Menu

Zappos Reviews

Zappos Reviews

Zappos Rating Overall Zappos has a 4.8 star rating based on 376 user reviews.

Read these Zappos reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Zappos Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Zappo's review

Zappos is an excellent online store, especially for hard to find shoes and boots. The delivery is fast, orders 100% accurate in my experience, and they offer free returns as well.

Not the least expensive site, but as the old adage does: you get what you pay for. Definitely recommend to anyone seeking professional service in an online setting.

(Posted at 9:11 pm on August 9, 2015.)

5 Stars Very good

Is amazing

(Posted at 11:14 am on June 16, 2015.)

5 Stars Ladies shoes

I'm new to buying at Zappos and find your site very easy to traverse! Thank you!

(Posted at 11:09 am on May 30, 2014.)

4 Stars easy to shop

VERY Easy to get the shoes I wanted!!!!

(Posted at 11:25 am on October 27, 2013.)

4 Stars Love this place

Great customer service and competitive prices!!!

(Posted at 12:17 pm on October 21, 2013.)

5 Stars Great!

Easy process to get the shoes I wanted

(Posted at 10:56 am on September 14, 2013.)

5 Stars the best online shopping ever

I'm really very satisfied with this website

(Posted at 5:51 pm on September 3, 2013.)

5 Stars Awesome

I love zappos. They have awesome shoes and fast shipping.

(Posted at 4:17 pm on August 31, 2013.)

5 Stars Thanks!

Enjoy finding the best deals ever

(Posted at 3:03 pm on August 2, 2013.)

5 Stars Great place to purchase any type of Foot Ware.

I have brought from Zappo's before and always a prefect fit. I am getting ready to purchase again and am very comfortable doing so.

Sincerely,

(Posted at 2:06 pm on July 23, 2013.)

5 Stars Zappos sandlas

The most comfortable sandals I ever had

(Posted at 3:00 pm on June 9, 2013.)

5 Stars best place to shop

Zappo is great . like a shopping mall. I get all the best brands . no return hazzles . i recommend this site to all.

(Posted at 8:57 pm on May 15, 2013.)

5 Stars best place to buy shoes

latest styles with complete sizes and fast delivery

(Posted at 6:19 pm on April 25, 2013.)

2 Stars discounts

they dont ever send ne a coupon code for a discount

(Posted at 9:38 am on March 12, 2013.)

5 Stars Great site

Fount what what I was looking for fast for a friend for Christmas. Great site!

(Posted at 10:33 pm on December 30, 2012.)

2 Stars frustrated

I tried to get a current %50 off coupon, but the only way to get the code number was at my cell phone. I do not have texting capabilities. I checked my email--just in case, but of course there was nothing there.

(Posted at 6:51 am on May 17, 2012.)

5 Stars Love Zappos

The delivery is so Quick.

They always have my favorites, Clarks

and one time,

We ordered shoes for Mom, but they never came, so we reordered, and they sent them right away.

Her Red shoes,

She loved them

(Posted at 7:23 pm on May 2, 2012.)

5 Stars Products

Excellent product choices.

(Posted at 3:27 pm on April 28, 2012.)

4 Stars Love the deals

I like Zappos. I have used them often because of their great deals on shoes and free shipping

(Posted at 9:32 am on April 9, 2012.)

5 Stars Shopping at Zappos

Shopping at Zappos is a triple bargain,they have a variety of wonderful things, shipping and returns are free.

(Posted at 1:51 am on March 31, 2012.)

5 Stars Great place

Love the store

(Posted at 10:30 pm on March 29, 2012.)

5 Stars Great Purchase experience

Ordered ugg boots, love! Everything was perfect shipping was super fast!

(Posted at 6:46 pm on March 28, 2012.)

5 Stars LOVE ZAPPOS.COM

I absolutely love shopping on Zappoos.com the products are name brand a great quality. I also enjoy their return policy!

(Posted at 9:58 pm on March 11, 2012.)

5 Stars overall rating 5 stars

above the best...no comparison...in a league of their own......great quality merchandise, great shoe selection,and competetive prices

(Posted at 11:21 am on March 8, 2012.)

5 Stars Love their free shipping

I never have to worry and can buy different sizes to be sure just because of their shipping policy

(Posted at 4:31 am on March 7, 2012.)

More Zappos Reviews

Submit a Zappos Review


Categories