Menu

Proflowers Reviews Page 2

Proflowers Reviews

Read these Proflowers reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Proflowers Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Great SErvice

had a problem once and they gave me the whole order for free i was shocked!

(Posted at 2:01 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars great service

easy to order and always on time

(Posted at 2:01 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars beautiful

always on time

(Posted at 2:00 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Customer Service!

For Mother's Day I sent my Mom a beautiful arrangement of roses from Proflowers. By mistake I gave them the wrong address and the flowers were sent to someone else's house. I called Proflowers and they sent another bouquet to my Mom with no extra charge to me! Even though it was my fault! I couln't believe how wonderful the representitives were on the phone. I always use Proflowers now-no one else will do. Thanks Proflowers for your wonderful customer care!

(Posted at 6:44 pm on October 6, 2010.)

2 Stars Fees will get you every time

I was asked to buy flowers for my boss, and I was glad to hunt down what seemed to be an awesome coupon. However, as with many online florist deals, there are fees that eat away the savings to the point where I wish I had just walked in somewhere local. I will say the flowers were beautiful, and they lasted not quite a week...but the arrangement wasn't very well presented at delivery, and that was also disappointing.

(Posted at 6:36 pm on June 18, 2010.)

5 Stars Even in the FACE of Adversity. True Delivery.

I'm a man. Not a robot. Not a paid writer nor am I a paid reviewer for Pro Flowers. This company has been synonymous with radio shows and advertising on Adam Carolla, Danny Bonaduce... and they used to rant relentlessly about them to the point that really, if you didn't order from them, you felt like they'd come through the speakers at you and guilt you about it... or high five you...I could never tell. In any event I was compelled and beaten into a happy submission. I have used them about 4 times. Each time has been very satisfying even when things went wrong. Let me expand on this: the free vase, is not going to blow your mind, that shouldn't be a shocker.The flowers are always fresh. The selections are always of good quality.There was one time they missed a delivery and promptly replaced the order. It was valentines day... so unusual I know but work with me here... AND somehow someone had stolen the flowers off the delivery fed ex truck! Well that wasn't their fault, but they still replaced it with overnight delivery. That's what I call customer service and in a world where it's the same price for the same product, customer service is what will win, and survive the worst of economic times. Now, if their operators could be a little quicker on the draw for spelling, they'd have a perfect company. But hey, they're not harvard grads working there and this isn't a perfect world, but this is about as close to perfection as one can hope for. That's why I fill out my card here, online!

Good work ProFlowers. I will use you in confidence every time knowing my best wishes, will be delivered and with the quality of a pro-flower shop!

Thank You

(Posted at 11:00 am on June 18, 2010.)

5 Stars Love the flowers as gifts

Love the flowers as gifts and love sending them to family and friends. I have been receiving proflowers for about 7 years now, and I also order flowers for my family and friends. If there is ever a problem, which is rare, Proflowers will rectify the problem right away.

(Posted at 3:28 pm on June 15, 2010.)

5 Stars LOVE Proflowers!!!

I can't say how many times Proflowers has saved the day when I forget something important. I can get online and find something to be delivered cheaply and quickly & look like I'm so considerate & thoughtful like I would Never forget an important day! Really, I've been using them for years and can't say enough good things about them. I was only unhappy one time when I saw the flowers I'd delivered and was kinda embarrassed but it was just a fluke on their part, I still stand by them. It was just embarrassing because I thought I'd sent something really much much nicer. Normally though, they make me very happy.

(Posted at 11:27 am on May 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Proflowers saved the day!

It just happens once in a while, but it happens. I forgot my Mom and Dad's birthday or my Aunt Fran's birthday. Thank goodness for Proflowers! Speedy delivery, wonderful presentation and I come out smelling like roses.

(Posted at 3:01 pm on May 7, 2010.)

5 Stars SO CONVIENT & SO EASY

I HAVE BEEN SO BUSY CARING FOR MY FATHER WHO'S HAD OPEN HEART SURGERY & TIME HAD GOT AWAY FROM ME, THIS HAS MADE MY LIFE SO MUCH EASIER TO BE ABLE TO ORDER QUALITY FLOWERS & GIFTS FOR MOTHER'S DAY & OTHER GIFT'S IN SUCH AN QUICK & EASY MANNER.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS CONVIENCE.

(Posted at 5:53 am on May 6, 2010.)

