Menu

Zappos Reviews Page 2

Zappos Reviews

Zappos Rating Overall Zappos has a 4.8 star rating based on 376 user reviews.

Read these Zappos reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Zappos Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars zappos fast shipping

zappos vip fast shipping was perfect!!

(Posted at 10:09 am on February 14, 2012.)

5 Stars Great shoes and Great Service

The circuit breeze Merrill shoes I ordered just arrived. The color Autumn Glaze is much more rosey than orange in color and will go so well with lots of my clothes. Thanks for good service. These Merrills are some of my favorite and most comfortable shoes.

(Posted at 12:32 pm on February 13, 2012.)

1 Stars from republic of Georgia

I bought boots in zappos, but it`s damage, and they dont want to return my money

(Posted at 6:01 am on February 5, 2012.)

5 Stars Best online shopping

I love Zappos.com. I buy most of my shoes and sweaters from Zappos because they have such a huge selection and great quality. They have free one day shipping, and free returm shipping. Just an awesome place to shop, I have no complaints.

(Posted at 2:51 pm on January 22, 2012.)

5 Stars JUST LIKE SHOPPING IN PERSON

One of the reasons I trust Zappos is, once I ordered a shoe and it felt a little too tight. I didn't want to go through the hastle of returning the shoe and have to wait on the larger size to arrive. The customer service rep advised me not to worry and that she would send out the larger size to me that same day, which by the way arrived the next day and that I had two weeks to send the unwanted pair back or my card would be charged for both shoes! How convenient!!!!!! It feels so great that an online shoe company would trust it's customers in such a way! It REALLY feels like you're shopping in person! iLove ZAPPOS!!!!

(Posted at 9:38 am on January 17, 2012.)

5 Stars Great service!

Zappos has a wonderful selection of boots, shoes , handbags etc.

(Posted at 2:29 pm on January 10, 2012.)

5 Stars I love Zappos

I've used zappos on and off for years and I have never had a problem. I've always received my packages quickly and never had a problem with returns.

(Posted at 8:33 pm on January 8, 2012.)

4 Stars Experience with zappos

I have only used zappos once and now that I have I cane never return to another shoe store. But I truly wish there where more emails with codes for coupons. I only shop when I get an extremely good deal.

(Posted at 6:38 am on December 19, 2011.)

5 Stars Great selection

Great selection, and very quick shipping. Some items are a little higher than other retailers. but the ease of doing business and quick shipping make up for it.

(Posted at 1:59 pm on December 14, 2011.)

5 Stars zappos is the best!!!

always great service

(Posted at 8:14 pm on December 10, 2011.)

2 Stars NO DISCOUNT CODES

VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!!!

(Posted at 8:56 pm on December 7, 2011.)

3 Stars Compare with other sell shoes sites

U need more promotions & Specials.

u have Great products and very good online service. But the % off sales and u dont have a lot of this.

Regards

(Posted at 3:18 pm on December 7, 2011.)

5 Stars Irina

Very great fast service! Love shopping there.

(Posted at 2:19 am on December 6, 2011.)

5 Stars Zappos wonderful web site

I love Zappos site...It is easy to navagate and show options of colors and styles close to what you are looking at. Thanks for the easy shopping.

(Posted at 10:21 am on December 5, 2011.)

5 Stars Zappos is awesome,,

Excellent at everything!!!!

(Posted at 10:17 pm on December 4, 2011.)

4 Stars First Purchase

I love your layout. The specific details you allow customers to use to narrow down their search. It saved time and showed me just what I wanted!

(Posted at 1:05 pm on November 19, 2011.)

5 Stars Awesome

Zappos is awesome and so easy to use. The shopping experience is super fast.

(Posted at 8:35 pm on November 14, 2011.)

5 Stars Zappos is the best online shop!

I have been buying from Zappos.com for over a couple of years now and everytime I have received a great deal, great shoes, great customer service and excellent quality. Never a hassle to return, and always great satisfaction!!!

I loooooove it!!!!

and 120% recommend it!!!

(Posted at 11:39 am on November 14, 2011.)

5 Stars awesome..!!

I love zappos.com because it has a great customer service and great productfs :-):-):-):-)

(Posted at 9:59 pm on November 10, 2011.)

5 Stars easy to find items

This sight had exactly what I was looking for a Frye boot and style. Other sights would pull up the boot but never the right color.

(Posted at 5:42 pm on November 10, 2011.)

5 Stars Great selection, great service!!

Zappos has the best shoes!!! they have a large selection of colors and sizes!!! AND, their Customer Service is Super!!!!

(Posted at 7:31 pm on November 9, 2011.)

5 Stars Quick Service and Awesome Customer Support

I have placed my orders on line several times. Once I had to return due to size issue. Zappos makes returning so simple. They cover charges both ways. It is much easier shopping from home than going out into the stores.

(Posted at 9:36 am on November 3, 2011.)

5 Stars Love it

I love the selection on everything Zappos offers!

(Posted at 8:41 pm on November 2, 2011.)

5 Stars Great service and fast shipping

I purchased a pair of UGG boots in leather that I had never seen before and was extremely happy with them. The picture and description matched perfectly to the product I received. In the past if I needed to exchange or return they make it very easy. A favorite site to shop.

(Posted at 9:32 am on October 19, 2011.)

4 Stars Free Shipping is great!

Zappos is an easy website to navigate with resonable prices but best of all free shipping!

(Posted at 11:27 am on October 18, 2011.)

More Zappos Reviews

Submit a Zappos Review


Categories