Menu

Avis Car Rental Coupons

Avis Car Rental Coupons

Avis Car Rental

Find Avis Car Rental coupons, promotional values and specials listed below. To use Avis Car Rentals coupons, promotional offers or specials, click on the provided link. For avis car rentals coupon codes, promo or discount codes, after you click our link you'll have to enter the coupon code on the online site to redeem it.


Avis Car Rental Online Deals

Related Discount Offers


If you couldn't find promotions or deals that met your needs today, Go To Avis Car Rental to look at current discount products and hot deals. Remember that if you add this site to your Internet bookmarks, you can come back to look regularly. As soon as discount promotional offers and online coupons become available, we add them to our site.

Avis Car Rental Reviews

Avis Car Rental Rating Overall Avis Car Rental has a 4.4 star rating based on 15 user reviews.

5 Stars i love them

They are great very concienant I love avis

(Posted at 2:36 pm on March 1, 2012.)

5 Stars real real satisfied!!!!!!

hi

my name is max, i remember when my car was involved in an accident geico asked me to rent a car at any vendor, so i ran around to lots of car rentals but the service and the quality of the car i got at Avis was one in there feild, ausemmmm

(Posted at 12:05 pm on February 24, 2012.)

5 Stars Car rental

I plan to travel and would like to rent a car from Avis. I understand that they are great.

(Posted at 8:59 pm on April 6, 2011.)

4 Stars great

fast and efficient company

(Posted at 12:27 pm on March 29, 2011.)

4 Stars great

fast and efficient company

(Posted at 12:26 pm on March 29, 2011.)

5 Stars Very nice people

The person I dealt with was a very pleasant, helpful person, I would definately chose Avis again.

(Posted at 2:30 pm on March 22, 2011.)

5 Stars BEST SERVICE IN BILLINGS, MT

We rent from Avis about 3 times a year. The staff is courteous, friendly and accommodating. We frequently ask for upgrades and we get them, if available. These are really nice folks.

(Posted at 1:33 pm on March 3, 2011.)

5 Stars Go Avis for Military Rentals

I've used Avis Rental Cars for nearly all of my military career for personal as well as official Air Force travel. Cars are always clean, ready and dependable, service is terrific and rates are excellent. Why rent from anyone else? Go Air Force; Go Avis!

(Posted at 9:34 pm on February 1, 2011.)

5 Stars Fun cars

The cars I can rent here are always in a wide variety. I like how they will pull the car up for you and wash the car if it needs it. They leave the car looking brand new for you to drive.

(Posted at 12:47 am on November 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Avis Rental at YVR - Vancouver Airport

Rented a sub-compact for 1 day (Saturday)through the Avis website using a coupon code found through a google search. The rate was awesome - $14.39 for a 24 hour period, unlimited kms included. I did purchase additional insurance.

Service at the counter at AVIS @ YVR was prompt and courteous. I've rented a few times from there and they give me consistent advice and were not hesistant to replace the car when I discovered that the steering was not aligned. They put that car out of service and offered me another car.

I opted to return the gas tank full because the service desk advised it was the cheaper option for my circumstances.

Return of the car was also very easy and took less then 3 minutes! Avis @ YVR has the first few rows as you pull into the covered parking area so you don't have to search around.I pulled up and an Avis attendant was ready for a quick inspection. He had a handheld device that he scanned over the gas tank and it printed out my receipt right there. I did not have to go back to the Avis counter to deal with more paperwork.

It pays to book early and search for that internet coupon!

(Posted at 2:58 pm on May 17, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Service Means Great Holiday!

We rented a Tahoe in Orlando for a week and the serivce and price we received was fantastic. The vehicle was ready as promised and we where upgraded which was great because we had 4 older teenagers, The vehicle was spotless when received as it was when we returned it. Although the wait in line was long picking it up the customer was was great.

Thank you for adding to our holiday expereince in Orlando

Kennedy Family

(Posted at 10:29 pm on January 28, 2010.)

1 Stars Didn't seem to work

I used your code in an Avis booking (G833800) and it increased the price above the normal quote. Not a US booking, but that wasn't the desired effect.

(Posted at 2:59 am on January 28, 2010.)

4 Stars Love the Preferred program

I travel pretty frequently and I have to say that I absolutely LOVE the Avis Preferred program!! I'm not an overly fickle person, but I hate waiting in lines and having to go through the seemingly long process of renting a car. I feel like the Preferred program was made just for me because the whole process is much more simplified and all I have to do is find my name on the board, hop in the car, show my ID and I'm off and running. Nice work Avis!!

(Posted at 10:55 pm on November 28, 2009.)

3 Stars Turned Out just fine

Reserved Mini-Van for florida vacation. Got to the rental place at night to find they only had a sub-compact. They got us a Mercury Marquis the next day, which suited us fine. Gave us a great rate and a $50 credit off our bill.

We lucked out. I'm not sure what would have happened if we really needed the mini van.

I guess this could happen anywhere, and they went out of their way to make it up to us.

(Posted at 5:27 pm on November 23, 2009.)

5 Stars ALWAYS NO PROBLEMS

WE RENT TWO OR THREE TIMES A YEAR AND WE HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH AVIS FROM SERVICE AT THE COUNTER TO THE CARS ALWAYS A GOOD EXPRIENCE WE WILL CONTINUE TO RENT FROM AVIS GOOD SERVICE GOOD LOCATIONS AND GOOD CARS.

(Posted at 8:03 pm on November 9, 2009.)

Submit a Avis Car Rental Review


Avis Car Rental Business Address / Contact Information

Avis Rent A Car System, LLC
6 Sylvan Way
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Toll Free Reservations: 1-888-777-AVIS (1-888-777-2847)
TTY / TDD Phone Number: 1-800-331-2323
Travelers with Disabilities: 1-800-TRY-HARDER (1-800-879-4273)
Headquarters Telephone: 1-973-496-3500

Parent Company: Avis Budget Group, Inc.
Stock: CAR (NYSE)


We include bargains for tons of additional internet stores such as Art.com Online Coupons, Driver Agent Coupons, Venting Direct Discount, Brickhouse Security Promo Codes, Exclusively Green Market Promo Codes, Spoiled Rotten Kitties Promotion Codes and Charter High Speed Internet Coupon.

Before completing check out, always check that the coupon was valid. We aren't responsible if you do not receive the stated discount. All coupons or promotions can change or expire without notice. If any of our discount codes or specials do not work as we say, please tell us so we can delete expired offers and correct incorrect offers.

Categories