Menu

LL Bean Reviews Page 4

LL Bean Reviews

LL Bean Rating Overall LL Bean has a 4.7 star rating based on 100 user reviews.

Read these LL Bean reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

LL Bean Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars wicked good slippers

My husband has never loved a pair of slippers more. He wears them every day around the house. They are warm and comfortable.

(Posted at 4:45 pm on November 4, 2010.)

5 Stars Ll bean has been my favorite for years

Have owned bean boots and Shami shirts sine the 70's. Love ll bean. Used to shop in Freeport when lived in MA.

Dr. Barbara Semel Parkhurst

(Posted at 11:40 am on November 4, 2010.)

5 Stars fabulous deal

In this economy, LL Bean is the most fabulous way to invest in merchandise. Their return policy is unmatched - if anything goes wrong with any of their products, just return it to them and they'll fix it for not cost, for the life of the product! I have sent back a tent (which they re-zippered for free) and a pair of boots (which they gave me a better size for my feet). I look to Beans for all my outdoor gear because they stand behind their products.

(Posted at 7:17 am on November 3, 2010.)

4 Stars HAVE BEEN TOLD GOOD QUALITY.

HAVEN'T SHOPPED AT YOU STORE. bUT HAVE HEARD YOUR STORE ITEMS ARE GOOD QUALITY AND GOOD PRICING.RATING OF YOUR PRODUCTS 4stars.

(Posted at 3:17 pm on October 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Awesome quality merchandise, good service

Recently, my favorite LLBean purchase has been the wonderful "washable wool" blankets. They are so soft, easily washable -- which not many wool blankets are -- and so warm! I also love their parkas, boots, and sleep shirts. Comfortable quality products that last! When you order something, it ships promptly, great service.

(Posted at 4:41 am on October 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Great place to shop.

The store never has anything you want but you can order it online at the store and get it ship to you with out shipping if you have a store in your neighborhood. The shirts tend to shirnk in the washer and dryer but for the money and wear and tear out of them they are worth it. The coats are great they last of ever as with the boots, they have replaced so many back packs I can not say enough.

(Posted at 11:52 am on October 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Love LL.Bean

Everything I've ever gotten from ll.bean stands the test of time.

(Posted at 10:39 am on October 26, 2010.)

5 Stars LL Bean Great Quality, Service and Delivery

I live in Canada. I started buying LLBEAN last summer. Since then I have ordered 5 different times. The quality is first rate, Delivery is fast (even to Canada). Customer Service is fabulous.The Signature line is perfect for the office. The items are unique and I get comments from my friends regularly!!!!

Thanks LLBEAN!

(Posted at 12:49 pm on October 25, 2010.)

5 Stars LL Bean Values and Service: Internal and External

My perspective is a bit unusual since I have both worked for LL Bean, and am a customer. The primary work ethic of Bean's is providing value to both the customer and the employee. I have been in Human Resources for 16 years and have learned that the company that values and cares about their employees will have employees who value and care about the customers. Having assisted in the hiring process for various departments, I know that the company looks for candidates who share the Bean's values.

LL Bean's products are well made and well priced. The call center people are very knowledgeable to the degree that if you are not quite sure what product would best serve your needs, they can, and will make recommendations.

If there is ever a problem with a product, LL Bean's makes every effort to resolve it to the customers' satisfaction, including a refund, in a timely manner.

Best of all is the cheerful, helpful attitude of all employees.

(Posted at 4:23 pm on October 23, 2010.)

5 Stars GREAT BUY

cOUPONS MAKE THE PRICES EVEN BETTER. GREAT PRODUCT AT A AGREAT PRICE.

(Posted at 8:25 am on October 21, 2010.)

5 Stars great clothing

The clothing is always great quality - the fit is good and the free shipping right now makes it a no brainer.

(Posted at 8:21 am on October 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Love LL Bean's

LL Bean's truly does stand by their products.I have had to return a couple of items and they had no problem replacing them. Not many stores will do that for you today!

