Home > Expedia Reviews Page 4
Expedia Reviews

Expedia Reviews Page 4

Read these Expedia reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Expedia Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

3 Stars     First Time Flyer

I have been using Expedia for the past few weeks trying to book a flight for my best friend's wedding in Florida. Since this will be my first time flying I chose Expedia since it was highly recommended. I enjoyed the comparisons of prices for each airline that was presented however, I would have liked a little more detail on the airline themselves. For the not so savy traveler it would have been a great feature to have! I am still researching at this time but I will be narrowing my decision soon! Expedia did help me alot!

Veronica (Posted at 10:31 am on November 26, 2010.)

5 Stars     Cheap prices on expensive services

I really like expedia.

javier (Posted at 2:30 pm on November 16, 2010.)

5 Stars     great service

I have used Expedia for many trips. My last trip was a group venture with multiple families. The booking went smoothly and when it came to traveling I spoke to an agent who smoothly talked me through all my questions. A great service and it was comforting to know that I could ask questions whenever needed and get them answered promptly. Thank you Expedia for making our trips fun and easy.

sara (Posted at 2:35 pm on November 13, 2010.)

4 Stars     soooo simple

Hi,

Booking a hotel on expedia is so easy!!!

I was done quick!!

rina911 (Posted at 9:10 am on November 12, 2010.)

3 Stars     sometimes the best deals

I started using EXPEDIA 5 years ago. I have bought so many tickets frome expedia , that I have forgotten how to buy vacations & tickets from their own sites. I have had not very good experiences with them too, but mostly good. Don't forget to check and compare with other sites

marmar (Posted at 1:19 pm on November 10, 2010.)

5 Stars     Easy to use

Expedia is very convenient and easy to use. I use it all the time whenever I have a last minute trip.

And I've never had any problems with Expedia.

I also like to see other reviews online, and it is pretty much accurate.

BM (Posted at 5:48 am on November 6, 2010.)

5 Stars     Why I use expediaB

I pretty much use expedia because no additional charges and when calling people r very polite and helpful. I'm still waiting to see wwhat thank you points will do.

Shea (Posted at 7:44 pm on November 1, 2010.)

5 Stars     Excellent service

I was quite pleased that after all the time that has gone by i was impressed with the website and the prices for flights and car rental. Just great! They still had my info and the browsing was very easy and i will always recommend and use this website for all my travels needs.

Sincerely,

Chuck McDermott

chuckmcwash (Posted at 11:58 am on October 22, 2010.)

5 Stars     expedia experience

IS SO NICE WHEN U CALL & THEY ASSIST U FAST & ALL QUESTIONS R ANSWER. ALSO THEY HAVE A PASIENCE FOR U WHEN IS ABOUT FIND ANYTHING THAT U LIKE OR WHAT U LOOKING FOR. THEY R VERY RESPECTFULL & TREAT U NICE, VERY PROFFESIONAL.

SOLMARIA (Posted at 5:47 pm on October 21, 2010.)

5 Stars     DOnt use anyone but expedia!

I have searched other sites to see if i can get a better deal but every single time i always went back to expedia. SO dont waste your time and even look at other sites this is the best deal hands down. I love it and will continue to use expedia every time i need a hotel or a flight. They are simply the best!

Nathan Szczepanik (Posted at 1:50 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars     Save huge amounts of money!

NOt only will save you time but also it will save you a ton of money like it has for me over the years. The other best part is that you earn rewards just for using them. But it gets better because it saves you the hassle having to look at so many different sites becasue it does it all for you!

Nathan Szczepanik (Posted at 1:48 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars     Saves me so much time

I have been using expedia for years. I got hooked after i saved 200 bucks from a coupon. I got a brand new 5 start hotel for 5 nights and a plane ticket that would have cost me 550 alone all for around 330 bucks. Best deal ever!

Nathan szczepanik (Posted at 1:47 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars     BEST VACATION SITE

I have purchased flights and hotels through expedia probably over 20 times. I have never had a problem and i always save so much money. Thank you expedia! I have booked hotels for my family many times and i am able to get a better hotel then we were orginally going to stay at for usually a lot cheaper of a price. Thank you once again expedia

Nathan szczepanik (Posted at 1:45 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars     I love expedia

I have purchased flights and hotels through expedia probably over 20 times. I ahve never had a problem and i always save so much money. Thank you expedia!

