Menu

Christian Mingle Reviews Page 3

Christian Mingle Reviews

Christian Mingle Rating Overall Christian Mingle has a 3.2 star rating based on 62 user reviews.

Read these Christian Mingle reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Christian Mingle Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

2 Stars Too Good to be True

I signed my friend up for the site after hearing about it on TV. But was greatly disappointed when I realized that it was not really free. In tough economic times like this, it would be nice to have something free or at least discounted. The price being charged for this site is very high. My friend says she gets at least four matches per day in email saying they want to talk to her, but unfortunately, she cannot respond because she does not have the paid version. If it had a low monthly subscription, then I would have paid for it for her, but $29.99 is just way too high to invest in unsurety right now. I know God will send her someone and it won't cost her $29.99. I think companies like that should stop capitalizing on peoples loneliness. Not everyone can afford those kinds of investments these days.

Suggestion: Have a discount price for at least $12 a month (on a month to month basis) with a few features less, but with the opportunity to communicate with possible matches.

(Posted at 7:31 pm on January 28, 2011.)

4 Stars Christian Mingle

i love the suite its a great way to meet Christians like yourself!

(Posted at 4:04 pm on January 25, 2011.)

2 Stars using the site

it isa major flaw that you can join for free but have no contact what good is that........

it should have free access weekends like eharmony

i have yet to meet any christina anywhere

(Posted at 9:22 am on December 30, 2010.)

5 Stars So far things are looking great!

My first night on the site and I have someone who looking to talk with me right away! I have not had that on other sites! Thanks

(Posted at 9:18 am on December 17, 2010.)

5 Stars nice!!

i think $30/month is really too high, but the interface is reallynice

(Posted at 12:46 am on December 12, 2010.)

4 Stars More details than most

What I like the most is the "color code matching", and more detail than some other sites. The site navigation is good, and there are lots of learning tabs to check-out. In general a good dating site.

(Posted at 9:41 pm on November 29, 2010.)

1 Stars Waste of Time without Payment

Christian Mingle is a complete waste of time unless yuo join by paying. You cannot communicate with anyone. The cost starts at $19.99 for ONE month.

(Posted at 8:39 pm on November 3, 2010.)

3 Stars Nice Website Features, Poor Matches

The matchmaking needs improvement. Try to set one of your preferences to a must-have requirement and your match to over 80%. What comes back doesn't quite match that.

Other than that, the page has nice features to connect and if the members would use them all, you could learn a lot about a person on his/her profile.

Member profiles show "about me", compatibility (basics like age/height/children/...,), color code, Q&A and pictures.

Connecting to members is only possible with a membership, which can be as low as $13.99 (6-months subscription) or as high as $29.99/month (1 month).

A nice feature that would allow you to meet someone in real life is the event locator that lists events in your area.

(Posted at 11:04 pm on June 29, 2010.)

4 Stars Good Site, Just Not For Me

I have been on Christian Mingle for about a month now, and I have plenty to say about a site where some say they find their soul mate, but many are without such luck. The site itself has a fairly basic layout which can be easily navigated. The preset smiles and cards which can be sent are a nice touch, and customization to these items is always handy to have. I notice many people who sit in the chat rooms and talk for a better part of the day about nothing. The mention of God or spirituality doesn't come up very often in these chat rooms, and it almost feels like a high school soap opera sometimes. On the whole, it's a decent site with good intentions. Try it for free first, and if you see someone that catches your eye, maybe get the 1 month subscription. Who knows... you might just meet your future spouse on there. For me though, probably not. Cheers.

(Posted at 11:53 am on June 25, 2010.)

5 Stars I think it is a great website!

Love that you can just look for pictures, or location, or age. Knowing that most of these men have integrity and love Jesus, makes it much more enjoyable. Very easy to use!!!

(Posted at 7:15 am on May 27, 2010.)

4 Stars Gave what they promised

I really enjoyed the matching process.

I was able to review all my matches.

I could tell who reviewed me.

The winks were visible and I could send them.

But you have to pay to get access beyond that.

I decided not to pay. But it was fun while I had it.

(Posted at 6:53 am on May 6, 2010.)

3 Stars Christian Mingle

I signed up for Christian Mingle and found it easy to do. Much better than a lot of other dating sites. Thank you!

(Posted at 6:37 am on April 23, 2010.)

More Christian Mingle Reviews

Submit a Christian Mingle Review


Categories