Menu

Merchant Reviews

Merchant Reviews

For each online store and Internet service, we allow our users to submit their own reviews. These reviews are published on the same pages where we list coupon codes, discount specials and online promotions for that merchant. We also list some of the newest user reviews below.

Read below to find out some of the best online stores for shopping and the top Internet services for travel, web hosting, online dating, etc. If you want to add your own review, just search for the merchant using the search form on the upper left of our site. Once you get to the merchant page, look near the bottom of the link to "Add Your Review" to the page.

Dillards Review

5 Stars Pleasantly surprised

I’m not a mall shopper. I don’t like weeding through racks of clothing that include cheaply made clothes. Dillard’s sells nice slacks in various lengths for about $30.00. Perfect for a working girl on a budget. As far as their more expensive clothing, I may not be able to always afford it, but they fit beautifully. If you ever get frustrated with bathing suit shopping, try Dillard’s. I wrote them because their buyers bring in bathing suits that make me feel like a million bucks. You may pay a little more but they are better made and cover our little flaws. And they look great summer after summer. Not even bathing suit stores on the Gulf Coast can compete. I’m impressed and I’ll never shop anywhere else for suits. I hope they never stop what they are doing.

(Posted at 10:43 pm on November 19, 2017.)

  Dillards Coupons   Dillards Reviews


Sears Review

1 Stars Exceedingly bad customer service.

They overcharged me and falsely advertised delivery date, then have refused to make a refund until they receive a fax confirming the charge well over a month ago to my credit card. They don't seem to have received the fax but can't accept complaints by email (so why do they advertise the email address?) or phone (the people they have hired for the phone "customer service" don't have a clue how to escalate complaints to get any action). I would not recommend spending any money at sears.com no matter how good the advertising looks.

(Posted at 4:17 am on November 5, 2017.)

  Sears Coupons   Sears Reviews


Home Depot Review

5 Stars Great Store For Tools & Hardware

I'm doing more and more shopping at Amazon, but they just don't have the selection and competitive pricing when it comes to home improvement. Home Depot does.

Often I will order online at HomeDepot.com and pickup in store if I need it right away (which is usually the case). This has worked must faster and easier than other stores (i.e. Walmart and Best Buy).

(Posted at 12:52 am on November 5, 2017.)

  Home Depot Coupons   Home Depot Reviews


Dell Review

5 Stars Still Great Computers

You don't hear as much about Dell any more, but they still have great computers. After shopping around for a gaming desktop, I ended up finding the best deal was to order a Dell online using one of the BestOnlineCoupons promo codes. It's not top-end, but it was a good value and runs my games very well.

(Posted at 12:19 am on November 5, 2017.)

  Dell Coupons   Dell Reviews


Expressions Catalog Review

1 Stars BAD

The catalogue indicated I would receive 3 little Murano glass birds. I received 1. When I complained, I got a response from someone who obviously did not understand English, who said I could keep the one I had received, at no charge.

When I complained again, two days ago, I received no response. DON'T USE THIS SITE!

(Posted at 7:33 pm on October 31, 2017.)

  Expressions Catalog Coupons   Expressions Catalog Reviews


Ice.com Review

5 Stars Great Value

I ordered a beautiful vintage silver ring for my daughter. It was really inexpensive and looks so nice.

(Posted at 2:07 am on October 28, 2017.)

  Ice.com Coupons   Ice.com Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Save $50.00 + 12 Months of HBO + Free Amazon Echo + Free Hopper 3 + Free Installation

THA000487484

(Posted at 10:52 pm on October 20, 2017.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Save $50.00 + 12 Months of HBO + Free Amazon Echo + Free Hopper 3 + Free Installation

ARP669042614

(Posted at 6:48 am on October 19, 2017.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Best Buy Review

5 Stars Great Store

Their daily deals tend to be really good discounts.

(Posted at 3:34 am on October 19, 2017.)

  Best Buy Coupons   Best Buy Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Save $50.00 + 12 Months of HBO + Free Amazon Echo + Free Hopper 3 + Free Installation

VCD0018381454

(Posted at 4:26 am on October 17, 2017.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Save $50.00 + 12 Months of HBO + Free Amazon Echo + Free Hopper 3 + Free Installation

VCD0018381470

(Posted at 4:19 am on October 15, 2017.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Fresh code. Save $50.00 + Free Amazon Echo + 12 Free PPV Movies

VCD0018354519

(Posted at 5:43 pm on October 13, 2017.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Brand new code. Save $50.00 + Free Amazon Echo + 12 Free PPV Movies

VCD0018354527

(Posted at 5:56 pm on October 11, 2017.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Cricket Wireless Review

5 Stars $25 credit for joining Cricket

$25 credit for joining Cricket

Code: ELEVENSTORMS-CDCE2B

(Posted at 1:09 pm on May 26, 2017.)

