Menu

Zappos Reviews Page 14

Zappos Reviews

Zappos Rating Overall Zappos has a 4.8 star rating based on 376 user reviews.

Read these Zappos reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Zappos Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Shoes in a ZAP

The name says it all Zappos! Zap your shoes and zap you hav them!

(Posted at 5:48 pm on April 18, 2010.)

5 Stars Unlimited selection of shoes

This is the best shoe store around. After many hours and local stores, I could not find a nice looking pair of shoes for my four year old son. Frustrated, we came home and I turned to Zappos. They had the most variety and best value. I am not shoe shopping anywhere else from now on. They have great service and fast shipping. Returns are a breeze.

(Posted at 8:05 am on April 18, 2010.)

5 Stars New Balance

I would like to see more of the higher end quality of women's shoes, such as Joseph Sibel

(Posted at 9:10 am on April 11, 2010.)

5 Stars Service is the tops!

Service is the best and this is where Zappos cannot be beat! My order came in the next day! I appreciate what they do to keep loyal customers!

(Posted at 8:49 pm on April 4, 2010.)

5 Stars Zap onto Zappos!

Zappos has very detailed product oveview so you have a clear idea of what you are ordering. Extremely quick with their order processing and shipping..overnight in many cases! I love that they have free shipping; even on returns. I've ordered with them a few times and will continue ordering and recommending!

(Posted at 8:53 am on April 1, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Customer Reviews & Free, Quick Shipping

Zappos has very detailed customer reviews so you have a very good idea of what you are ordering. They are extremely quick with their order processing and shipping so your package comes fast. And I love that they have free shipping; even on returns. I've ordered with them a few times and would definitely recommend them!

(Posted at 2:35 am on February 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Incredible Response Time

I recently ordered a pair of Merrill shoes from Zappos. I had gone to a local outdoor store, found the Merrills I wanted, but they did not have my size. I needed these for a upcoming trip. So I came home, went online later that afternoon and ordered them from Zappos.com. (This was the first time I had ordered from them.) The next morning - really the NEXT morning - they were delivered to my doorstep. This was less than 24 hours after ordering. I was amazed! The shoes were the same price as in the store and Zappos charged no shipping, so all in all, I got the shoes I wanted at the same price almost instantly. Thanks, Zappos!

(Posted at 7:17 am on February 26, 2010.)

4 Stars Extensive selection

I think Zappos has the largest selection of shoes online. If you can't find a shoe you're looking for any place else, Zappos will probably have it. They do live up to their free shipping/free returns policy, and shipping is fast. However, their prices are higher than other online shoe sites so they can offer this service. Before you buy, it's usually a good idea to compare prices at other sites.

(Posted at 7:05 pm on February 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Outstanding Return Service

I had order online a lot. However, Zappos is my number one choice.I am pleased with the free returns policy from Zappos. Is like being in a real shoe store you try as many shoes you like and you can find the perfect fit and keep them. Shoes are my weakness.Thanks Zappos :)

(Posted at 9:07 am on February 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Long Time Customer

In 2003 one of my co-workers ordered some shoes from zappos.com one day and she received her order the next day. I was so shocked and surprised that I placed an order to see if it was a fluke. It was no fluke. I got my shoes the next day after I placed my order--- that was seven years ago and I have been a zappos.com customer ever since. Thanks Zappos for being so diligent.

(Posted at 3:47 pm on February 24, 2010.)

4 Stars Best shoe site

Top of the line place to buy shoes, not always the least expensive, but top of the line service.

(Posted at 9:55 am on February 24, 2010.)

4 Stars Like the selection

I have a size 14 foot, and its hard to find shoes that fit. I found that Zappos not only had my size but also in the newest fashion. And great pricing! I would Def shop here again..

(Posted at 8:37 pm on February 20, 2010.)

5 Stars great website!

i have used zappos several times and i love it! fast shipping...they have upgraded the shipping for free plus if you want to return your purchase it is free too! but i haven't had to return anything!!!! definitely will shop zappos.com again and again!

(Posted at 11:45 am on February 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Place to Shoe Shop!

I have two kids that do not have the patience for shopping. I love the fact that I can quickly shop for shoes with them and for them on-line and they can see many views of the shoes and I can immediately see if their size is available. It makes shoe shopping so much easier! Also, I love the fact that if the shoes do not fit, you can send them back for free.

I like Zappos!

(Posted at 6:27 pm on February 14, 2010.)

5 Stars Zappos Rockos

Zappos is great. They are the only retailer to offer a 365 day return policy, merchandise ordered always arrives in a timely manner (and shipping is absolutely free :),and their prices are very competitive!

