Menu

Tommy Hilfiger Reviews

Tommy Hilfiger Reviews

Tommy Hilfiger Rating Overall Tommy Hilfiger has a 4.3 star rating based on 14 user reviews.

Read these Tommy Hilfiger reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Tommy Hilfiger Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Great

lOVE IT

(Posted at 8:05 am on April 26, 2011.)

5 Stars good product

I really like tommy and hope to get some coupons, thanks

(Posted at 8:10 am on February 10, 2011.)

5 Stars Coupons that work!

GPC25 gets you 25% off orders over $250.

GPC20 saves 20% at Tommy.com when you order over $125.

GPC15 gets you 15% off orders

(Posted at 8:52 pm on February 8, 2011.)

4 Stars Great Store

Love the close, Service was good. Fitting rooms were nice and clean. Will go again.

(Posted at 7:07 pm on February 7, 2011.)

4 Stars Shopping experience in Tommy Hilfiger store

The quality of clothing is very high,the services in the outlet store are outstanding but I've had one time problem when I had a credit on Tommy card because I returned some clothes and when I wanted to use it they told me that is empty I was very upset about it maybe they don't know how to put the return credit on the card.It was very dissapointing from Tommt Hilfiger. I like the clothes It's my favorite store The rating of my shopping exp was 8 out of 10

(Posted at 10:50 am on February 6, 2011.)

5 Stars Mens's Jeans

Tommy Hilfiger jeans provide the best value in the industry. Heavy, durable cloth; a wide variety of fit options and sizes; and long lasting durability, comfort and appearance. I won't wear anything but Tommy's!

(Posted at 8:02 am on November 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Amazing quality and feel

I purchased 2 t-shirts.

The material quality is amazing and the feel after you wear it is very nice.

Now, i have this shop in my store list.

(Posted at 2:23 pm on November 20, 2010.)

4 Stars variety of choices

I just happened to visit one of the Tommy stores in Dallas area and to my surprise I found a variety of clothings to choose from. Also they had a very good discount that week that i ended up buying a lot of stuff than actually planned :) I would recommend this store if you need some affordable fashion cloths...

(Posted at 6:54 pm on November 17, 2010.)

5 Stars I love Tommy Hilfiger

I love Tommy Hilfiger.It is wonderful

(Posted at 12:10 pm on November 12, 2010.)

4 Stars My favorite store

I love Tommy Hilfiger clothing they are great quality and I love the styles. Every time I'm at the mall or outlet center I look in your store and usually find something.

(Posted at 10:17 am on June 26, 2010.)

1 Stars I don't really like the style

I would much rather wear Polo brand polos. And much rather wear any type of woven shirt rather than Tommy Hilfiger's. I don't like the way the clothes look on me.

(Posted at 7:31 pm on November 19, 2009.)

4 Stars Outlet mall shopping experience

Tommy Hilfiger outlet staff at the outlet mall were fantastic. Extremely helpful and patient.

prices and sales were fantastic.

(Posted at 12:33 pm on November 19, 2009.)

5 Stars Great fabric

All the clothings are above the normal league. BEST

(Posted at 11:54 am on November 3, 2009.)

4 Stars LOVE Tommy Hilfiger Clothing and accessories

I am a casual person who likes to dress casual but smart. Quality is there as well as price is reasonable and affordable. Shows that you don't have to spend a lot of unnecessary money to look relaxed and comfortable. Meets my needs Mr Hilfiger.

(Posted at 9:46 am on October 21, 2009.)

More Tommy Hilfiger Reviews

Submit a Tommy Hilfiger Review


Categories