Menu

Expressions Catalog Reviews

Expressions Catalog Reviews

Expressions Catalog Rating Overall Expressions Catalog has a 2.7 star rating based on 9 user reviews.

Read these Expressions Catalog reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Expressions Catalog Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

1 Stars Don’t Believe the Photos or Product Reviews in the Catalog

I ordered a dress that, in the catalog, looked semi-fitted in the waistline. When I received it, the dress was a ballooning tent ! Obviously all that excess fabric had been tucked underneath for the product photo. That is unethical. There were four customer reviews of the dress, all praising it. I wrote a less favorable review to warn others of the misrepresentation of the garment shape. There are still only four positive reviews of that item in the Expressions online catalog.

(Posted at 8:13 pm on June 30, 2021.)

1 Stars Run from this scam of a company

Ordered a piece of jewelry from them. Signed up for VIP to get free shipping. The process to get the free shipping an 10% discount was ridiculously complicated. They did not just credit it back on my card. The next month I was charged $16.30 monthly membership that in clouded TAX. Disputed the charge on my credit card and will NEVER use this company again !

(Posted at 5:00 pm on May 18, 2021.)

1 Stars Don’t use this company. Scammers.

Ordered three sundresses for a family

member but did not fit. Returned for

a refund. Still waiting after many

phone calls. Always say to call back

in one week. Asked to speak to

supervisor. Told no. Guess I will

contact the Better Business B.

(Posted at 10:01 pm on April 23, 2020.)

1 Stars Never Again

The dress looked so nice on the cover and then I received it. I might wear it at night to lounge in but I would never wear it in public. Shabby looking and poor quality.

(Posted at 8:19 pm on March 12, 2020.)

1 Stars BAD

The catalogue indicated I would receive 3 little Murano glass birds. I received 1. When I complained, I got a response from someone who obviously did not understand English, who said I could keep the one I had received, at no charge.

When I complained again, two days ago, I received no response. DON'T USE THIS SITE!

(Posted at 7:33 pm on October 31, 2017.)

5 Stars Beautiful things for not a lot of money

I love the catalog and I am still looking it over. There are many great things in there and the prices were cheaper than I thought they would be.

(Posted at 4:08 am on January 28, 2016.)

5 Stars Fun Shopping

I always enjoy getting this catalog. It is fun to shop, very colorful and the quality is very nice.

(Posted at 1:17 pm on January 7, 2013.)

5 Stars The Catalog I Look For

When the mail comes, bringing an Expressions Catalog, I look forward to a special time I allow myself. I deliberately don't do what I'm supposed to be doing. I take my time sitting on the couch, leafing slowly through the pages, eating something I'm not supposed to eat, Since I can't always afford to order something, I keep a list of what I WANT to order. If something on my list goes on sale, I'm ecstatic. I order it without hesitation. Also I don't let my friends borrow this particular cataog in case I don't get it back. Kind of petty, but they can look at it in my house.

I just ordered the map of the world clock and the satin lounge outfit. They aren't on sale, but I can't wait any longer.

(Posted at 7:17 pm on April 11, 2010.)

4 Stars Loved It

I liked purusing the Expressions Catalog. It was a new catalog that I don't remember ever seeing before and contained many items I had not seen before anywhere else. The photos are great and the descriptions succinct and precise, often including measurements, which is nice. Prices range from reasonable to slightly higher than I would prefer and that is probably the only reason I have not ordered yet. I will have to "think on it a bit" before spending that much on myself and have to weigh the cost of shipping as well.

(Posted at 1:50 pm on February 18, 2010.)

More Expressions Catalog Reviews

Submit a Expressions Catalog Review


Categories