Menu

Avis Car Rental Coupons

Avis Car Rental Coupons

Avis Car Rental

This web page provides all Avis Car Rentals coupons, coupon codes and special offers. Typically, you redeem promotions simply by clicking on the link we provide. You use online coupon codes by clicking the link and then entering the discount coupon code or promo code in the applicable place on the store website.


Avis Car Rental Online Deals

Related Discount Offers


If you couldn't find special offers that met your needs today, Go To Avis Car Rental to look at hot discount products and brand new deals. Remember that if you add this page to your bookmarks, you can come back to look daily. As soon as discount promotional offers and online coupons become available, we add them to our site.

Avis Car Rental Reviews

Avis Car Rental Rating Overall Avis Car Rental has a 4.4 star rating based on 15 user reviews.

5 Stars i love them

They are great very concienant I love avis

(Posted at 2:36 pm on March 1, 2012.)

5 Stars real real satisfied!!!!!!

hi

my name is max, i remember when my car was involved in an accident geico asked me to rent a car at any vendor, so i ran around to lots of car rentals but the service and the quality of the car i got at Avis was one in there feild, ausemmmm

(Posted at 12:05 pm on February 24, 2012.)

5 Stars Car rental

I plan to travel and would like to rent a car from Avis. I understand that they are great.

(Posted at 8:59 pm on April 6, 2011.)

4 Stars great

fast and efficient company

(Posted at 12:27 pm on March 29, 2011.)

4 Stars great

fast and efficient company

(Posted at 12:26 pm on March 29, 2011.)

5 Stars Very nice people

The person I dealt with was a very pleasant, helpful person, I would definately chose Avis again.

(Posted at 2:30 pm on March 22, 2011.)

5 Stars BEST SERVICE IN BILLINGS, MT

We rent from Avis about 3 times a year. The staff is courteous, friendly and accommodating. We frequently ask for upgrades and we get them, if available. These are really nice folks.

(Posted at 1:33 pm on March 3, 2011.)

5 Stars Go Avis for Military Rentals

I've used Avis Rental Cars for nearly all of my military career for personal as well as official Air Force travel. Cars are always clean, ready and dependable, service is terrific and rates are excellent. Why rent from anyone else? Go Air Force; Go Avis!

(Posted at 9:34 pm on February 1, 2011.)

5 Stars Fun cars

The cars I can rent here are always in a wide variety. I like how they will pull the car up for you and wash the car if it needs it. They leave the car looking brand new for you to drive.

(Posted at 12:47 am on November 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Avis Rental at YVR - Vancouver Airport

Rented a sub-compact for 1 day (Saturday)through the Avis website using a coupon code found through a google search. The rate was awesome - $14.39 for a 24 hour period, unlimited kms included. I did purchase additional insurance.

Service at the counter at AVIS @ YVR was prompt and courteous. I've rented a few times from there and they give me consistent advice and were not hesistant to replace the car when I discovered that the steering was not aligned. They put that car out of service and offered me another car.

I opted to return the gas tank full because the service desk advised it was the cheaper option for my circumstances.

Return of the car was also very easy and took less then 3 minutes! Avis @ YVR has the first few rows as you pull into the covered parking area so you don't have to search around.I pulled up and an Avis attendant was ready for a quick inspection. He had a handheld device that he scanned over the gas tank and it printed out my receipt right there. I did not have to go back to the Avis counter to deal with more paperwork.

It pays to book early and search for that internet coupon!

(Posted at 2:58 pm on May 17, 2010.)

View All Avis Car Rental Reviews

Submit a Avis Car Rental Review


Avis Car Rental Business Address / Contact Information

Avis Rent A Car System, LLC
6 Sylvan Way
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Toll Free Reservations: 1-888-777-AVIS (1-888-777-2847)
TTY / TDD Phone Number: 1-800-331-2323
Travelers with Disabilities: 1-800-TRY-HARDER (1-800-879-4273)
Headquarters Telephone: 1-973-496-3500

Parent Company: Avis Budget Group, Inc.
Stock: CAR (NYSE)


To see more deals visit our pages like Horse.com Discount Code, Pink Ice Online Coupon, 1800 Mattress Codes, Razorgator Discount Code, Apple Store Coupon, Safeway Discount Codes and Venting Direct Online Coupons.

Don't complete your purchase without verifying that the coupon worked as desired. We are NOT responsible if you don't get the price you wanted. Every coupon code can change or expire at any time, leaving our listings out of date. If you believe that any promotion codes or offers listed here are incorrect or expired, please tell us so that we can fix the the description or delete the listing.

Categories