Menu

Expedia Reviews

Expedia Reviews

Expedia Rating Overall Expedia has a 4.5 star rating based on 196 user reviews.

Read these Expedia reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Expedia Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars I love it!

Anytime, anywhere, I can book a flight or even better I can book a great deal on a hotel!! I use it all the time!!

(Posted at 4:18 pm on September 28, 2013.)

3 Stars Expedia Reservation Failure

I have been using expedia for my reservations for the last 4 years now.

I recently booked 2 reservations, one came through but the later one I have to do repeatedly but the website wont let me complete my booking. The bookings were done on August 23.

I was so frustrated and called the reservations number but they were unable to bring up the bookings that i have selected. This is the booking for a Mammoth Cave Hotel in the " unpublished booking " 40% offer.

Anyway, it is just a heads up that Expedia has to be aware of.

So far, I love to use the website, it is easy and very affordable for frequent flyers.

Thanks,

(Posted at 3:21 pm on August 23, 2013.)

3 Stars No shortfall

The Expedia site is by far the raiser to use. The hotels that I have booked thru Expedia have exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend its use.

(Posted at 10:40 pm on August 10, 2013.)

3 Stars friendly fast accurate site

love bookin on expedia . convenient

(Posted at 1:27 am on June 13, 2013.)

5 Stars one of the best sites

expedia is very easy to read and have the best prices then most sites any time I book a vacation I use expedia. There really great on giving discounts on already loe prices. It gets a thumbs up from me

(Posted at 3:22 pm on February 3, 2013.)

4 Stars Always with Expedia

I always book with Expedia. It's fast and always save me money compared to other online sites.

(Posted at 11:24 am on December 20, 2012.)

5 Stars Great!

I use expedia to book all my flights! It is always the cheapest and easiest to use!

(Posted at 2:50 pm on October 10, 2012.)

5 Stars Great website

Everything you need to plan the trip .Love it

(Posted at 7:13 am on September 29, 2012.)

4 Stars good deals

expedia always have good deals for my packages.

(Posted at 7:50 pm on September 17, 2012.)

5 Stars cheap prices all included

Expedia has a website that is easy to navigate and the prices are better then any other site. The prices include all fees and it makes it easy for the customer

(Posted at 10:48 am on September 14, 2012.)

5 Stars EASY

Very user friendly website. Better than the others.

(Posted at 6:20 pm on August 19, 2012.)

5 Stars Booking flights

I always use Expedia.com when booking flights. The site is very easy to use. Have NEVER had any trouble printing receipts and then getting tickets

at airport. Best travel web site I have used.

(Posted at 11:30 am on August 13, 2012.)

4 Stars Great site!

Expedia is very helpful, I can see each hotel and flighht available when I am looking for one and compare. I use expedia for business and personnal use on a regular basis.

(Posted at 8:37 am on July 30, 2012.)

5 Stars Best travel site

I love getting my flights from Expedia. I always find the cheapest flights on here and the website is super easy to use. A friend suggested it and I've been using it ever since.

(Posted at 9:53 pm on July 27, 2012.)

4 Stars Good service

Good service and price

(Posted at 11:12 am on July 9, 2012.)

5 Stars excellent site

good site for flight bookins

(Posted at 12:38 am on July 6, 2012.)

5 Stars Excellent customer service

I have been using Expedia for about ten years and have had nothing but amazing customer service. Operators very kind and accommodating. Jo

Lance

(Posted at 8:19 am on July 5, 2012.)

5 Stars Great stay

Great hotel with comfortable beds.

(Posted at 6:34 pm on June 15, 2012.)

5 Stars refund

I was quite pleased with the fact that I became ill and had to cancel flight the optional insurance I purchased paid in full with no hassle after I submitted paperwork

(Posted at 3:29 pm on May 21, 2012.)

5 Stars Expedia

Expedia seems to give better prices than other websites for travel. The booking is always reliable and their customer service is helpful if you need to make changes.

(Posted at 5:27 pm on May 15, 2012.)

5 Stars Best prices

As a member of expedia, I like the fact that I always get the best discounts in airfares. Even with the airlines directly.

The problem is that I canot select my seats but overal y always choose to buy my plane tickets with expedia.

It is also better for booking hotels because you get miles to redeem after certain amount.

(Posted at 7:07 pm on April 19, 2012.)

5 Stars Trustable

I never have problem through Expedia.

I always satisfy to find hotel and flight in best price.

Always great deal.

(Posted at 9:52 pm on April 3, 2012.)

5 Stars Expedia

Good

(Posted at 2:31 pm on March 3, 2012.)

5 Stars best place to buy flight tickets

It always has best price.

(Posted at 2:14 pm on February 29, 2012.)

4 Stars Using the Expedia web site, by accident

I was looking for the best deal on various websites for cheap flights from Helsinki to West Palm Beach, FL. I found many, some of the best prices on the Expedia's site. However, it did not show at the first time when I entered the search, but after I had started to log out from another website. That's when a "Booking buddy" showed up and I found the better deals. I will now book a flight from Expedia. So, it does pay to check the last window out :)!

(Posted at 1:12 pm on February 27, 2012.)

More Expedia Reviews

Submit a Expedia Review


Categories