  Cricket Wireless Coupons   Cricket Wireless Reviews


eVitamins Review

5 Stars $5 OFF FIRST ORDER!

I used the coupon code GET5OFF and received $5 off my first order! I also used https://www.evitamins.com/?ref=get5off to get a $10 in-store credit. Great prices and deals!

(Posted at 1:43 pm on May 3, 2017.)

  eVitamins Coupons   eVitamins Reviews


Macys Review

5 Stars Purchasing Diamond earrings at Macys Flushing NY

I recently purchased a pair of diamond earrings from Macy's located in Flushing, store# 185. The saleslady I had dealt with was absolutely wonderful. Her name was Jabin from the Jewelry dept. She displayed professionalism, knowledge, and most importantly kindness. She was very caring and given myself excellent advise regarding the the earrings. So I would definitely recommend anyone to see her , Jabin, for she was such a compassionate person to deal with. Thank you Jabin

Mark and Lana

(Posted at 4:51 pm on April 22, 2017.)

  Macys Coupons   Macys Reviews


Discount Tire Review

5 Stars 110%

Had the tires I wanted for my 2011 Ford F150 FX2 Supercrew. Michelin LTX 275/55/R20. Staff very nice, tires were installed in 45 minutes. Lug nuts hand torqued to spec. (That to me is important). Tires cleaned as mounted. Installed new TPMS stems. The gentlemen there displayed the utmost professionalism. If I need tires, rims or tire related service I will travel the extra miles to the Fiske store in Brevard County Florida. I might say that the price paid was a generous savings over anyone in the county. Thank you very much Kyle and team. Rides quiet, smooth, and handles like it should. Very, very happy customer

(Posted at 10:28 pm on April 20, 2017.)

  Discount Tire Coupons   Discount Tire Reviews


Discount Tire Review

5 Stars 110%

Had the tires I wanted for my 2011 Ford F150 FX2 Supercrew. Michelin LTX 275/55R20. Staff very nice, tires were installed in 45 minutes. Lug nuts hand torqued to spec. (That to me is important). Tires cleaned as mounted. Installed new TPMS stems. The gentlemen there displayed the utmost professionalism. If I need tores, rims or tire related service I will travel the extra miles to the Fiske store in Brevard County Florida. I might say that the price paid was a generous savings over anyone in the county. Thank you very much Kyle and team. Rides quiet, smooth, and handles like it should. Very, very happy customer

(Posted at 10:22 pm on April 20, 2017.)

  Discount Tire Coupons   Discount Tire Reviews


Zoosk Review

2 Stars Member services

The cost to join is to high.

(Posted at 12:28 am on February 19, 2017.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


Zoosk Review

5 Stars great dating site

Love dating on this site, very nice guys. Love the help and support.

(Posted at 6:39 pm on January 18, 2017.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


Swiss Colony Catalog Review

5 Stars catalog

The catalogue is really easy to understand. I've been getting the catalogues for over 20 years.

(Posted at 2:15 pm on December 10, 2016.)

  Swiss Colony Catalog Coupons   Swiss Colony Catalog Reviews


Sea Eagle Boats Review

1 Stars ruptured seams

I carried my 385 FT on top of a car near Houston,TX

The seams on both tubes opened up over several inches due to the hot Texas sun.The sea eagle had less then the allowed pressure in it when it was put onto the car.

Sea eagle should put over pressure release valves onto all air inlets of their inflatables if the boat can not withstand the sun expansion of the enclosed air.

Performance wise I would not hesitate to give a 5 star vote for my expired fast track inflatable. It was only a few times used by me during its lifetime.

Would I buy one again, probable based on its performance and keeping in mind that my boat was manufactured in 2011 and the quality of construction might have been improved. KARL

(Posted at 5:51 pm on November 8, 2016.)

  Sea Eagle Boats Coupons   Sea Eagle Boats Reviews


Dollar Rental Car Review

5 Stars best

Best

(Posted at 11:45 am on October 14, 2016.)

  Dollar Rental Car Coupons   Dollar Rental Car Reviews


Bosley Review

5 Stars 3 years and all is well

I was hesitant as most people are about HRT. Well its been three years and I couldn't be happier. I look 10 years younger.

(Posted at 2:39 am on October 2, 2016.)

  Bosley Coupons   Bosley Reviews


StubHub Review

4 Stars Great

I liked when the price was set and that is what you pay, do not like that they added price with fees.

(Posted at 11:50 am on September 8, 2016.)

  StubHub Coupons   StubHub Reviews


More Store Reviews

Our site helps you find the best promotional codes, discount coupons and special offers. But getting the best deal may not be the best value if the merchant has poor customer service or if the quality of the product is not up to par. Therefore, these actual user reviews will help you get the truly best deal by finding the best online stores and Internet services.

Categories