Menu

Merchant Reviews

Merchant Reviews

For each online store and Internet service, we allow our users to submit their own reviews. These reviews are published on the same pages where we list coupon codes, discount specials and online promotions for that merchant. We also list some of the newest user reviews below.

Read below to find out some of the best online stores for shopping and the top Internet services for travel, web hosting, online dating, etc. If you want to add your own review, just search for the merchant using the search form on the upper left of our site. Once you get to the merchant page, look near the bottom of the link to "Add Your Review" to the page.

Time For Me Catalog Review

1 Stars Worst Return Records Refund Time

Placed an order which, was received somewhat in a timely manner. Outfit did not fit and was not as what cathalog description. Reviewed returning policy/procedure, contacted customer service for verification. Return was followed to a 'T'. Contacted them several times within 2 months as the status of my refund, getting "We do not have any record of the returned item". I totally gave up after 3 months when I was surprised with my refund after 11 weeks.

(Posted at 10:37 am on October 24, 2021.)

  Time For Me Catalog Coupons   Time For Me Catalog Reviews


WBshop.com Review

1 Stars Worst service on line

Do not buy. Really poor service. Be aware. I ordered two Kent shirts on the 25th July. They are supposed to take ten days to ship. It’s now day 14 and they haven’t given me an update. I have been in contact three times. The first time was a brush off. The second they misquoted their own order lead time and the third they apologised and said they would get more information from the manufacturer. That was two days ago. Apparently the manufacturer doesn’t respond very well. I am on the verge of cancelling the order because, from a big company like WB, I would expect better.

(Posted at 8:52 am on August 9, 2021.)

  WBshop.com Coupons   WBshop.com Reviews


Time For Me Catalog Review

1 Stars Expired product

Placed an order on July 16th. Arrived on July 25th. The product came in with one of the item that is expired (03/2021) I would not shop from this place again.

(Posted at 1:45 pm on July 25, 2021.)

  Time For Me Catalog Coupons   Time For Me Catalog Reviews


6 Dollar Shirts Review

5 Stars Great t shirts

Well made shirts. Love my hare trigger

Delivered fast and shirt is soft and just the right weight. I am impressed with this company.v

(Posted at 5:39 pm on July 23, 2021.)

  6 Dollar Shirts Coupons   6 Dollar Shirts Reviews


Expressions Catalog Review

1 Stars Don’t Believe the Photos or Product Reviews in the Catalog

I ordered a dress that, in the catalog, looked semi-fitted in the waistline. When I received it, the dress was a ballooning tent ! Obviously all that excess fabric had been tucked underneath for the product photo. That is unethical. There were four customer reviews of the dress, all praising it. I wrote a less favorable review to warn others of the misrepresentation of the garment shape. There are still only four positive reviews of that item in the Expressions online catalog.

(Posted at 8:13 pm on June 30, 2021.)

  Expressions Catalog Coupons   Expressions Catalog Reviews


Expressions Catalog Review

1 Stars Run from this scam of a company

Ordered a piece of jewelry from them. Signed up for VIP to get free shipping. The process to get the free shipping an 10% discount was ridiculously complicated. They did not just credit it back on my card. The next month I was charged $16.30 monthly membership that in clouded TAX. Disputed the charge on my credit card and will NEVER use this company again !

(Posted at 5:00 pm on May 18, 2021.)

  Expressions Catalog Coupons   Expressions Catalog Reviews


Time For Me Catalog Review

1 Stars Bad Customer Service

Placed an order for 5 items at the end of March. My account was debited on 4/2/21 for the entire order. I received ONE item only. The other 4 items were to arrive 4/13/21. They never arrived. I tried contacting them online, but never got a reply. I then called was was told to wait a bit longer. I did. Then ArmeriMark popped up, saying they were following up for A Time For Me. I contacted them about not receiving my other 4 items. They asked me what I wanted to do and I said I wanted to my order. I was then told they would be shipping out a replacement. I checked my bank account this morning and discovered they had AGAIN debited my account for this replacement shipment. So, at the moment I'm out over $500 from this scam operation. I wrote them today and told them to credit my account back for the second shipment within 24 hours or I would file fraud charges with my bank for both transactions.

(Posted at 4:05 pm on May 17, 2021.)

  Time For Me Catalog Coupons   Time For Me Catalog Reviews


Xperience Days Review

1 Stars Gift certificate redemption- no answer or booking option available- been 6 months today

i purchased a gift certificate for formula 2000 half day experience and i tried redeeming it online but there were no options available. i emailed them and provided my gift certificate number and have not received a single reply to my request. I have been emailing them for last 3-4 months now and still no response. i want my money refunded or atleast the experience- total rip off.

(Posted at 9:30 am on June 18, 2020.)

  Xperience Days Coupons   Xperience Days Reviews


Holland Bulb Farms Review

1 Stars bad service

Bought 4 difference waterlilies from it in May ,2020 and 2 went bad .sent emails and called to ask for the refund ,no answer at all,bad bad bad seller!!! not buyinng any flowers from them anymore!!!

(Posted at 12:47 pm on June 1, 2020.)