Nathan Szczepanik (Posted at 1:44 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars     Awesome story

I only buy through expedia cheapest always plus its guranteed not only that i use coupons for even more savings!!! One time i noticed that the plane ticket decreased over the next day so i just called and they gave me the difference so awesome no hassle

nathan szczepanik (Posted at 1:42 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars     Best place to save money

I only buy through expedia cheapest always plus its guranteed not only that i use coupons for even more savings!!! I have saved hundreds of dollars for trips that i would not have been able to go on if it was not for expedia.

nathan szczepanik (Posted at 1:41 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars     hotel was amazing

I only buy through expedia cheapest always plus its guranteed not only that i use coupons for even more savings!!! I remember one time i saved 200 dollars to a flight to dallas from gsp by just using a coupon it was so nice and the hotel expedia recommended was amazing

nathan Szczepanik (Posted at 1:40 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars     I have saved hundreds

I only buy through expedia cheapest always plus its guranteed not only that i use coupons for even more savings!!! seriously no ned to buy any where else

nathan szczepanik (Posted at 1:39 pm on October 19, 2010.)

5 Stars     IT IS AWESOME

I only buy through expedia cheapest always plus its guranteed not only that i use coupons for even more savings!!!

Nathan Szczepanik (Posted at 1:38 pm on October 19, 2010.)

4 Stars     A surprise visit, how to reunite highschool buddies who have gone to college 1000's of miles away from eachother.

My daughter, who's a freshman in college had this crazy idea...she wanted to find an anniversary gift for her boyfriend, (also a freshman at the same college), that was more memorable than a pair of cufflinks, but still within her "college student" budget. They both love big surprises, so, she thought that the thing that would be the most memorable would be to fly his best buddy from high school in for the weekend. Finding the best deal would take days and hours that she didn’t have, so she asked if I could help.

After spending a few frustrating hours researching all the “travel sites” and airlines I finally called expedia. The first young man who helped me was very pleasant, but should have been more forceful with me to purchase the ticket then…. Three hours later and more frustrated I found myself back on the phone with expedia. During the second call I learned that expedia offers coupons to it’s members (I’m now a member). I also learned how the first 20 seats are offered at the lowest rate and why prices can change right in the middle of booking a flight (happened three times with other travel sights). I also learned that the customer service rep I was talking with would be making a commission on the flight I booked and that it wouldn’t cost me anything extra to book the flight over the phone (like it does if you book directly over the phone with most airline carriers). Although the expedia rep wasn’t able to get me back to the great deal I found during the first call, he did find me the exact flights that would work best for all three of the college students involved for just $13.00 more than what I initially planned on spending. The thing I liked about the whole experience was being able to speak with someone, there’s nothing like good customer service.

kate (Posted at 4:44 pm on October 10, 2010.)

5 Stars     Booking a return new york trip

Recently I happened to be in US for my holidays. I booked a return flight ticket from SJC to LGA air port. I got the cheapest deal. More over due to oversight the return journey ticket was booked wrongly. Immediately I called customer care who were very cooperative & cancelled my R/J ticket without cancellation fee. A great experience.

K K Garg (Posted at 5:51 pm on October 6, 2010.)

5 Stars     Best and cheapest deals of all

We would certainly recommend it to everyone.

Mr. and Mrs. Dabholkar (Posted at 1:52 am on August 15, 2010.)

5 Stars     Cheapest fares in 2010

I was planning a honeymoon for May 2010 and Expedia beat out Orbitz, Travelocity and Cheaptickets! Great deals!

Ehoneymoon (Posted at 10:44 pm on July 13, 2010.)

5 Stars     easy to use!

I travel at least once a month for my job, and Expedia is where I go to make reservations. They have great prices and a ton of choices for hotels and flights. I have not booked a cruise through Expedia, but plan to soon. Awesome website! Thanks!

Jennifer (Posted at 11:28 am on June 30, 2010.)

4 Stars     Will always use expedia.com

I have been using expedia.com for the last 4 or 5 years or even maybe longer to book all my trips and i have always found the best flights prices for the airports that i have needed.

Karen (Posted at 12:26 pm on June 28, 2010.)

More Expedia Reviews

Submit a Expedia Review


Categories

Top Deals Email Signup

Facebook Updates