Menu

1 800 Contacts Reviews

1 800 Contacts Reviews

1 800 Contacts Rating Overall 1 800 Contacts has a 4.9 star rating based on 11 user reviews.

Read these 1 800 Contacts reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

1 800 Contacts Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars need some help

Wanted to see the coupons so I clicked the coupon button and all it does is take me to here so I'll write a little so much I'm having trouble getting the coupons please help

5705342434

[email protected]

(Posted at 10:52 pm on April 14, 2015.)

5 Stars Great Customer Service!

I have used 1800 contacts for the last 11 years and I have never had one problem. recently, i did recieve a pair of deffective contacts. I called 1800 contacts and they sent me a new box at no charge within 5 days! I was very pleased with the customer service.

(Posted at 8:14 pm on June 3, 2013.)

5 Stars 1 800 Contacts

This is a great company offering good deals. Always on time, great choice of contacts.

(Posted at 9:34 am on November 19, 2011.)

5 Stars Great Service

1-800-Contacts is a great service! The prices are great and since my particular lens size is never carried in the store this service make it very convenient for me to order!

(Posted at 9:31 pm on November 7, 2011.)

5 Stars Great

Love the product. Very comfortable to wear.

(Posted at 2:41 pm on June 16, 2011.)

5 Stars Fast and reliable

I have been using 1-800-contacts for years to buy my contacts. They have always been very fast with shipping and have always shipped the right contacts. They regularly alert me when they think my supply of disposables may be low. Their prices have always been competitive. I'll be using them for years to come.

(Posted at 8:57 pm on November 25, 2010.)

4 Stars quick buy 4 savings

needed contacts quickly ... 800 contacts shipped a long supply for a good price. All contacts were good, no duds.

Thanks, C-Mone

(Posted at 10:22 am on November 11, 2010.)

5 Stars i can see clearly now

how easy is this to get the contacts you need and so fast! this website makes it so convienient to get the contacts you need and what choices to choose from WOW!!!!

(Posted at 5:06 pm on November 2, 2010.)

5 Stars love it!

everytime i oreder contacts for my family they arrive fast. i love my email reminders for reorder, especially for my 16 year old. he never tells me anything!!!!

(Posted at 6:16 pm on October 27, 2010.)

5 Stars easy

Easy,up-to-date,and professional

(Posted at 2:17 pm on October 26, 2010.)

5 Stars 1800 Contacts is Very convenient

I've used 1800 contacts to fill my prescriptions a few time. It is much easier and faster than the traditional way of going to the optometrist. If you want your prescription filled with less hassle use 1800 Contacts. I've had no difficulty with their service.

(Posted at 10:54 pm on November 19, 2009.)

More 1 800 Contacts Reviews

Submit a 1 800 Contacts Review


Categories