Menu

UGG Australia Reviews

UGG Australia Reviews

UGG Australia Rating Overall UGG Australia has a 5 star rating based on 9 user reviews.

Read these UGG Australia reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

UGG Australia Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars UGG SLIPPERS

My boyfriend LOVES….LOVES…LOVES his slippers. for the fact that his feet don't sweat. Wonderful slippers!!! Good for indoor or outdoor too.

(Posted at 6:21 pm on August 14, 2013.)

5 Stars right size the the right price

the most comfortable boots ive every owned and they are worth every penny. i loved them so much that i bought my mother and my sister a pair and they said that they wished they could wear them year round.

(Posted at 5:45 pm on October 5, 2012.)

5 Stars cheap ugg boots

All the ugg boots are really comfortable and cheap

(Posted at 4:14 am on December 10, 2011.)

5 Stars The Ugg boots are really fantastic

All the ugg boots are really comfortable to wear and cheap here.

(Posted at 4:10 am on December 10, 2011.)

5 Stars UGG BAILY BUTTON

I OWN THE BAILEY BUTTON UGG IN GREY AND SAND AND LOVED THEM SO SO SOFT AND THE CONFORT IS SOOTHING TO YOUR TOOSTIES

(Posted at 7:15 am on October 30, 2011.)

5 Stars toasty feet

Warmest boots I have, even compared to Merrell boots I bought for snowshoes. Nice fit and generous calf size for active people.

(Posted at 8:19 am on January 22, 2011.)

5 Stars Love Ugg Australia!!

Ugg Australia is a wonderful company to buy from. They do business in a quick, easy way and completely stand behind their product. Each item has a 1 year warranty and Ugg makes it very easy to return.

(Posted at 11:23 pm on November 22, 2010.)

5 Stars great boots

Ugg boots are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn. The comfort and quality is unbeatable.You can obovuilsly tell they are made from genuine sheepskin. They keep your feet worm through the whole winter.

I still have my ugg boots from 2 years ago and they still work great.I will never go back to any other brand of boots. I would recommend these boots to anyone.

(Posted at 4:10 pm on October 4, 2010.)

5 Stars Awesome quality products

Love love love my Uggs, they are so supercute and comfy and I could never survive Winter without my Uggs boots. I just bought the gloves and the purse too, very cute and the gloves are amazingly warm. I reccomend uggs to anyone who wants warm feet in cold winter and sylish boots and other items.

(Posted at 11:46 am on October 3, 2010.)

More UGG Australia Reviews

Submit a UGG Australia Review


Categories