Menu

Half.com Reviews Page 2

Half.com Reviews

Half.com Rating Overall Half.com has a 4.7 star rating based on 34 user reviews.

Read these Half.com reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Half.com Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Great Place to Shop for Great Deals

Half.com has a variety of items to choose from. I usually look here first because I know finding anything cheaper is unlikely. Textbooks are a must from here.

(Posted at 8:09 am on May 5, 2010.)

5 Stars Great place for text books!

As a grad student, I never bought books from the campus bookstore unless half.com didn't have it. You can literally save about half of the price. I am sure that would be the case for other types of books too, although I have only ever purchased text books from them. The shipping is pretty fast, and they describe the condition of the books accurately.

(Posted at 3:18 pm on May 3, 2010.)

3 Stars Better before

This website was much better before the Ebay monster got hold of it. I like Ebay, but this site had become more 'retail' than bargain since the merger. Not as good as it used to be.

(Posted at 12:37 am on April 27, 2010.)

5 Stars my favorite discount book spot

I have bought so many books over the years from Half.com, used and new, and have always been happy with the sellers and prompt shipping. I always look here first for a book or book tape and have a long wish list that I use to keep gift book ideas on. Can't lose with looking on Half.com first.

(Posted at 9:17 am on January 28, 2010.)

5 Stars make money

great place to sell your books and make alittle extra $$

(Posted at 10:40 am on November 30, 2009.)

5 Stars BEST PRICES

These are the best prices I have found for books online. I have recieved them promptly and in great condition! Thanks for this wonderful service.

(Posted at 3:08 pm on November 28, 2009.)

5 Stars Only Praise for Half.com

I'm a college student and freshman year, before discovering half.com, I bought my books through the university bookstore. It was obscenely expensive. Using half.com, I got all my books for $70.00. If I bought them through the university bookstore that price would be around $450. Half.com is a great place to find textbooks at very competitive prices.

(Posted at 5:08 pm on November 19, 2009.)

4 Stars Great to Buy and Sell

Good selection. My kids sell their used books too. Very Easy to buy and sell.

(Posted at 7:54 pm on November 16, 2009.)

5 Stars Things You Can Tell just By Looking At her

This first film by Robert Rodrigo, who went on to direct nine lives and several episodes of Six feet Under and True Blood is a amazing director. there are Academdy Award actresses in this film. There are are 6 or 7 storeies where the story has the name of the woman and her story. However the stories somewhat intersect briefly throughout the film. he understands women and knows how to bring out amazing prformances. Anyone who is a woman or loves women will love this film..

(Posted at 8:46 am on October 21, 2009.)

More Half.com Reviews

Submit a Half.com Review


Categories