Amazon Reviews

Amazon Reviews

Amazon Rating Overall Amazon has a 4.8 star rating based on 95 user reviews.

Read these Amazon reviews from real customers. allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Amazon Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Very Nice

Very Nice

(Posted at 3:00 am on May 7, 2016.)

5 Stars Lion Eyes

Victor Villasenor is a fantastic writer and storyteller. I enjoyed the book and my father enjoyed it as well. Thank you once again Mr Villasenor for providing your readers with outstanding entertainment.

(Posted at 5:08 pm on July 20, 2012.)

5 Stars amazon

i love amazon! it is awesome!

(Posted at 9:51 pm on July 2, 2012.)

4 Stars Amazon Review

I am a college student who buys her books at Amazon. I like the act that the books I need have price range, reviews, as well as a description of the condition of he books.

(Posted at 11:34 am on June 29, 2012.)

4 Stars College Books

I find Amazon has the best selection and easy to

find selection of college books new and used.

(Posted at 8:29 am on May 22, 2012.)

5 Stars Wonderful place to buy

I always find the best price on

(Posted at 9:34 pm on September 19, 2011.)

4 Stars easy to use and understandable

i had wanted to purchase 3 books. i clicked the title of the book and it gave me all possible options for where and how i can purchase it. i liked the fact that they had new from amazon, used but in new condition (reseller type) and the most affordable ones which were used but there was a risk but was really cheap. i wasn't aware of what kindle was at first because i am not from the US. i had to ask my sister and she said it's the electronic book. maybe you could put a side note as to what kindle is in small font so your international buyers would know.

(Posted at 12:06 am on August 16, 2011.)

5 Stars Amazon has GREAT customer service

I always buy from Amazon, but the other day I ordered a book from another large book store. I had problem after problem; they charged me wrong, I sent emails and called, but they never resolved the issue. Amazon always replies immediately, and they have always been more than generous when I have had any issue. I love Amazon, I love using swagbucks, and usually their prices are really good :)

(Posted at 9:24 am on March 31, 2011.)

5 Stars If you need it Amazon probably has it

Amazon is an online site that has so much to offer. This past Christmas was my first time ordering on Amazon and although I did run into a problem with my order the help I received to rectify the problem was incredible. The problem was fixed ASAP and the apologies were well received. I know I will continue to shop on Amazon and I would recommend this site to my family and friends.

(Posted at 8:17 pm on March 29, 2011.)

5 Stars Amazon, my favorite place!

I have been shopping at Amazon for many years and in all that time have only had one negative experience (with a seller) and Amazon customer service rectified it immediately. I love their features, specials and unique to Amazon products (I bout 2 Kindles for Christmas gifts, they were a hit!) and the ability to read and submit reviews as well as their Listmania features where you can share your favorite things and browse others who like similar items. My FAVORITE thing about Amazon is SUPER SAVER SHIPPING! I live in Alaska, and shipping costs are nuts when I order online. With Amazon, I can almost always get free shipping on items I need, as well as fast delivery. Nothing bad to say about them, they are AWESOME!!!

(Posted at 5:28 am on March 25, 2011.)

5 Stars Amazon Prime & university books

Everyone knows amazon so if you're able to do so, get amazon prime. It's free for a year for students and is a great way to get a number of books for a cheaper amount.

(Posted at 9:53 am on March 22, 2011.)

5 Stars Love Amazon

I always get my books for college on Amazon and always get great deals.

(Posted at 10:49 am on March 19, 2011.)

5 Stars Best Selection and Prices!

They have an awesome selection of products, and it gets updated often, which is always a plus! They have great accessories to go with your big-ticket items too. You can almost always find both new and used versions of every item, so you can find things for any budget on Amazon!

(Posted at 4:49 pm on March 17, 2011.)

4 Stars Amazon has some good prices, most of the time

YOu can find some good deals there, but you have to be careful. Sometimes you can find the same things on ebay cheaper.

(Posted at 2:47 pm on January 16, 2011.)

