Home > Target Reviews Page 3
Target Reviews

Target Reviews Page 3

Read these Target reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Target Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars     Great store

Ilove shopping at Target. They have good sales and it is easy to find what you are looking for. I like the way it is set up and the employees are very helpful if you need them.They have a great toy department with a wide variety to chose from and prices are good.

Princey (Posted at 5:15 pm on November 11, 2010.)

4 Stars     target

target has alot to offer for the best prices. from electronics to cloths,and toys.I have to give them 4 stars.

tigerqueen (Posted at 3:04 pm on November 11, 2010.)

3 Stars     The likes and dislikes about target

What I like about target is that they have great deals and they have everything I would want. What I don't like about target is that the employes don't really help me when I need help.Also when ask for help they sometimes just ignore me.

Brittany (Posted at 9:36 pm on November 10, 2010.)

5 Stars     Unbeatable Quality and Prices

My experience with shopping at Target is always pleasurable and satisfying. I find Target products of high quality and variety. From Groceries to Electronics, Clothes/Shoes, Toys, Books, Movies and more, I have yet to be disappointed. The quality of their products with reasonable purchase prices is really unbeatable.

I have bought from almost all departments, each time with great satisfaction. For example I saw an ad on TV pushing the merits of this new "innovative" curling iron "The InStyler". I was contemplating calling the 800 number and buying it when lo and behold I am shopping at Target and while picking up hair products saw the "InStyler" for the same $99.00 price shown on TV. However, Target offered a $10.00 Target gift card if purchased, thus I was able to treat myself along with getting a discount and saving money!

Target even has Farmville gift cards that come in so handy for me and my friends that are hooked on this online game. They had a past promotion that gave Farmville perks [i.e. Farmville Cash] on certain vegetable purchases [i.e. Broccoli].

I find their staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Earlier this year, when trying to decide on a portable DVD player for my car [single VS double] the Target representative in Electronics took the time to show me the advantages/disadvantages on both in comparison with the price so I was able to make a very informed decision that again suited my purpose and gave me great satisfaction.

In a nutshell, Target seems to be attuned to all my needs and with such high quality in the mix, I am more than content.

SIMONE MCLEOD (Posted at 4:23 pm on November 10, 2010.)

5 Stars     target

great customer service. THe stores are clean and neat. THey have like anything you could ever think of in the makeup department at the best prices! love target.

lilah (Posted at 12:54 pm on November 6, 2010.)

5 Stars     Everything I need

Target has almost everything I need. I don't mean chemicals and such for my chemistry class, but simpler stuff like tissue and the special pencils that i like to buy. I've also worked there for a while and I can tell you that they prioritize customers very well. Every time i shop there, i can get all i need, and when i shop for clothes they have some cool stuff too. In the store i go to, they have really cool shirts that fit me just right, i mean the size and the personality. Almos everything is great there and i will never switch stores, evver...

chris (Posted at 6:13 pm on November 4, 2010.)

5 Stars     Target is amazing

Target is very good at what they do! I recently bought a duffel bag at target because of its amazing low price of 14.99! The cashier that rung us up was very friendly and he definitely made me want to come back to the store! Target is definitely the place to be!

Emma (Posted at 3:44 pm on November 2, 2010.)

1 Stars     Bad Customer Service

I was shopping at Target in Queens, Elmhurst. I took 3 black storage box and ready to check out. When the C/S named Tosca was still talking to someone, I suspious if the box come with lid as the picture showned outside the box. I asked Tosca and she replied, "You should ask someone before not here!" I said, "No one is there and I just found out now". She then walked away without saying anything and come back in 5 mins. She said, "someone will be here", then took the shopping bag with my other stuffs from my hand and put it away. I complianted and said, "Excuse me, you don't grab the bag from my hand, this is so rude". She said, "You didn't pay for it." I was so upset for her attidude and called another lady for supervisor. I was waiting for another 20 mins and no one showed up. The lady and Tosca were laughing and talking and looking at me. I felt so bad and I asked again for supervisor. They said she was not available. I asked who is the person name, they finally said her name is Nasha (but may be a fake name). I was so upset and had a worse experience in 10 years shopping in Target. I hope someone will follow up with this matter and improve the customer service. I love the store but not the service at this point.

Emily Choi (Posted at 8:52 am on November 1, 2010.)

5 Stars     can't miss thr target

target is an organized store. You will be able to find anything you are you are looking for.Target has unbetable prices.It is a super store.

andrew (Posted at 11:50 pm on October 30, 2010.)

4 Stars     Clean store with decent stock and prices.

Compared to Walmart, Target is a nicer establishment and well organized stock. It is kept clean and the items you are looking at are well taken care of. The prices are similar to Walmart, maybe a little bit higher but not by much. I've purchased clothing for my children there and have been please both with the price and the quality for that price.

lexpardi (Posted at 10:50 pm on October 27, 2010.)

