Menu

Priceline Reviews

Priceline Reviews

Priceline Rating Overall Priceline has a 4.3 star rating based on 53 user reviews.

Read these Priceline reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Priceline Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars very easy to use

site is very helpful, fast, and best deal.

(Posted at 5:10 pm on August 19, 2015.)

5 Stars GREAT SITE

Cheapest site very easy to use. I never use any other site

(Posted at 10:34 am on July 9, 2015.)

5 Stars Overall I am very impressed,Low Rates***

I love priceline.com, I just totaled my friends car, and I couldn't afford to lose my job. Called my boys @ Price line and as they say........ The rest was history.

(Posted at 12:11 am on June 19, 2015.)

4 Stars PRICELINE SHOPPING

I have found that priceline offers the best choices in travel.

(Posted at 9:40 pm on June 4, 2015.)

5 Stars Exceptional

Easy to understand and look up hotels and Eve discounts. Very detail

(Posted at 10:13 pm on May 1, 2015.)

5 Stars Priceline Review

Dear Team,

Three years ago, I fristly used this system to book hotel in US and I fell this system is very useful for me to save money, that time i bid ten hotels from this system. Next year i will go to Canada for my holiday, i want to receive any coupon about booking hotel& renting car, many thanks.

Best Regards,

Shuang Yan

(Posted at 11:27 pm on December 22, 2014.)

4 Stars easy access

priceline is so easy to access. the only problem, it only accept US/Canada credit card...

(Posted at 11:52 am on August 7, 2014.)

3 Stars Great car rental prices but read the fine print!

We have used the Priceline "name your own price" method to get some really low car rental rates. Usually it works well but some rental agents still push hard to sell you overpriced insurance. Be sure you read everything you sign at the rental counter because the rental companies can still double the rate of your rental by adding their insurance as long as you sign for it.

(Posted at 5:34 pm on August 2, 2014.)

4 Stars Have cancel reservations right before check in

I have book hotel rooms through Priceline.com on several occasions. I have had to cancel my reservation an hour before check in and they were able to cancel it with out charging any fees.

Thanks,

Priveline

(Posted at 8:40 pm on May 6, 2014.)

5 Stars rental cars

Cant beat the prices when using Priceline "name your own price" when arriving to Seattle.

(Posted at 11:15 pm on April 7, 2014.)

1 Stars rent a car

I HAVE BEEN ON LINE WITH PRICELINE TO GET A RENT A CAR AT MY PRICE 3 TIMES ON LUCK IS THIS A JOKE.

Ken

(Posted at 3:24 pm on January 29, 2014.)

4 Stars great experience

Priceline is pretty accurate in there details of hotels

(Posted at 6:44 pm on January 9, 2014.)

4 Stars ok

I don't like the fact that I can't choose the discounted hotel that they offer on their express deals

(Posted at 6:32 pm on January 1, 2014.)

5 Stars Great service and pricing

I purchase 3 airline tickets, hotel, rental car through priceline. This company is amazing in pricing and customer service. I will always use priceline for my future traveling needs. I didnt have any problems with my hotel, flight and rental car. Everything was perfect. Priceline keep up the great work!!

(Posted at 3:36 am on February 21, 2013.)

5 Stars excellent

Good morning MY BEAUTIFUL WOMAN CALL ME WHEN YOU CAN!!I'm thrilled priceline

(Posted at 7:51 am on February 13, 2013.)

4 Stars good

Well organized site. good deals. like the new feature of express deals

(Posted at 4:53 pm on February 11, 2013.)

4 Stars Pleased with Service,

I have utilize Priceline for approx nine years. I have had good results. I would always consider this site for purchasing.

(Posted at 11:10 am on January 29, 2013.)

5 Stars Great Deals

I love priceline I am glad they have the name your own price. I've gotten great deals

(Posted at 5:36 pm on January 22, 2013.)

5 Stars my experience with priceline

i have used priceline many times in my travels wether it be airfare, hotels. and have found it to be the best when it comes to saving money. They are very easy to deal with found much success and i would recommend them to anyone. and i will continue to use them anytime i travel

(Posted at 10:00 am on November 9, 2012.)

3 Stars good prices too much pop ups, not easy to understand ticket pricing and how to bid or purchase

i like the concept, reg online to keep track of membership is too fustrating

(Posted at 11:48 pm on July 22, 2012.)

4 Stars my son tony has convinced me to use priceline

my son actually showed me that your site is easy to use and on average cheaper than most.

(Posted at 11:00 am on April 29, 2012.)

5 Stars priceline is the best

priceline is the best negotiator in the internet

(Posted at 10:00 pm on October 1, 2011.)

5 Stars booked over 20 hotel with priceline now i would like request for coupon for hotel

priceline is been great for me and my family

I was to recvied $10 off coupon fo my next hotel . please sent my coupon please thank you

(Posted at 5:16 pm on July 1, 2011.)

4 Stars great deals

I have been looking for a good price on a car and priceline has been awesome in giving me a great price!

(Posted at 8:04 pm on June 6, 2011.)

3 Stars okay

I have used priceline a number of times and the bidding I find is great for hotels but not airline flights. I think it is the luck of the dreaw. But they do have some great deals but timing is everything.

(Posted at 8:56 am on April 23, 2011.)

More Priceline Reviews

Submit a Priceline Review


Categories