read these Time For Me Catalog reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Time For Me Catalog Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

1 Stars Shipped me 2 of same item and won't issue credit unless I pay to ship back and that will take 30 days.

My advice is do not order from this company. Not only does delivery take weeks much longer than they say, but in my 2nd and now last order, they charged me for and shipped 2 of the same item. It was a $19.97 sale item and yet I was told in spite of this being their error - no credit back to me for 30 days once I ship it back.

(Posted at 10:41 am on April 27, 2022.)

1 Stars Worst Return Records Refund Time

Placed an order which, was received somewhat in a timely manner. Outfit did not fit and was not as what cathalog description. Reviewed returning policy/procedure, contacted customer service for verification. Return was followed to a 'T'. Contacted them several times within 2 months as the status of my refund, getting "We do not have any record of the returned item". I totally gave up after 3 months when I was surprised with my refund after 11 weeks.

(Posted at 10:37 am on October 24, 2021.)

1 Stars Expired product

Placed an order on July 16th. Arrived on July 25th. The product came in with one of the item that is expired (03/2021) I would not shop from this place again.

(Posted at 1:45 pm on July 25, 2021.)

1 Stars Bad Customer Service

Placed an order for 5 items at the end of March. My account was debited on 4/2/21 for the entire order. I received ONE item only. The other 4 items were to arrive 4/13/21. They never arrived. I tried contacting them online, but never got a reply. I then called was was told to wait a bit longer. I did. Then ArmeriMark popped up, saying they were following up for A Time For Me. I contacted them about not receiving my other 4 items. They asked me what I wanted to do and I said I wanted to my order. I was then told they would be shipping out a replacement. I checked my bank account this morning and discovered they had AGAIN debited my account for this replacement shipment. So, at the moment I'm out over $500 from this scam operation. I wrote them today and told them to credit my account back for the second shipment within 24 hours or I would file fraud charges with my bank for both transactions.

(Posted at 4:05 pm on May 17, 2021.)

1 Stars Very disappointed

I placed an order Jan. ,received product March, and the product was MELTED,so glad that I had finally received it I threw away return slip , Big mistake, My product is now turning BROWN. I will not be ordering anymore. OVER ALL RATING "1"

(Posted at 1:03 pm on March 15, 2020.)

1 Stars How do they stay in business.

slow shipping, excessive shipping charges and they do not have the catalog items and keep putting them in the next catalog. Zero ratings

(Posted at 6:39 pm on October 28, 2019.)

1 Stars Worst Company EVER

Takes them over a month to ship products so if you want something for a gift make sure you order it a year in advance. They must not know that the USPS has priority mail that can get things to you within 3 days. I give them ZERO STARS

(Posted at 6:13 pm on June 9, 2019.)

5 Stars Time for Me Catalog is a Winner

I think the Time for Me Catalog is a winner because the catalog is clear and succint. It's very easy to order and the items are eye-catching.

(Posted at 12:18 pm on March 28, 2011.)

More Time For Me Catalog Reviews

Submit a Time For Me Catalog Review


Categories