(Posted at 1:01 am on February 14, 2010.)

5 Stars Got what I wanted

I was at my local shoe store found the size and brand I wanted and was willing to pay a bit more to support the local economy but they wouldn't or couldn't get the shoes I wanted. Came right home went online and found my shoes on Zappos, bought them and they were delivered soon after. So thats why I'm back I am so happy with the availability of shoe sizes. Thank you so much.

(Posted at 8:46 am on February 12, 2010.)

5 Stars My first purchase

I ordered a pair of boots and was not sure what to expect since this was my first boot purchase online. Zappos online store was user friendly, and their store was easy to look at and find exactly what I wanted. The prices were affordable and the shipping was prompt. Also when I opened the box, they had wrapped and even polished the boot! I was very pleased with everything and will gladly use them again for a future purchase.

(Posted at 7:47 am on February 12, 2010.)

5 Stars found it

I had been looking for a very specific pair of jeans and stumbled across Zappos. To my surprise...there they were, in the size and the wash that I had been searching for. Kept me from driving around town and looking for them. Convenient!

(Posted at 3:12 pm on February 9, 2010.)

5 Stars eazy breezy

One of the best internet shopping experiences I have had recently. The site was quite easy to navigate and finding what I was looking for was easier than I had expected. I will definitely be back!

(Posted at 3:08 pm on February 9, 2010.)

5 Stars I LOVE ZAPPOS!!

WHAT COULD BE BETTER? I ORDER TODAY, AND HAVE MY SHOES TOMORROW! WHICH GIRL WANTS TO WAIT FOR HER MERCHANDISE TO COME? I ORDERED JEANS A DAY BEFORE I WAS FLYING TO MEXICO, THEY CAME, AND I ENJOYED MY TRIP!! AMAZING!! I HAVE BEEN A FAN/CUSTOMER SINCE THEY STARTED. I HAVE A TEEN CLOTHING STORE, AND WHENEVER GIRLS ASK ME WHERE THEY CAN GET A MATCHING SHOE......MY ANSWER IS ZAPPOS.COM!!

HOPE THEY STAY AROUND FOR A VERY VERY LONG TIME!

(Posted at 4:40 pm on February 4, 2010.)

5 Stars Customer service means everything!

Zappos products and customer service are second to none! They provide a wide range of products, and their "free both ways shipping" is one of the reasons I continue to purchase from them. It's often difficult to purchase shoes online due to size variations, but with free return shipping it's easy. Also, their telephone assistance for exchanges/returns is wonderful-most helpful and friendly customer service people I've encountered in years--I always get a live person to speak to, and they are extremely professional and helpful. I've had bad experiences with OTHER online stores; now I will only shop for shoes at Zappos because I trust them completely!

(Posted at 5:47 am on February 4, 2010.)

5 Stars Zappos - Best Website!

I've used Zappos for my family's shoes and some apparel needs for the last three years. It's the only website I know that gives back as much loyalty as it takes in. Immediate shipping, free upgrades on expedited processing, and just tremendous service. I have ordered shoes on a Saturday evening late and had them on my doorstep Monday morning. Their service has led me to do all of my shoe buying from them, and I've expanded that to some apparel when the prices are right.

(Posted at 1:07 pm on February 1, 2010.)

5 Stars MY ZAPPOS REVIEW

I have been shopping at zappos.com for years. I love the prices and the fast service with free overnight shipping. Really who could ask for more. There are so many styles to choose from as well!

(Posted at 12:53 am on January 29, 2010.)

5 Stars North face Jacket

Fast and free shipping. Zappos is the only place where you can find all the colors and sizes you want. I love the jacket and my children love it too.

(Posted at 8:49 pm on January 28, 2010.)

5 Stars First Time Customer That Will Be Returning!

I recently became a first time customer for Zappos during the holidays. My husband wanted a new pair of boots, and because we travel during the holidays I had to shop online.

They had such a fabulous assortment to choose from and EVEN had sizes and styles not available on the official brand name web sites for the boots he wanted.

The order arrived so quickly - within just a few days so definitely in time for the holidays. All the infomration I needed for returns were included as well, which is great, although my husband LOVED his boots and kept them.

Zappos detailed information on the products, along with having such a large customer base makes it a great place to purchase anything. Because so many use the site, I was able to read a ton of reviews and determine which boot was best.

I returned to the site today to find a swimsuit and will definitely keep zappos as one of my favorites.

(Posted at 9:11 am on January 27, 2010.)

More Zappos Reviews

Submit a Zappos Review


Categories