Menu

Zappos Reviews Page 3

Zappos Reviews

Zappos Rating Overall Zappos has a 4.8 star rating based on 376 user reviews.

Read these Zappos reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Zappos Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars dffsfadf

dfdadafavrt4o0idkfalfj

adkjflefrj

(Posted at 4:50 am on October 18, 2011.)

4 Stars Great delivery

You can't beat the free shipping & returns. Something that usually deters me from shopping on line. Zappos makes it very convenient for my busy schedule!

(Posted at 9:24 am on October 11, 2011.)

5 Stars shoe heaven

Great service and selections.

(Posted at 3:57 pm on October 1, 2011.)

5 Stars Shoes for wife

Shopping at Zappos has been a "godsend" when you have a wife with petite feeet (size 5 ) it's almost impossible not only do you have a fantastic selection but we've recieved every item within 2 days AMAZING!!

(Posted at 9:26 pm on September 25, 2011.)

5 Stars Love Shopping Here

I spent twelve weeks in school on the river by Louisville. A friend exposed me to Zappos, we had so much fun I love this place. We stop all the time when traveling now.

(Posted at 8:41 am on September 23, 2011.)

5 Stars Oustanding serviceD

I have been a loyal and satisfied customer for years. The quality of the merchandise is wonderful and the customer service is the BEST bar none! You cannot go wrong here.

(Posted at 2:30 pm on September 18, 2011.)

5 Stars Great shoes and fantastic service

I have shopped Zappos for the last 5 years and now purchase more than 50% of my shoes from Zappos and LOVE them all. I've contacted customer service, and they promptly answer questions, handle any issue (which have been few), and wonder of wonders...the customer is happy and shops again...what a concept in this day and age.

(Posted at 9:13 pm on September 15, 2011.)

5 Stars The BEST

The best internet site to purchase!!!:)

(Posted at 5:51 pm on September 15, 2011.)

5 Stars NO RISK SHOPPING!

Zappo's is the easiest shopping experience I've had so far. Great quality and great prices, but in case your purchase doesn't work out, returns are so easy!

(Posted at 8:25 pm on September 14, 2011.)

5 Stars Excellent shoes and delivery

I have ordered several pairs of shoes from Zappos. Have been very pleased with each order and delivery. Shoe are as described and delivery is the fastest in the shoe business.

(Posted at 4:11 pm on September 10, 2011.)

5 Stars Great Site

Excellent products and variety, good prices, very user-friendly / intuitive Web site.

(Posted at 11:15 am on September 10, 2011.)

5 Stars shoes

the best

(Posted at 11:43 am on August 29, 2011.)

4 Stars great

the shoes we ordered were here way before they were supposed to be & they looked beautiful!!

(Posted at 10:07 pm on August 15, 2011.)

5 Stars Children shoes

Very good range of kids shoes, especially good prices on european brands. I was pleasantly surprised to see so many varieties, colours and styles, seems fabulous.

(Posted at 12:53 am on August 14, 2011.)

5 Stars Love it

y sister has used your service for years. She loves yall, so I decided to give yall a try. I orderd a pair of shoes for my bestfriend birthday. The shipping was free and it came so fast an right on time. I think I'll be using your services again real soon.

(Posted at 11:52 pm on August 12, 2011.)

5 Stars shoe review

love the nina eveabel

(Posted at 12:37 pm on August 12, 2011.)

5 Stars I think zappos is great

zappos offers everything at a wonderful price

(Posted at 2:15 pm on August 8, 2011.)

5 Stars Fastest way to shop for shoes without leaving home.

I live in Hawaii and my shoes are delivered before I know it. Easy to return. Perfect.

(Posted at 3:22 pm on August 6, 2011.)

5 Stars Customer service at Zappos

I have been looking for days for a particular shoe my child wanted for school.. I contacted Zappos and was informed that the item was out of stock but that there was an order and she reminded how there shipping was next business day to say the least Zappos rocks and again they saved the day for a desperate mother

(Posted at 3:01 pm on August 2, 2011.)

5 Stars EASY WAY

I HAVE BOUGHT MANY SHOES, SANDLES AND BOOTS AT ZAPPOS, THE FREE SHIPPING IS GREAT BECAUSE I CAN TRY ALL DIFFERENT STYLES ON AND IF I DONT LIKE THEM I CAN SEND THEM BACK AND TRY ANOTHER PAIR WITHOUT COSTING A FORTUNE IN SHIPPING CHARGES. ITS LIKE SHOE STORES OF ALL KINDS COMING TO YOU! SAVE FRUSTRATION,SAVE TIME, SAVE GAS, SAVE MONEY!

(Posted at 8:04 am on July 29, 2011.)

5 Stars Overall service

I have been quite pleased at Zappos service. All orders I have placed have come via mail very quickly and I have had no problems with any returns. I will definetly always shop with zappos!

(Posted at 9:37 am on July 27, 2011.)

5 Stars Premium Service- sliced to order!

Zappos offers premium customer service which will help you find the shoes you want. Generally speaking, don't expect to pay under list price. Hands down,the big bonus here is free inbound and outbound freight.

(Posted at 10:39 pm on July 17, 2011.)

5 Stars great choices

I love the choices from professional work shoes to fun and cute styles!

(Posted at 11:34 pm on June 27, 2011.)

5 Stars great service

excellent servie

(Posted at 2:27 pm on June 24, 2011.)

5 Stars Quick and Fast

I ordered my Hunter boots on zappos and they came within 2 days. The boots fit great and I couldnt have been happier!

(Posted at 6:22 am on June 14, 2011.)

More Zappos Reviews

Submit a Zappos Review


Categories