5 Stars     best store for buy a each and everything

i never seen this kind good and cheap store in my whole life.Now i like to buy each and everything from TARGET.you can get good deal or good price or good discount in this store.

Finally,i get it my favourite store in the united states.

manan (Posted at 10:47 pm on October 26, 2010.)

5 Stars     Target Is The Best!

The Target Stores are the best place to find what you need as far a baby items that we bought for our grandchild to be. The quallity is great along with having everything in stock for our daughters needs. Simply the best and all at great prices too!

Greek (Posted at 3:42 pm on October 24, 2010.)

5 Stars     Great Name Target

I love shopping at Target, sometimes i get carried away, but for the most part target is a well layed out store for convience. Always clean and orderly.

Clearance items can be found on the end of rows. And Real clearance items are on the back end rows and the back of the store. Always a great find at Target. Enjoy your shopping...

Cordana Morgan (Posted at 11:28 am on October 24, 2010.)

5 Stars     I Love TARGET!!!

I love shopping at Target. I have 5 kids and I can get hot trends and all my house needs in one stop for a great price!!

Jessica (Posted at 8:25 am on October 24, 2010.)

3 Stars     Check Out Lines

At my Target, the check out lines are stacked right behind and in front of each other, it's very confusing because you never know if someone is waiting for the line in front or the line in the back.

Kelsey Monzon (Posted at 10:26 am on October 20, 2010.)

4 Stars     Customer Service

Many stores in the Syracuse area say they are customer oriented...not true..but TARGET is. I have visited several Target stores in the Syracuse area and have found that they all are customer friendly. The sales people go out of their way to assist you in finding the product you want. Offer to order it online for you if they don't have it in stock. They also have called other stores to see if they have the item for me. To me, that is definitely GREAT customer service. Thanks Target!!

Cathy (Posted at 8:39 am on October 17, 2010.)

4 Stars     My wife loves Target

We endup almost every week at target to look at new things for the home. Always finding new things.

Pedro Lopes (Posted at 3:47 pm on October 16, 2010.)

5 Stars     Avington Dark Tabacco Bookshelf

Really good looking in my living room.

Easy to put together, very steady and firm.

Just got another one today to complete the decor.

Pedro Lopes (Posted at 3:44 pm on October 16, 2010.)

3 Stars     No Good coupons

Target is Ok... Their prices are generally a little too high for my liking and the things they sell are generally of low quality. They also very rarely have any good coupons available and their "sales" are often times laughable. I would suggest searching elsewhere for a better price if you find something you want at Target.

Jesse (Posted at 12:53 pm on October 3, 2010.)

5 Stars     EASY SHOPPING

I love the Target stores in Brooklyn, Bronx, and now the new store they recently opened in East Harlem. It is so easy to shoplift in the Electronics and Health & Beauty Aids sections that I don't know what I would do without Target. I have stolen MP-3 players, Sony Headphones, Walkie-Talkies, etc. Also I've stolen Fekkai shampoo and conditioners, Neutrogena products, you name it. The new target in Harlem even has a shuttle bus that takes you to the store from the subway!!!!

In sum, I'm in LOVE with Target.

Johnny (Posted at 1:49 pm on August 11, 2010.)

1 Stars     Target is off target

I am surprised and disappointed to read that Target is involving itself in political favortism....I will miss shopping there,

Jane (Posted at 5:30 pm on August 5, 2010.)

4 Stars     This is my favorite store

Wether I need something or not Target is fun to browse in person or online.

Their in store brands are great qaulity80% of my wardrobe came from them.

The carry big and tall as well.

I have spents hours with my kiddos in the toy section discovering new things on a regular basis.

Their clearance is always the first place I go.

Rocky (Posted at 8:59 pm on June 30, 2010.)

5 Stars     Great store

The thing I love about Target are the Target branded products. They are of high quality, and at great prices! The stores are always clean and set up nicely. An added bonus is that most of them have Starbucks inside so I can have a great cup of coffee while I am shopping. I love the selection there, and especially like it when they offer Target giftcards with the purchase of certain products. This is as good as a sale because I know I will be back to Target and can use the giftcard for money off of a future purchase. Great store!

Jennifer (Posted at 11:51 am on June 30, 2010.)

4 Stars     20" box fan

My boyfriend and I decided to buy a new window fan for our sweltering hot apartment. Target had the most convenient location and the best quality fans for the cheapest fan. And, we were especially pleased to find the fan that we found online was on SALE in the store.

Courtney (Posted at 11:51 am on June 29, 2010.)

5 Stars     clean and organized

Went to Target in Myrtle Beach SC the other day. It was so clean and non cluttered. Plenty of room between displays. the staff was neat and friendly. The clothing line was much more extensive and stylish compared to other discount stores. I really was impressed.

ann (Posted at 7:18 pm on June 27, 2010.)

More Target Reviews

Submit a Target Review


Categories

Top Deals Email Signup

Facebook Updates