Menu

Amazon Reviews Page 4

Amazon Reviews

Read these Amazon reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Amazon Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars A great place to shop

I've been shopping at Amazon for years, back to when it was only an online bookstore, and have consistently had good experiences. As with all online purchases, make sure you want what you order, otherwise you'll need to pay to ship it back.

(Posted at 3:34 pm on November 29, 2009.)

4 Stars Great Company

I shop at Amazon for almost everything. There hasn't been a month in recent memory where I have not ordered at least two or three items from them. They have the greatest selection of items you'll ever find anywhere and their prices are rarely beaten by other internet retailers.

The one downside to Amazon is their amazingly slow shipping. If you pick their free shipping option, expect your package to take well over two weeks. Their regular shipping isn't much better. The shipping centers have this system going where they mark the item as shipped but they don't actually ship it until days later.

(Posted at 11:24 am on November 28, 2009.)

5 Stars Good Deal Amazon

Great service,Great deals,and easy to use web site.

I am pleased with my shopping on Amazon.com and like the way they have there site laid out. I do a lot shopping on line and I believe that Amazon is on top of the list to shop.

(Posted at 9:46 am on November 27, 2009.)

5 Stars Always Amazon

I have been a loyal Amazon customer now for five years and have turned many people on to them. I always search for coupons before purchasing anything and it often saves me even more that I already would have saved.

(Posted at 9:10 pm on November 24, 2009.)

5 Stars great prices

i shopped around last Christmas and found that every book i wanted was the cheapest at Amazon.ca. as i am in Canada there are only a few sites that cater to Canadians - and Amazon.ca is one of the best.

(Posted at 2:05 pm on November 24, 2009.)

5 Stars Great prices, selection & service -- and they sell my books

Amazon always has what I'm looking for, whether it's being able to pre-order a book before it comes out or find an out-of-print book. The service is prompt and raasonably priced. And I think it's cool to be able to tell my friends that they can buy the two books I've written at Amazon.

(Posted at 7:37 am on November 24, 2009.)

5 Stars always very satisfied

I have ordered online from Amazon several times and have never been disappointed. The items are exactly as described and have always arrived when promised with no damage. Their website is very user friendly with links to everything one needs to know before placing an order. You can even review a book's contents before ordering to know exactly what you are getting. Also their amazing variety of items is FANTASTIC and very well presented online. I especially like the convenience of paying with Bill Me Later if I choose and will definitely continue shopping at Amazon with complete confidence.

(Posted at 1:00 am on November 23, 2009.)

5 Stars Always reliable

I've been thrilled working with Amazon in the past. They are very reliable, things ship quickly and arrive in good condition.

(Posted at 1:08 pm on November 18, 2009.)

5 Stars Amazon is Great

I Love this site. I shop for everything from books to water filters to video games.

Lots of reviews on the site to help choose a product.

Great service - once a dvd arrived cracked, they sent a replacement before we returned the defective item.

Lot's of stuff qualifies for free shipping too.

(Posted at 7:26 pm on November 16, 2009.)

5 Stars Amazon is the best for deals

Whenever I am in the market for books, toys, electronic, dvds, the list is endless...The first place I go is Amazon. They almost always have the best price. And if you are a member of Amazon Prime, it will definitely pay for itself. You will get free shipping from Amazon, usually not the private sellers and it is 2 DAY shipping!! And they have this great deal if you pre-order items and the price goes down, you will pay the cheapest price. I have never disappointed with the service received from Amazon.

(Posted at 3:16 pm on November 11, 2009.)

5 Stars Amazon is reliable

I have bought several products from Amazon - from books to electronics and toys and overall have not been disappointed. I usually check Amazon's prices to other places I shop and find that they are comparable and sometimes are even lower in price especially if I can get the product with free shipping.

Since they fill shipments from other individuals I look to see who is shipping the product. Amazon's reviews and reliability rating from customers help decide whether I want to purchase the final product.

(Posted at 6:35 am on November 8, 2009.)

5 Stars Always check AMAZON first for great deals!

I am always skeptical of shopping online from vendors that pop up from a Google search, so I rely on Amazon to validate the reputation of vendors for me.

I also prefer to buy from Amazon because of their delivery and satisfaction guarantee of what you ordered. In the past I have received items from outside vendors through Amazon that didn't meet my scrutiny, but because of Amazon's return policy I was able to return the item(s) and was credited a total refund of not only my purchase price but also my shipping costs - in record time!!

Amazon is reliable, professional, dependable...and have the best prices on not just books, but on consumer electronics and other essential items.

My philosophy is - if you can't get it through Amazon, then you probably shouldn't buy it!

(Posted at 12:47 pm on October 31, 2009.)

5 Stars Best for books and just about everything else!

Always visit amazon when you're looking for books. Here you have a wealth of information about the book, often an opportunity to view random parts of the book, and a set of reviews to help you decide what to buy.

Whenever I'm looking for a particular book or a book on a subject, I find myself at Amazon. I also like that I have many sellers to choose from and can opt for a like new or used book at bargain prices from other Amazon shops.

While you're at Amazon...might as well do all the rest of your shopping...they have just about everything!

And by the way...shipping free of lots of stuff with $25!

(Posted at 7:28 pm on October 29, 2009.)

5 Stars Awesome

I can't tell you how many things I've brought at Amazon. It's seriously one of my favorite online stores ever! Great price on any thing I could possibly want, can't beat that.

(Posted at 1:23 am on October 23, 2009.)

5 Stars HUGE SELECTION

Amazon has a great selection of books at reasonable prices and free shipping. I've bought many vacation guide books from them.

(Posted at 7:19 pm on October 14, 2009.)

5 Stars Great place for books not in print yet.

I enjoy reading several series which are published first in the UK. Amazon's website has some great stores which will ship to USA for a minimum cost. It's great to read new releases 6-9 months before they come out here.

(Posted at 3:13 pm on October 14, 2009.)

5 Stars Good place to buy Text Books

For the (five) years that I was an undergrad at UMaine, and now in Law School, I have used Amazon to help me save money I don't have on Texts Books. I find their seller network is honest and accurate. I would have been forced to eat more Mac-n-Cheese dinners if I did not use Amazon.

(Posted at 9:14 am on October 14, 2009.)

4 Stars Love this website!!

Great website!! Great prices and really easy to find everything!

(Posted at 7:58 am on October 13, 2009.)

5 Stars Amazon is the best!!!

I go here for just about everything!! If I am looking for something this is where I check to see if it beats the price of everywhere else. It is easy to use and usually ships free over $25. This is always reliable!

(Posted at 7:58 am on October 13, 2009.)

5 Stars Great store

I love amazon.com They have fast & free shipping, good prices, and a huge selection. If you don't need your product today, check out the prices on amazon.

(Posted at 11:45 am on October 9, 2009.)

More Amazon Reviews

Submit a Amazon Review


Categories