Menu

Dish Network Reviews Page 8

Dish Network Reviews

Dish Network Rating Overall Dish Network has a 4.9 star rating based on 191 user reviews.

Read these Dish Network reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Dish Network Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Dish is the BEST cable solution!!

Use any of these codes to receive $50 off your first bill, free installation, and 5 free PPV movie certificates! All along with any promotion Dish currently runs. Hurry, expires 1/31/2011.

DRG173897922

DRD068220212

DRD074650780

DRD114726666

DRD118023057

(Posted at 10:37 pm on November 12, 2010.)

3 Stars dish network

Dish network is great. the price, the channels, and the fact that it has something for everyone! Do what many have done in the past, get the dish, from dish network of coarse!

(Posted at 2:26 pm on November 11, 2010.)

3 Stars Great Deals at Dish

DRB023057677

DRB023057684

Submit either of these coupon codes for $50 credit on your bill and all the other promotions they are offering currently...free HD for life, free HBO & Showtime for 3 months, free installation & activation, over 120 channels for $24.99 for 12 months etc. Expires 1/31/11

(Posted at 7:39 pm on November 10, 2010.)

5 Stars Prom Code:$50 off meaning 1st 2 months free from an already great $25 a month!

Hey there,

I am a Dish Network subscriber and I received a $50 off coupon for new subscribers. So thats like $25 a month and $50 off meaning 1st 2 months free!

Asked my friends and co workers but they all have providers so I decided to help someone else out.

The code is DRD164880760. Enjoy

Prom Code:$50 off meaning 1st 2 months free from an already great $25 a month!

(Posted at 8:46 am on November 6, 2010.)

1 Stars price adjustment

I am very disappointed in the help I received to keep me as a customer, I had been getting a price of 43.12, and my price increased to 58.87, for the 250 package, I want to continue with DISH, and no one would match the price again, I don't want to switch to Direct, but may have no option, I was told it was business rules. Please, keep me as a loyal customer.

(Posted at 9:59 am on November 4, 2010.)

5 Stars $50 off first bill plus other free extras

Coupon Codes:

DRG179382672

DRG179403977

DRD145901376

DRD145499125

DRD178874049

DRD178885105

Promo code: DIRCDFDHA24

Use any of the coupon codes above and get:

# $50.00 credit PLUS Over 120 channels for 24.99 a month for 12 months

# Free HBO & Showtime for 3 months

# Free HD for life

# Free DVR

# Free Installation in up to 6 rooms.

(Posted at 8:37 pm on October 27, 2010.)

5 Stars $50 off first bill dishnetwork coupon

FREE Activation - $99.00 value, $50 credit on the first bill* PLUS all new promotions from dish network. Call 1-888-920-4438 to order Dish Network, tell them you have a referral code before you order.

EXPIRE on 1/31/2011

DRA032293277

DRA032293284

DRB022843879

DRA029182969

Active as of 10/25/2010 2:10 pacific time

(Posted at 4:11 pm on October 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Save $50

Use this coupon code and get a $50.00 credit PLUS Over 120 channels for 24.99 a month for 12 months. Free HBO & Showtime for 3 months Free HD for life Free DVR Free Installation in up to 6 rooms. ** TO REDEEM ** go to www.dishnetwork.com/clubdish click "Redeem Gift Cards Online" or call: 1-888-920-GIFT (4438)

DRA032042229

DRA032042211

(Posted at 3:09 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars dishnetwork coupon

$50 off first bill PLUS all new promotions from dish network

Call 1-888-920-4438 to order Dish Network, tell them you have a referral code before you order.

EXPIRE on 1/31/2011

active as of 09/30/2010

DRB022843879

VCD0005151162

DRA029182969

DRA029034053

(Posted at 3:48 pm on September 30, 2010.)

5 Stars $50 off first bill

Free coupons:

DRA031540451

DRA031540469

DRA031385840

Use any of the coupon codes above and get a $50.00 credit on your first bill PLUS Over 120 channels for 24.99 a month for 12 months. Free HBO & Showtime for 3 months Free HD for life Free DVR Free Installation in up to 6 rooms. Go To dish.com/reward and sign up, or call 888-920-4438.

(Posted at 3:08 pm on September 10, 2010.)

5 Stars Very good service!

Have some coupons to share:

DRD113294635

DRD111448209

DRD078478539

DRD078478539

- $50 credit plus 120 channels for $24.99 for 12 months.

- HD free for life. - 3 months HBO and Showtime.

- Free DVR ($6 monthly service fee still applies).

- Free installation up to 6 rooms.

Promo codes: Ordering Direct (DIRCDFDHA24), Ordering Retail (RETCDFDHA24).

Use them and same some big money!!

(Posted at 10:37 am on September 8, 2010.)

5 Stars Coupon Code: DRA031150895

8/31/2010. Use this coupon code and get a $50.00 credit PLUS Over 120 channels for 24.99 a month for 12 months. Free HBO & Showtime for 3 months Free HD for life Free DVR Free Installation in up to 6 rooms. Go To dish.com/reward and sign up, or call 888-347-4174, or visit your local Authorized Retailer.

(Posted at 7:04 pm on August 31, 2010.)

5 Stars $50 OFF Code

Great Service...use these codes to save some $$$

Receive a $50 credit. In the 1st box enter DRA030909785. In the 2nd box enter the Promo Code DIRCDFDHA24.

Receive a $50 credit. In the 1st box enter VCD0005545978. In the 2nd box enter the Promo Code DIRCDFDHA24.

Receive a $50 credit. In the 1st box enter VCD0005549779. In the 2nd box enter the Promo Code DIRCDFDHA24.

Receive a $50 credit. In the 1st box enter DRA030909793. In the 2nd box enter the Promo Code DIRCDFDHA24.

(Posted at 10:56 am on August 20, 2010.)

5 Stars Great service for cheap!

I absolutely love Dish Network. It's fairly priced, has great HD channels, and has excellent customer service if you ever have any problems. They also run promotions often where you can get $10 off your monthly bill for 12 months, free HBO/Showtime for 3 months, and Cinemax for 1 cent for a year if you sign up for autopay.

If you're interested in signing up, you can save $50 off your first bill and get FREE activation, as well as free HBO and Showtime for 3 months by mentioning the code VCD0005195751 and the promo code DIRCDFDHA24 when signing up.

(Posted at 11:06 pm on June 4, 2010.)

2 Stars Leave Me Alone!

I get more email from these guys! If you plan on working with them, don't expect to get away too easily.

(Posted at 8:01 am on June 3, 2010.)

5 Stars Dish has been great

I have had the Dish Network for over a year now and I am very happy with it. With all the bad weather events it hardly ever go's out. I've been in other homes with the other network and a storm comes up and no TV Programing. What a bummer. Thanks Dish

(Posted at 9:32 am on November 27, 2009.)

More Dish Network Reviews

Submit a Dish Network Review


Categories