Menu

LL Bean Reviews Page 2

LL Bean Reviews

LL Bean Rating Overall LL Bean has a 4.7 star rating based on 100 user reviews.

Read these LL Bean reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

LL Bean Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Quality Stuff and Fabulous Return System!!

I started purchasing merchandise before Christmas and have been amazed by the quality of their merchandise, the sales they run but mostly their easy return system. They definitely put quality and customer service first. They don't give you any problems when you need to return items for any reason. I'm disabled and do the majority of shopping online, and it is easy and hassle free. I never have any worries when I purchase any of their merchandise. I highly recommend them!!

(Posted at 11:36 pm on March 1, 2011.)

5 Stars Boys Long Sleeve T-Shirt

One of my favorite cotton long sleeve t-shirts, I purchased at LL Bean for my work. This shirt is soft, comfortable, and retains its shape and size after washing. I will purchase more like it in the future. I'm a long time LL Bean shopper.

(Posted at 9:50 pm on March 1, 2011.)

5 Stars love llbean

great value & prices & quality

(Posted at 1:28 pm on March 1, 2011.)

2 Stars robe falling apart

my father baught me a robe fromm LLBean online a few years ago. They claim that they will refund your money or replace the item. Well I sent it back if I want a replacement it will cost more money, because the price is more now, and then they didnt even give me a full refund! The robe was like $49.00 or $59.00 at the time they gave me back only $29.00. So dont count on the 100% guarantee. It was coming apart!

(Posted at 9:38 am on February 27, 2011.)

4 Stars LL Bean is a great store

LL Bean has the best customer service department. If you don't like what you have purchased, no questions asked . . . they will take it back . . . even if you have worn it for a while. I love the quality of their products. I have had many things for years. My one complaint is that the colors are getting stale and they need to expand their pallet!

(Posted at 11:34 am on February 20, 2011.)

4 Stars Everything I have ordered from LLBean has been of good quality.

jackets, boots, shirts

(Posted at 3:01 pm on February 3, 2011.)

4 Stars VERY PLEASED!

Just opened box of sale belts I ordered (2 mens and 2 womens). The quality is outstanding on all four. The only complaint is one mens fabric belt is way too short- almost 3 inches. It is a thick, sturdy belt with a nautical motif and quite attractive. I will simply reorder it in another size since the LL Bean return policy is so easy and efficient!

(Posted at 2:54 pm on January 31, 2011.)

5 Stars perfect fit stretch pants

I like these pants they fit as expected and wash well. LL Bean has reliable products. More expensive than I would expect but worth the price, anyway.

(Posted at 5:58 pm on January 27, 2011.)

4 Stars not enuogh tall sizes

I would like to see more women tall clothes. I have daughters who have lots of troubles finding sleeves and pants long enough to fit them. Their inseam is approx. 34". Please consider having more tall in the

future. Thank you. C. Duffy

(Posted at 2:11 pm on January 19, 2011.)

5 Stars I liked the title.

I have been a loyal customer for thirty-three years.

I love the service and the return policy.I also love

the quality of the products.

Thank You William Otto Seim Jr.

(Posted at 10:34 am on January 16, 2011.)

5 Stars Only Chamois Shirt my Husband will wear

Chamois Cloth Shirts (tall) are the only chamois shirts he will wear during the winter. I have tried numberous times to purchase from other companies, but he will not wear. He says these are heavier weight (to keep him warm) and last forever.

(Posted at 8:24 pm on January 6, 2011.)

5 Stars slippers

Can't go wrong @LL Bean. Quality of items are excellent. Frequent buyer.

(Posted at 12:54 pm on December 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Best Flannel Jeans

Only Jeans I buy my husband for the winter. Product is warm and he wears to work every day. LLBean is also the only product I trust and buy online. The only one.

(Posted at 12:09 pm on December 20, 2010.)

5 Stars Boots

My husband purchased a pair of boots from LLBean 4 yrs. ago and he still wear it even though, to me, it's looks very worn out. He said, " This is the best boot I ever had not only comfortable but it lasted me a long time.. I would get another pair of these."

(Posted at 4:04 am on December 20, 2010.)

3 Stars Stock shortages EVERY HOLIDAY

I've shopped LL bean for decades, One thing you can bet on is that they will run out of the most popular items before the holidays. This happens nearly every year. I like their clothes but shop Kohl's for most of the year.

(Posted at 12:03 pm on December 10, 2010.)

3 Stars discounts

My shopping with LL Bean for years has been a delightful experience. I usually order by phone. I ordered an item yesterday by phone and got an immediate $10 discount. I was told there would be a certificate sent by mail also! today Im shopping by internet for the firsrt time. It states I can use a promotion code. I assume this means a coupon. Since it hasn't arrived, why don't I get an automatic discount like yesterday on the phone? Thank you for your consideration.

Incidently, I have been to the best online coupons site and had difficulty understanding it. Bett

(Posted at 2:20 pm on December 6, 2010.)

1 Stars .05 short

They have an offer of a future $10 gift card if you spend $50. I asked if they would honor it even though my purchase was .05 short at $49.95 and they refused!

I will purchase elsewhere.

(Posted at 6:13 am on December 1, 2010.)

5 Stars great customer sevice

I had a customer service rep. call me to tell me an item was back ordered and would be in shortly. Usually, I have to track down merchants to find out where things are. It was refreshing to deal with that kind of customer care.

(Posted at 9:50 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Love LLbean

Everything from LLbean is great quality. I bought the zip front fleece robe and it's my favorite, so soft and warm. Also, the fishermans sweater is just beautiful. The sale items are a great value.

Thanks

(Posted at 8:52 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Old Faithful

I love LL Bean. Ever since I was little, I remember going through the LL Bean catalogue for each season. I still enjoy getting the catalogue and looking through it. I use to order things from LL Bean when cyberordering wasn't that popular. I still like to order from them because I know that the sizes are consistent and the quality is impeccable. LL Bean offers elegant but practical clothing for people who love the outdoors and seasons! I love LL Bean.

(Posted at 8:17 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars LL Bean is great!!

They have clothes, outdoor camping, hiking, clothes, shoes, gifts for the home and so much more! There are always sales, and coupons available. Their website will even list items by price for you, incase you need to find items in a certain price range. They have so many great things, with super prices. The quality has always been good in my experience.

(Posted at 7:45 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars LL BEAN FLIP FLOP

A gorgeous flip flop with shearling footbed; what could be better for someone who likes to be barefoot, even in the winter? These sandals are soft and warm in the winter and fluffy and breathable in the summer. The soft suede uppers come in all the colors you could want and are comfortable on your feet. Very reasonable priced flip flop.

(Posted at 7:16 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars The best shoes for mom

I bought a pair of Comfortable Mocs shoes for my mom thinking only in the style, the biggest surprise for me was that they not only fit perfect, those shoes are the only pair of shoes she can wear for walking because of her illness "fascitis plantae".

LLBean is amazing !!!

(Posted at 3:24 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars great durable clothes

I have 3 girls. These clothes are attractive, comfortable, and hardy enough to last as hand-me-downs -- in most cases through all 3. Fast shipping, good deals, and good customer service make it one of my favorite sources for clothes.

(Posted at 12:36 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Sleeping bag

Our New L L bean sleeping bag is the warmest we have owned...comfortable and affordable and it looks great and comes in a great carry bag too

(Posted at 9:44 pm on November 29, 2010.)

More LL Bean Reviews

Submit a LL Bean Review


Categories