Menu

Walgreens Reviews

Walgreens Reviews

Walgreens Rating Overall Walgreens has a 4.6 star rating based on 18 user reviews.

Read these Walgreens reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Walgreens Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars its been a great experience with Walgreens.

Appealing and attractive tops are preferred not only by college going girls but working women and homemakers as well. They are convenient and chic.

(Posted at 2:08 pm on February 26, 2016.)

5 Stars GOOD AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE

COULDN'T FIND THE SHAMPOO I NEEDED AND THE EMPLOYEE I ASKED TO HELP ME WAS VERY NICE AND FOUND IT BEHIND ANOTHER BRAND OF SHAMPOO. I HAVE ALWAYS FOUND THE STAFF TO BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO HELP ME AND NOT MAKE ME FEEL LIKE I AM BOTHERING THEM.

(Posted at 9:43 am on March 22, 2011.)

5 Stars Walgreens are comprehensive!

I'm 69. I always have preferred Walgreens for RXs, refill printer ink, get pix, make pix, sales are good value in makeup, Smart Water, etc.

I'm now going back to Walgreens Pharmacy after Walmart made 3 too many mistakes recently (on 2 RXs this wasn't easy). I thought it was higher than Wal-Mart, but, it isn't & even if it were, I have to trust my health, my life to someone that's reliable. I never go to CVS; I find them way too expensive, never use grocery store pharmacists. In this case, one-stop shopping isn't convenient. Quality has to come first.

(Posted at 1:16 pm on March 1, 2011.)

5 Stars Easy Returns

It's frustrating trying to find makeup shades that look good on you without having testers! Don't like makeup you bought at Walgreens, even if it's just the color? Keep you receipt and you can return it for a refund or exchange. That's service!

(Posted at 10:35 pm on November 30, 2010.)

4 Stars Slow, but Quality

The Walgreens Pharmacy near me has always been understaffed and slow.

That said, they provide great service and we've been happily using them for many years now. They're not always willing to work with you, but they are very helpful when they can be.

Also, their drive-thru is very convenient. But sometimes it's nice to be able to go in and pick up a few grocery items, too.

(Posted at 9:43 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Walgreens has great deals.

My family uses our Walgreens pharmacy because it is open 24/7, and there is a drive up window. They have so much more though. They have great prices on photos, As Seen On Tv products, holiday items, beauty supplies and more. The employees are always helpful. It can get a little busy at times, however I am usually able to get in and out pretty quick.

(Posted at 8:08 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Neat place to shop!

First, Walgreens is a nice change from the large, congested and impersonal chain stores. Each time I visit your Walgreens location in Soddy Daisy,Tn., 37379, I have a pleasant experience. I'm always greeted & acknowledged by a sales associate or manager. I do appreicate that type of customer service and attitude from your employees. It's always nice to feel the warmness of personal greetings. Keep up the good work!

(Posted at 2:16 pm on November 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Walgreens is GRAND!!!!

Well visiting Walgreens i waited for about 5 min to get helped by a cashier which was considerably very fast for it was PACKED!!! i was very pleased with how well mannered and respectful they were while helping me through cashing out i feel Walgreens is one of the best merchants around and i will now do most of my shopping there

(Posted at 2:24 pm on November 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Convenience with savings!

I love Walgreens for their convenience. It is so nice to be able to run the store to pick up something that you need without having to fight a crowd. At the same time, you are able to save money. I also love the fact that they offer great savings with store coupons and that you are able to also use manufacturer coupons and save even more, sometimes coming home with a free item or two! I have and will continue to shop at Walgreens and will tell everyone I know to shop there also!

(Posted at 8:06 pm on November 14, 2010.)

5 Stars Your corner Walmart.

Do you ever start feeling sick in the night and find yourself making a mad dash to go get some medicine? It's the middle of the night, and you want to get back to sleeping, so why would you waste time wandering around in a huge Walmart? Walgreens has all the basics plus more! Perfect for a convenient stop!

(Posted at 12:25 pm on June 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Walgreens

I really enjoy the reward programs they offer.Also coupon offers and Walgreen coupons.Another way to save save.It is true since they have started this rewrad project the Walgreens stock has gone up.Thanks walgreens

(Posted at 1:34 am on June 24, 2010.)

4 Stars OVER ALL REVIEW

I LOVE WALGREENS ESPECIALLY AT HOLIDAY TIMES THEY SEEM TO CARRY AN ASSORTMENT OF ITEMS I CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. I LOVE THEIR PHOTO DEPARTMENT I THINK THE PICTURES TURN OUT WAY BETTER THAN ANY OTHER STORE!!

(Posted at 12:23 pm on June 3, 2010.)

4 Stars basic drug store

This is a basic drug store, similar to CVS or the former Eckerd, but it has everything you need in a pinch. They have a pharmacy, food, toiletries, makeup, holiday items, and are pretty commonplace on intersection corners. Their rewards program allows you to double coupons, earn points and save money, which is nice.

(Posted at 2:12 pm on May 7, 2010.)

5 Stars Walgreens

I am a huge fan of Walgreens... It is so conveinant when you just need a few item and you do not feel like fighting the crowd at a large grocery store.

(Posted at 6:26 pm on April 25, 2010.)

3 Stars Walgreens wins for convenience but not price.

Walgreens has a wide selection of items that everyone needs to have. everyone uses the things that they offer at walgreens from bath to beauty products all the way to food and prescription medications. I would recommend them if you need something last minute or do not want to face the crowds at the super stores

(Posted at 8:41 pm on April 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Stay Healthy and Save Money!

I love that you offer buy one get one on your brand of vitamins. As a vegan, I try to supplement my diet to stay healthy. Supplements can be expensive, but Walgreen's specials allow me to save money and stay healthy!!

(Posted at 3:20 pm on February 10, 2010.)

5 Stars Walgreens is great!

I love Walgreens because they always have great sales.

(Posted at 2:35 pm on October 14, 2009.)

4 Stars Nicest Pharmacist

Walgreens Pharmacists (on Alpine Ave, Grand Rapids, MI) are very professional, quick and treat the customer with respect. Which is more than what I can say for Meijer Pharmacists.

(Posted at 8:30 am on October 12, 2009.)

More Walgreens Reviews

Submit a Walgreens Review


Categories