Menu

Target Reviews Page 4

Target Reviews

Target Rating Overall Target has a 4.4 star rating based on 170 user reviews.

Read these Target reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Target Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Great Store

Target has everything the family wants and needs, From food for everyone, electronics for Dad, the new line of Celeb. designer shoes and clothes for Mom, and the newly stocked Toy Story 3 section for kids! You'll find everything you want and more!

(Posted at 12:20 pm on June 25, 2010.)

3 Stars Forget Marshalls

After working in high end retail, it still amazes me that I am buying clothes at Target. I wish women,s clothes was a bit more sylish. There is a lot of style in the juniors category, but women,s could still use a boost. Sales associates are still not very friendly nor are the knowledgeable

(Posted at 7:57 am on June 25, 2010.)

5 Stars greatest store in macon

please let us know if there is going to b a problem redeming online coupons. Its the cleanest store in macon and i prefer to do my

shopping there but price in macon.

(Posted at 8:35 pm on June 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Do you have enough time?

I completely adore target! It is seriously tough for me to control myself with the clothes, shoes, and purses. They are all greatly designed and made. Every time i visit target i always find at least 10 things i can't live without. Also whenever i'm looking for gifts, this is the first place i stop. Whether it's for a baby shower, wedding shower, birthday party, or even a dog's birthday party. I could go on and on, but i think the store speaks for itself!

(Posted at 8:59 pm on June 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Target is where its at!

I love Target for household items. I recently moved into my first home and needed just about everything you can think of and to top it off when I moved I bought a bigger brand new bed so I needed to find some decent pillow top sized sheets and new blankets and pillows...like I said you name it, I needed it. I was able to go to Target and find everything I needed and at real reasonable prices too. I was able to buy a great new microwave and drinking glasses on another shopping trip, and then return the next time for a beautiful baby shower gift for a relation. The sales that Target have are super! I stood in line, in the rain, on Black Friday just to be able to purchase a Dyson Animal Vacuum for $349.00, and I was one of the lucky ones who got it!! I could go on and on about how much I love to shop at Target. It is truely one of my favorite stores.

(Posted at 7:54 pm on June 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Good customer service and great selection

I had an experience awhile ago where I ordered something from Target.com and had a problem, which they handled extremely well. I got a quick response from a friendly representative, and I was a happy customer. Aside from this, there is an impressive selection of all kinds of merchandise--even items that are not available in-store. I'll be checking back around Christmas this year because they really out-do themselves designing their giftcards, and some of them are only available online. One that we sent my nieces was a giftcard shaped like a sled, which was pulled by a wind-up Target mascot dog. It was a toy, an ornament, and a giftcard all in one. Very clever!

(Posted at 1:23 am on June 19, 2010.)

4 Stars Luvin my Target!!!

I love Target 98% of the time. Target has a high end quality for discounted prices. Target also has lots of online store coupons that can be stacked with manufactores coupons which can create some sweet deals as I have been able to do recently. Target store is clean, and it is organized. I was dissapointed as to a sale a couple of weeks ago for a Brinkmann 4 burner grill for $299.00 and a $100.00 gift card. I wanted one in red. I went to Target on the first day of the sale and the red grills were gone. I was assured they would get more in. I called the first thing monday morning as they instructed me to do. No luck!! I tried 3 more times that week. I think I should of been honored a rain check but no such luck. So I am now purchasing one from Walmart and Target lost out. Also, there is no gift card at Walmart but the grill is $178.00. Also,sometimes the cashiers make me feel uncomfortable about using coupons like I am putting them out. I get sick of hearing how they hate coupons. Target says they gladly take coupons, so I think the cashiers need to be told to keep their comments to themselves. I am not out to make their day miserable. I am a savvy shopper trying to get a deal. I will end on a good note. I love the gift cards offered for products. The $5.00 gift cards add up fast, and it is a good incentive!!! Keep up the good work Target!!! I shop at the Target store in Barboursville, West Virginia.

(Posted at 12:50 pm on June 18, 2010.)

5 Stars Great prices of Clearance Merchandise

While you are shopping at Target go take a look at their back end caps. They place their clearance items on the back end caps in many departments. The clearance prices are marked down starting at 30% off and many times at 50% off. They add new items all the time so it pays to look at each visit.

(Posted at 1:23 pm on June 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Target is a great store

They have a good selection of general merchandise as well as a good selection of organic products.

(Posted at 5:23 pm on June 10, 2010.)

4 Stars Target is safer than Walmart

I must say that I would choose to go to Target before Walmart. Even though Walmart does have better prices, it also has the shadiest people in the aisles. I live near both (.1 mile from eachother) and the class of people is very different. Target is my choice always! At least I feel safe when I have my children with me. Nice Job friends!

(Posted at 9:23 am on June 5, 2010.)

5 Stars OVER ALL STORE REVIEW

I LOVE TARGET. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT TARGET. PRICES AND MERCHANDISE THEY HAVE A LOT OF EVERYTHING ONE OF MY FAVORITE STORES EVER.

(Posted at 12:19 pm on June 3, 2010.)

4 Stars Selection

Target seems to have a nice selection of items. They have a lot of nice things. Overall I have been impressed with service and product. A few times, however, thing have been sent with less than desirable packaging.

