Menu

Vistaprint Reviews Page 2

Vistaprint Reviews

Read these Vistaprint reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Vistaprint Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Inexpensive Quality

We started our own business last year. I am VERY frugal with money, so I did a search on business cards. Vistaprint kept popping up everywhere. I was skeptical, but then found a great deal so I could try their products without much cost. At least if I didn't like it, I wasn't wasting a lot of money. To my surprise, the cards were very good quality. I have been comparing my cards to some other business cards I received from various sources and I believe mine to be superior quality! I have told several people about Vistaprint and they can hardly believe it! Vistaprint is definately an asset for my business!

Todd Fleener (Posted at 7:51 am on April 6, 2010.)

1 Stars they hike up prices depending on coupon

BE VERY CAREFUL! This place inflates your prices depending on which coupon code you use... the 90 percent off coupon wound up giving me a higher total than just going through the regular site. I tried each of the codes and each gave me a differnt (higher) total. UNETHICAL. Wish we could report them.

melissa Teper (Posted at 3:26 pm on March 14, 2010.)

3 Stars Very tricky

VistaPrint will do everything they can to try and get you to "accidentally" purchase additional items. Be very wary when clicking on any "add to order" items because in my case they submitted automatically. VistaPrint offered me a store credit when I called to correct the order (within 5 minutes of placing it). After a few minutes of arguing with the representative they said they would issue me a refund for the unintentional merchandise. Good product, but beware.

Ryan (Posted at 11:46 am on March 11, 2010.)

5 Stars Review of the Awesome Vistaprint

Vistaprint is one of the best online sites for making invitations, magnets, notebooks, sticky notes, cool return address labels, and the list goes on and on. You can personalize this stuff with caricatures of yourself or upload personal images and superimpose them into whatever you are doing. I have done magnets after my daughter's birthday, different birthday invitations, really cute notepads and now they have expanded their inventory in the last year to include even more cool stuff. The fact that at times you can get free stuff can really make these quality items inexpensive. Check it out!

meganz54 (Posted at 9:02 pm on February 24, 2010.)

4 Stars Cheap but tricky

I have yet to find a cheaper source for business cards so please keep that in mind when reading what follows.

My first lot of business cards turned out much darker than the online design so I asked them to fix it, which they said they would. The free replacement cards are currently almost a week overdue so I hope they didn't get lost in the post.

They have a promo currently www.vistaprint.com.au/endless which says $5 for 500 business cards and it's supposed to be free delivery as well. Unfortunately the website doesn't apply the promo properly and no free delivery unless you spend $40+, but you can't get multiple lots of 500 cards for $5 each, so you have to order junk you don't need or pay a lot for delivery.

I'm still looking for another source of cards with less hassle.

Dave (Posted at 3:20 am on February 18, 2010.)

4 Stars a little tricky, but good.

The site has a ton of stuff that you can purchase for business or personal things. But it was a little tricky in that a different price came up at the end 2 times while I was ordering. I kept having to change my order, restart, etc, until I got the exact deal that the coupon said.

There's a lot of scrolling through additional products that they're pushing before you checkout. But the best part- I submitted an order before I really wanted to, and they refunded everything quickly and easily- no questions asked. I did place a reorder when I was ready, being careful to check for the total $ and the right number of products before placing the final order.

shell (Posted at 12:48 pm on February 11, 2010.)

5 Stars Pleased with Purchases

I have ordered business cards, address labels, and a rubber stamp from Vista Print. I am pleased with the quality of the work, the price, and the shipping time. This morning, I ordered some business cards using a deal on bestonlinecoupons.com. I have used the standard shipping on all my orders to save money and the items arrived before the stated shipping time. I would like VistaPrint better if the shipping and handling charges were easier to find.

FIBERONE (Posted at 8:53 am on February 4, 2010.)

4 Stars Vistaprint - good but odd marketing

My business has purchased multiple sets of business cards (created offline by us) as well as a brochure created on their site over the past 2 years.

If you do not mind doing a little research and putting up with "do you want to buy this as well?" marketing, vistaprint has good quality, reasonable prices, fast service (for a price) and good online tools.

I do not like their business model in marketing terms. I Google "vistaprint coupons" and can find 3 different prices for the same number of business cards. Thats great that I end up with a really good deal on the cards but why make me jump through the hoops?

Quality and speed = 5/5

online tools = 4/5 (a few items are hard to find)

cost = 5/5 (IF you research a good coupon)

marketing = 2/5 (yes the items offered might be good BUT it feels a bit slimy the way its done)

Morenu (Posted at 8:26 pm on February 3, 2010.)

4 Stars Love the design yourself feature

I have used vistaprint for numerous jobs and have been pleased with the final product. The only thing I dont like is the coupon system. Once you have the product in your shopping cart, make sure to google for coupons to get the best price. It fluctuates daily.

Angela (Posted at 6:11 pm on January 12, 2010.)

5 Stars great price and product

Got 3 different sets of business cards. all turned out great. and for a great price. would defintiely recommend Vista Print!

Deryck (Posted at 9:29 pm on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars Great quality, great price

I have ordered my holiday cards through Vistaprint for the last several years. Nowhere else can you get the high quality printing at this price. I have never been disappointed and I always have several people ask me where I got my cards done. Truly one of the best online businesses I have ever used.

Allison Kuller (Posted at 8:48 pm on November 29, 2009.)

4 Stars Easy to get printing completed

It is easy to get our small printing needs done. Somethings can't wait and VistaPrint seems to realize that.

Deb (Posted at 3:35 pm on November 29, 2009.)

More Vistaprint Reviews

Submit a Vistaprint Review


Categories