5 Stars My Birthday Surprise

My birthday was February 5th of this year, and it was the day of the horrible winter storm. My boyfriend whom I had not seen in a week decided it was too bad to make the hour drive to my house. I worked my 1st job all day, and took off my 2nd job at night on my birthday to spend the evening with my two favorite people, my boyfriend and my daughter. As a single mother, I cannot often take off. (But it was my birthday after all!) :) As I was driving home through the storm, I was sad. When I had finally reached home, I got to the front porch and saw a huge box by my front door. I saw the name on the side and got so excited. As soon as I got in the house I opened the box and saw the most beautiful bouquet I had ever seen. It was from ProFlowers.com. It put the biggest smile on my face and the warmest feeling in my heart. My sweet boyfriend ordered me a gorgeous bouquet from ProFlowers...and it was delivered on my birthday during a winter storm! The bouquet had the most beautiful hues of reds, oranges, and yellows. He knows how much I love sunsets, so the bouquet reflected that. I kept it in the living room and could not stop glancing at it. The bouquet lasted almost 2 weeks before I had to let it go! I am hooked on ProFlowers now for anytime I need to send flowers to anyone. Thanks for being so fabulous.

Sincerely, Heather Smith

(Posted at 9:07 pm on May 5, 2010.)

5 Stars I love ProFlowers

ProFlowers is fantastic. They offer great flower and gift choices, and competitve pricing. Plus, they deliver the flowers in the vase -- unlike 1-800-Flowers which delivers flowers in a box. I am a loyal ProFlowers customer!

(Posted at 9:53 am on May 3, 2010.)

5 Stars LOVE ProFlowers!!!!!!!!!!!

They always send me a reminder. They are always on time. They are always beautiful and last a long time. The one time something was left out they shipped the whole thing again overnight, NO QUESTIONS! They are really pros at this!

(Posted at 10:54 pm on April 12, 2010.)

5 Stars Need to feel like spring!!!

It said on the news and the calander that last saturday was the first day of spring. Yet we had a couple of inches of snow on the ground. I really needed to feel spring. So I ordered your 100 blooms spring flowers for my self. I know buying flowers for yourself isn't the norm. But I really needed spring. Then the flowers arrived and I started cuting the stems and arranging them in my pretty vase I started to feel a little like spring.

Then the next day when they really opened they looked like spring. When my husband got home and saw them on the diningroom table he said he forgets how great fresh flowers look,and he thought they seemed to look like spring.So weather the weather is snow ice rain or sun I now have a lovely peice of spring in my home. Thank you for making it easy and fast and affordable. They are beutiful.!!

(Posted at 9:49 pm on March 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Flowers

I love how Proflowers offers many options such as birthday and valentines. Very Fast delivery! keep up the great work ProFlowers

(Posted at 1:36 pm on February 27, 2010.)

5 Stars SUPER FOR MOM

Excellent value and quality. Mom was impressed as was I. This in winter in NH and they were in excellent shape and lasted a while as well.

(Posted at 4:07 pm on February 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Bazanga!!!

BAZANGA, my good man

(Posted at 10:37 pm on February 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Easy to use webpage

I just ordered on Proflowers.com, and found it very easy to use. No problems, all the information is right there for you to see. I did compare prices with other on-line flower shops, and found Proflowers to be the best price and value. I do recommend!

(Posted at 10:36 pm on February 21, 2010.)

5 Stars fast and friendly

I almost forgot her b-day....Thank heaven for Proflowers.

(Posted at 5:53 pm on January 30, 2010.)

4 Stars except for the high price...

If you intend to give special presents to your boy/girlfriend, I would go foe proflowers. They create and handle flower very professionally.

(Posted at 12:45 pm on January 30, 2010.)

5 Stars My first time experience with ProFlowers

I was delighted to see that I could finally get flowers, etc., shipped to my home address. I live in a rural area that does not a have a good selection of boquets for the various occations that occur throughout the year. Proflowers prices and selections were just what I was looking for. I am a very satisfied customer. I will recommend Proflowers to all me peers that live in Downeast Maine.

(Posted at 10:28 am on November 20, 2009.)

2 Stars Nice, but overpriced flowers

I've ordered flowers from them on two occasions. Both times they were very expensive compared to local florists. The presentation is awful. They just send them in a box. They add in shipping prices that jack up their already high prices. The flowers were nice overall.

(Posted at 8:54 pm on November 8, 2009.)

5 Stars Freshest Flowers

I've been really happy with Pro-flowers each time I've used them. The flowers seem to last so much longer than those from local florist...I think they are much fresher. Supposedly they are "direct from the grower," which explains the freshness.

Fresh is better, as the blooms look much nicer and they last a very long time.

The site is easy to use, there are very nice floral arrangements to choose from, as well live plants, and bonsai trees. There are even gourmet gift baskets with items like cookies, organic fruit, teddy bears, chocolates and wine.

Prices are very low to begin with, and get even better when you enter a gift code for a discount or a free vase.

Some people may prefer to have a local florist arrive in person with the arrangement in the vase for presentation, compared to how they arrive by delivery service from Pro Flowers. However, I think the gift box is attractive and taking the time to take them out of the box, clip the stems and put them in a vase is well worth the freshness since this is the key to why they are so long-lasting.

(Posted at 9:03 am on October 12, 2009.)

More Proflowers Reviews

Submit a Proflowers Review


Categories