(Posted at 7:34 am on June 3, 2010.)

5 Stars Target

Target is the best place I have shopped either for

groceries, or if its for appliance, or even for clothes. The people there are very helpful, and are always kind. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.

(Posted at 12:29 pm on May 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Everything You Need

Target has everything you need to get your shopping list checked off but also to find amazing products to buy as well. They have a great food and cold section as well as a clothing section with many many clothes. Their shoes are really cool in my opinion. And of course they have an amazing electronic department with lots of video games, DVDs, and other electronics. I love Target, I think it is my favorite store.

(Posted at 9:50 pm on May 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Target review

The Target stores are always clean and the staff at my local store is courteous, friendly and helpful. I am always able to save money when shopping there by combining the good low price with coupons, both manufacturer's and online coupons. I recently had to return an item, and it was very easy and did not take a lot of time, which I really appreciate!

The fact that you have so many items allow me to make only one shopping trip on many occasions, once again saving time and gas. I've never had a bad shopping experience at a Target!

(Posted at 7:02 pm on May 26, 2010.)

4 Stars LOVE Target but their designer release dates need to be Correct

I probably shop at Target more than anywhere else because they have pretty much Everything so it's one stop shopping PLUS they have the Cutest clothes especially when they get great designers to do a line for them. SO great! This is also my problem and it's a BIG problem: They have specific release dates for their Target/Designer collaborations that we/the public look forward to but lately they've been breaking their own rules and it's infuriating. I'll be waiting for a certain date to do my Target run and read online that not only have they already released the designer merch before the date but it's SOLD OUT online AND in the store. NOT COOL! This has happened repeatedly where I've gone to Target & merch that's supposed to be held til the next week's release is already picked over & my size is always gone or what I was waiting for is not there in Any size. Target should read the fashion blogs because the masses are angry with this trend. It's sloppy, unprofessional, and breaks the bond Target has with those loyally following who their next designer will be. Shame on Target for doing this!

(Posted at 10:55 am on May 26, 2010.)

5 Stars great help

I love this website

(Posted at 1:09 am on May 26, 2010.)

4 Stars Clearance Items

Man, I love this store! I especially like being able to scour the deals for higher-end office supplies by the greeting card isles... Perfect place to restock my work-from-home supplies!

(Posted at 5:57 pm on May 23, 2010.)

5 Stars Best Retailer to Save!

With Target releasing store coupons and having major savings on their sale items, it's a great place to save on stock up items (like mouthwash and other more pricey hygiene items). You can stack store coupons with manufacturers coupons for major savings.

My FAVORITE savings spots are to pair coupons with clearance items. Target's clearance is a great way to score major savings (especially if you have store and/or manufacturers coupons).

(Posted at 9:34 am on May 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Has Everything I Need

Target literally has everything I need when I go shopping. I love the fact that they have a food section, a nice clothing section, a pharmacy, as well as other household items and such. I can make one stop to get everything I need rather than running around to multiple stores. The prices are reasonable and the whole experience is always enjoyable.

(Posted at 9:37 pm on May 18, 2010.)

4 Stars Shop Target

I thoroughly enjoy shopping at Target. I can get in and get out with not a lot of hassel because everything is very clearly labeled and easy to find. I like being able to go in and not have to worry about finding workers to ask where i might find something. On the other hand i also like being able to go into that store knowing i am getting an excellent selection on all merchandise and could spend a lot of time just browsing what they have available. I have also been interested in seeing what they have new and what just came in, and the workers seem to always be handy and helpful in any way they can be!

(Posted at 11:13 pm on May 17, 2010.)

5 Stars Target: Right on Target!

Target has pretty much everything I need. It has electronics, food, clothing, and SO much more. I always go to target on Black Friday because they have everything is stock and do not run out. I can always count on Target to have what I need, when I need it. All of the store associates are helpful and can answer my questions.

(Posted at 8:06 pm on May 16, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Affordable Living Room funiture

bought coffee table, 2 end tables and shelves for under $300, shipped fast and was in good condtion when arrived.

(Posted at 1:53 pm on May 13, 2010.)

4 Stars Great selection for household supplies

Great selection for all household supplies. I typically shop here for toiletries and beauty supplies. Also, they have a great selection of dry and canned foods. I have purchased groceries here in the past. Only thing I don't like is I usually always spend over a hundred dollars each trip!

(Posted at 12:17 pm on May 13, 2010.)

5 Stars wonderful service westseattle target

I was shopping at the ws store and was checking out. The cashier was very friendly and I was her last person for the day. I knew she was tired but she didn't allow me to know it... What was pretty cool was what she did after she helped me. I was done and her light was shut off and i was leaving, I notice that a customer behind me put all her stuff up on the belt the customer did not look like she was in a good mood . The cashier didn't walk off or even say was closed she just smiled at me and looked at her turned on her light and greeted her as guest in her own house.The customer never knew a thing but I saw the whole thing and we both smiled about at each other. I did mention it to the manager that day because rarely to you get that type of service. Thank You to the cashier in West Seattle target ( I believe she was on the new side) awesome service!!!

(Posted at 10:45 pm on May 11, 2010.)

More Target Reviews

Submit a Target Review


Categories