Menu

Avis Car Rental Coupons

Avis Car Rental Coupons

Avis Car Rental

View all the Avis Car Rentals coupons below, plus the available specials and discounts. To redeem a Avis Car Rental coupon, promotion or special offer, you need to click the corresponding link. When you redeem avis car rentals coupon codes, what you do is first click on our link. Make your purchase at the store window that opened, and enter the promotion code or discount coupon code before you complete your purchase.


Avis Car Rental Online Deals

Related Discount Offers


Browse Avis Car Rental for extra special offers and the freshest products.

We list new coupons, discount codes and deals as soon a we get them. So if you didn't find a discount offer that matched your needs on this visit, please add us to your Web bookmarks so you can return to browse our coupons each time you shop. New coupons, promotion codes, online deals, and discount promotional coupon codes are added every day. We have thousands of current offers for hundreds of online stores.

Avis Car Rental Reviews

Avis Car Rental Rating Overall Avis Car Rental has a 4.4 star rating based on 15 user reviews.

5 Stars i love them

They are great very concienant I love avis

(Posted at 2:36 pm on March 1, 2012.)

5 Stars real real satisfied!!!!!!

hi

my name is max, i remember when my car was involved in an accident geico asked me to rent a car at any vendor, so i ran around to lots of car rentals but the service and the quality of the car i got at Avis was one in there feild, ausemmmm

(Posted at 12:05 pm on February 24, 2012.)

5 Stars Car rental

I plan to travel and would like to rent a car from Avis. I understand that they are great.

(Posted at 8:59 pm on April 6, 2011.)

4 Stars great

fast and efficient company

(Posted at 12:27 pm on March 29, 2011.)

4 Stars great

fast and efficient company

(Posted at 12:26 pm on March 29, 2011.)

5 Stars Very nice people

The person I dealt with was a very pleasant, helpful person, I would definately chose Avis again.

(Posted at 2:30 pm on March 22, 2011.)

5 Stars BEST SERVICE IN BILLINGS, MT

We rent from Avis about 3 times a year. The staff is courteous, friendly and accommodating. We frequently ask for upgrades and we get them, if available. These are really nice folks.

(Posted at 1:33 pm on March 3, 2011.)

5 Stars Go Avis for Military Rentals

I've used Avis Rental Cars for nearly all of my military career for personal as well as official Air Force travel. Cars are always clean, ready and dependable, service is terrific and rates are excellent. Why rent from anyone else? Go Air Force; Go Avis!

(Posted at 9:34 pm on February 1, 2011.)

5 Stars Fun cars

The cars I can rent here are always in a wide variety. I like how they will pull the car up for you and wash the car if it needs it. They leave the car looking brand new for you to drive.

(Posted at 12:47 am on November 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Avis Rental at YVR - Vancouver Airport

Rented a sub-compact for 1 day (Saturday)through the Avis website using a coupon code found through a google search. The rate was awesome - $14.39 for a 24 hour period, unlimited kms included. I did purchase additional insurance.

Service at the counter at AVIS @ YVR was prompt and courteous. I've rented a few times from there and they give me consistent advice and were not hesistant to replace the car when I discovered that the steering was not aligned. They put that car out of service and offered me another car.

I opted to return the gas tank full because the service desk advised it was the cheaper option for my circumstances.

Return of the car was also very easy and took less then 3 minutes! Avis @ YVR has the first few rows as you pull into the covered parking area so you don't have to search around.I pulled up and an Avis attendant was ready for a quick inspection. He had a handheld device that he scanned over the gas tank and it printed out my receipt right there. I did not have to go back to the Avis counter to deal with more paperwork.

It pays to book early and search for that internet coupon!

(Posted at 2:58 pm on May 17, 2010.)

View All Avis Car Rental Reviews

Submit a Avis Car Rental Review


Avis Car Rental Business Address / Contact Information

Avis Rent A Car System, LLC
6 Sylvan Way
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Toll Free Reservations: 1-888-777-AVIS (1-888-777-2847)
TTY / TDD Phone Number: 1-800-331-2323
Travelers with Disabilities: 1-800-TRY-HARDER (1-800-879-4273)
Headquarters Telephone: 1-973-496-3500

Parent Company: Avis Budget Group, Inc.
Stock: CAR (NYSE)


We have bargains for hundreds of additional internet merchants including Irvs Luggage Coupon Code, Pets Best Insurance Coupon Code, Vintage Tub & Bath Promotion Codes, LuggageBase Sales, Panasonic Direct Store Discounts and Midnight Velvet Catalog Coupon Code.

Before you complete checkout, always check that your internet keycode was accepted. We will not responsible if you do not receive the anticipated discount. These bargains can change or expire without notice, and our information can be mistaken. If any of the above promotion keycodes or sales links do not as described, please email us so that we can eliminate offers that expired and change invalid listings.

Categories