  Holland Bulb Farms Coupons   Holland Bulb Farms Reviews


Office Depot Review

1 Stars 1)

1

(Posted at 12:56 pm on May 27, 2020.)

  Office Depot Coupons   Office Depot Reviews


Office Depot Review

1 Stars 1

1)

(Posted at 12:56 pm on May 27, 2020.)

  Office Depot Coupons   Office Depot Reviews


Office Depot Review

1 Stars 1

1

(Posted at 12:56 pm on May 27, 2020.)

  Office Depot Coupons   Office Depot Reviews


Office Depot Review

1 Stars 1"'`--

1

(Posted at 12:56 pm on May 27, 2020.)

  Office Depot Coupons   Office Depot Reviews


Office Depot Review

1 Stars 1

1

(Posted at 12:56 pm on May 27, 2020.)

  Office Depot Coupons   Office Depot Reviews


Office Depot Review

1 Stars 1

1

(Posted at 12:56 pm on May 27, 2020.)

  Office Depot Coupons   Office Depot Reviews


Office Depot Review

1 Stars 1

1

(Posted at 12:56 pm on May 27, 2020.)

  Office Depot Coupons   Office Depot Reviews


Office Depot Review

1 Stars 1

1"'`--

(Posted at 12:56 pm on May 27, 2020.)

  Office Depot Coupons   Office Depot Reviews


Expressions Catalog Review

1 Stars Don’t use this company. Scammers.

Ordered three sundresses for a family

member but did not fit. Returned for

a refund. Still waiting after many

phone calls. Always say to call back

in one week. Asked to speak to

supervisor. Told no. Guess I will

contact the Better Business B.

(Posted at 10:01 pm on April 23, 2020.)

  Expressions Catalog Coupons   Expressions Catalog Reviews


WBshop.com Review

1 Stars The worst online shop imaginable

Great product, if it would load, but each page requires about 10 force reloads before it finally appears. It's never been fixed, and it honestly runs like a dial-up from 1998.

(Posted at 11:17 pm on April 10, 2020.)

  WBshop.com Coupons   WBshop.com Reviews


Time For Me Catalog Review

1 Stars Very disappointed

I placed an order Jan. ,received product March, and the product was MELTED,so glad that I had finally received it I threw away return slip , Big mistake, My product is now turning BROWN. I will not be ordering anymore. OVER ALL RATING "1"

(Posted at 1:03 pm on March 15, 2020.)

  Time For Me Catalog Coupons   Time For Me Catalog Reviews


Expressions Catalog Review

1 Stars Never Again

The dress looked so nice on the cover and then I received it. I might wear it at night to lounge in but I would never wear it in public. Shabby looking and poor quality.

(Posted at 8:19 pm on March 12, 2020.)

  Expressions Catalog Coupons   Expressions Catalog Reviews


Time For Me Catalog Review

1 Stars How do they stay in business.

slow shipping, excessive shipping charges and they do not have the catalog items and keep putting them in the next catalog. Zero ratings

(Posted at 6:39 pm on October 28, 2019.)

  Time For Me Catalog Coupons   Time For Me Catalog Reviews


Musicians Friend Review

1 Stars False Advertising

Purchased 3 guitars that were backordered.

Apparently reserving an item just puts you on waiting list, and the eta got moved back another month.

Customer Service just read scripts and patronized me.

Told them to change their shady ways, but it's unlikely.

They even treat their employees horribly, how are they going to give true customer support?

Take your money and time elsewhere.

(Posted at 6:32 pm on June 19, 2019.)

  Musicians Friend Coupons   Musicians Friend Reviews


Musicians Friend Review

1 Stars DO NOT BUY A GIFT HERE

DO NOT EVER BUY A GIFT HERE. I received a broken (seemingly manufacturer error, legs aren't bent right, will not assemble w/o more bending) gibson barstool as a gift. They will not ever exchange ANYTHING! So sitting here with a broken stool i have 2 choices. Bend it myself and void any hope of a return while possibly simultaneously breaking it. OR call the people who bought me the gift and ask them to start the return process of returning the product, waiting for the refund, placing a new order with them, hope another broken one doesn't show up. I bet any other company would just exchange the broken junk they sent out without wasting everyone's time. This is not posted anywhere on their website, so i figured id help them out! Again, DO NOT BUY A GIFT HERE

(Posted at 4:29 pm on June 18, 2019.)

  Musicians Friend Coupons   Musicians Friend Reviews


Time For Me Catalog Review

1 Stars Worst Company EVER

Takes them over a month to ship products so if you want something for a gift make sure you order it a year in advance. They must not know that the USPS has priority mail that can get things to you within 3 days. I give them ZERO STARS

(Posted at 6:13 pm on June 9, 2019.)

  Time For Me Catalog Coupons   Time For Me Catalog Reviews


More Store Reviews

Our site helps you find the best promotional codes, discount coupons and special offers. But getting the best deal may not be the best value if the merchant has poor customer service or if the quality of the product is not up to par. Therefore, these actual user reviews will help you get the truly best deal by finding the best online stores and Internet services.

Categories