(Posted at 10:11 am on October 12, 2010.)

4 Stars Long sleeve polo shirts

I bought five shirts, there was no discoloration in the beginning. But now I watching patches of discoloration is happen. I have order again three shirts but worried that I should not happen again. I like L L BEAN shirts but getting little concern about their quality now

(Posted at 2:32 pm on October 8, 2010.)

5 Stars Recess Review

I have been a proud kindergarten teacher for 26 years. I know the importance of allowing the children the freedom to run, run, run. Our school has received the distinctive award of accreditation. We are extremely proud of this recognition! However, if it were not for LL Bean, I would not be certain that my colleagues and me would be deserving of this acknowledgement. We are out, thanks to LL Bean, in every kind of weather, being wet, warm, or cold!

Your clothing is the best!

(Posted at 7:42 pm on October 7, 2010.)

5 Stars Great quality!

I'm always impressed with the quality and I always wait till they offer free shipping on any size order. You just can't beat that. Also, keep an eye on the clearance sale items online. You can find some great deals there.

(Posted at 12:06 pm on October 7, 2010.)

5 Stars Love llbean for my whole family!

I love their shoes! That's what hooked me and the whole family, but now we order from every dept! The loose fits for us and the the modern fits for my younger girls are wonderful! Great quality for the money.

(Posted at 8:06 am on October 6, 2010.)

5 Stars Lost denim skirt

I love ll Bean products.I do appreciate that you carry most of your merchandise in small sizes allowing me a large selection of items.

I used to buy a great denim skirt that had side curved pockets and a slit in back for walking. I haven't seen this skirt in several years or any skirts that weren't above the knee. I can't wear jeans and have had to look elsewhere for skirts.

Would you please carry again, a good denim straight skirt that allows walking. I know that it will be a good product and save me from trying to find a new vender.

(Posted at 3:08 pm on October 2, 2010.)

2 Stars Not fond of.....

I am not fond of your new, more contemporary styles. They lack what I have always enjoyed in LLBean. Please do not lose sight of your long time customers. Please bring back the woman's flannel shirt-with out the princess seams. Just a good old comfy shirt.

(Posted at 10:18 am on September 27, 2010.)

4 Stars great clothing

I like LL Bean because they have a wide variety of fits. You can get fitted or loose clothing..your preference. The quality is always good.

(Posted at 11:57 am on June 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Good Place to Shop

I have been ordering from LL Bean for years. I have always had good service and their selection is good.

(Posted at 1:38 pm on May 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Love LLBean

I always love everything that I get from LL Bean. Especially the swim wear.

(Posted at 1:59 pm on April 24, 2010.)

5 Stars we love L.L. Bean!

We LOVE LL Bean. Their products usually have exceptional quality and look great, plus their customer service can't be beat! We've happily shopped there for over 25 years.

(Posted at 11:19 am on February 11, 2010.)

5 Stars I have been using all types of LL Bean Gear

I have over 40 years been purchasing LL Bean products with 100% satisfaction, actually 150%! My first purchase was a sweet small 2 blade knife, unfortunately lost and now irreplaceable. I was even fortunate to visit the main store in Mass some years ago, and was overwhelmed, wishing I was a millionaire, at least.

The top number one cost effective source for superior products in all areas ever to be found in the USA.

Congrats, and keep up with the research and brining more high tech gear!

Sincerely,

Rishia ... a 60 year old female, still trekking!

(Posted at 9:01 am on February 3, 2010.)

5 Stars Great quality

The clothes are very durable, The sizes tend to run big. I have always loved LL Bean.

(Posted at 11:27 am on November 30, 2009.)

5 Stars guarantee

llbean does not have a lifetime guarantee. they never have. they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you think a pair of sneakers should last you 20 years-you are an idiot

(Posted at 12:56 am on October 21, 2009.)

More LL Bean Reviews

Submit a LL Bean Review


Categories