5 Stars Amazon - Everything you need in one place

This site is great, you can find anything here and you can compare prices. A lot of times you can get good deals on shipping, and you can even buy items new or used.

I have never bought something off this site that disappointed...well maybe disappointing to my bank account.

(Posted at 11:05 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Lots of Deals

Amazon is fabulous for finding great deals on books. My favorite is their used book store partners that you can buy from on their site. Many books are a mere fraction of their original brand new price, yet still in excellent condition! It's a great way to add to your library and still save money!

(Posted at 9:58 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Easy service, great pricing!

My daughter has been saving up and recently ordered a new 8gb ipod touch through Amazon. Believe me, she had researched prices everywhere for weeks, and Amazon could not be beat! Thank you Amazon!

(Posted at 11:05 am on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Lots and Lots of Freebies

I got a coupon to give me 3 mp3s of my choice for free and they literally have thousands of free music downloads. I only wish their free content search would be easier such as giving me the option to search for free content by artist or track title and a notification feature for anything on the wishlist that becomes free. I will warn the current tracks are pretty much all holiday tracks, but the selection of free tracks is good. Even better if you buy an album and get the $5 deal. Have not really shopped the other segments though. A minor issue is that they send a ton of receipts to your email if you shop the free music and I have not found a way to create a queue.

(Posted at 10:42 pm on November 27, 2010.)

5 Stars iPod Touch - Amazon Online

Amazon today 11/26/10 has the best price around for the new iPod Touch 8g 4th generation - only $199... plus add a $25 Amazon gift certificate to the order with your iPod purchase, and the gift certificate is free! Amazon offers great selection and pricing.

(Posted at 2:13 pm on November 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Best prices around.

I purchase all my Christmas items, college textbooks, and just about everything from They have a great selection at the best prices around. Shipping is always reasonable or FREE. I always shop Amazon first.

(Posted at 8:00 am on November 16, 2010.)

5 Stars online Walmart :)

I have to confess I love Amazon. Decent prices, wish lists (which you can now add stuff from sites all over the web to), shipping is free on many orders under $25 (some items don't qualify). I've made many purchases from Amazon and love how easy the whole process is. I especially love that they sell food items often cheaper than you can get them in stores. Granted they're in larger quantities than you'd normally buy but I've always used everything we purchased :)

(Posted at 12:41 pm on November 11, 2010.)

5 Stars Awesome

I don't know how they do it. Great prices, free shipping w/ $25 orders (mostly). Easy ordering process. If it says it's in stock - then it's in stock! I had one item that was defective, and they replaced it for free - they even paid for the shipping of the defective item.

I'm not sure I'm a fan of the Amazon Marketplace, since it mixes Amazon shipped products with 3rd party products. But at least the web site tells me the difference.

The product reviews are good - I try to ignore the 1-star and the 5-star ratings and read up on the 3 and 4 stars.

Quite simply, this is the first place I go for shopping for most anything.

(Posted at 8:49 pm on November 6, 2010.)

5 Stars AWESOME!!:)

I absolutely Loooveeeeeeeeeeeee! I buy and sell all my college books and they truly have the best prices out there! There's nothing better than using your credit card and knowing that you will receive the item you ordered. I do all my online shopping at! they have the best prices!

(Posted at 12:38 pm on November 6, 2010.)

4 Stars The place to look 1st

Checking out Amazon's website will save you money. They always seem to have the best deals and save me lots of $$$ at Christmastime.

(Posted at 11:10 pm on November 5, 2010.)

5 Stars Everything for Christmas and any other time

Amazon is the place to go for everything you need. When I am looking for something, I always try there first, and most times they have what I want. I love to read, and the variety of books is just amazing. They have clothes, shoes, toys, and so much more.

I will be doing most of my Christmas shopping on line, and I will certainly try Amazon first. If the prices are not lower, they are certainly competitive.

(Posted at 8:36 pm on November 5, 2010.)

More Amazon Reviews

Submit a Amazon Review