Menu

Apple Store Reviews Page 5

Apple Store Reviews

Read these Apple Store reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Apple Store Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars Very Easy to Use, but Many Promtions

Pros: Easy to use

Well organized

Fast checkout

Cons: Always trying to sell something extra

(Posted at 11:52 pm on June 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple Online Store

Extremely informative about its products. Very user friendly. I really enjoy the products pictures - both front and back.

(Posted at 5:43 pm on June 23, 2010.)

4 Stars The Apple Store is a Dad's Candy Store

The Apple Store is a fun place to be, but only when there are no new product launches going on, or it's the middle of the day when most people are at work or when kids are in school. If you hate crowds, buy online! The Apple Store has a wide selection of apple brand and 3rd party products all sold at MSRP prices. It's also nice having access to so many apple employees who are happy to help and give their honest opinions of the products... which is usually "I love it!"

(Posted at 5:56 pm on June 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Solid product and solid service

I haven't ventured into the realm of iPads, Macs, or iPhone, but I do have experience with my iPods, and I love them. I've had very good experiences with the 3 models I own, and I love the ease of use. As for my experience with the Apple Store itself, I decided to check into a refurbished iPod awhile ago, and in doing so, I found out Apple extends a limited one year warranty on their refurbished items. Just to make sure, I called up and talked to a (pretty nice) customer service rep, who answered all of my questions and concerns. I felt confident in making the purchase knowing I wouldn't feel suckered later and I could still save a lot of money over buying it new.

One item of note: A decent perk to buying a new iPod instead is the free engraving option offered online. For a special gift, this is a super idea.

(Posted at 1:52 am on June 19, 2010.)

1 Stars No Service

Went to the apple store in Roseville, MN and went late on Saturday, right when they opened on Sunday (since they suggest early or late) and spent over an hour in the store before I finally got fed up and left due to the fact I had yet to be helped or even checked on.

(Posted at 8:31 am on June 18, 2010.)

4 Stars St. Louis Galleria Apple store is great

St. Louis Galleria Apple Store: Attractive store, well laid out by product type. I like that you can go on the Apple website and reserve 1 on 1 shopping time with one of their staff so all questions can be answered and you're not interrupted by other shoppers. No high pressure sales. Decor matches the high tech product look and feel

(Posted at 12:07 pm on June 17, 2010.)

5 Stars GREAT STORE

I went to paramus mall were there is an apple store. service was great. I was appauled by the technology that i bought a 20 inch desk top mac. so far I am extremely happy with applications it has especially since I am able to use microsoft word a feature mainly for regular pcs.I hope people who are only pc users take the opportunity to try the apple computers and lear all the features it has, its different but one of the advantage is the classes they offer to learn on how it can be used and everything it has.

(Posted at 11:08 am on June 17, 2010.)

4 Stars Super busy, friendly staff!

No matter what time I walk by the Apple store, there is always a crowd. Who can blame them though, the store is so much fun! We are usually drawn to the 4 computers set up for kids as our 2 year old loves them. Great programs and easy for her to use with a little direction. We have been contemplating getting an iMac so the whole family could use it, but are content with the iPhones and iPad for now. We are always greeted by someone friendly and I'm always so surprised how many people are working there but really appreciate when I have a question. My computer illiterate mom bought an iMac partially based on the wonderful customer service/training classes! That says a lot for me!

(Posted at 9:42 am on June 17, 2010.)

4 Stars A family of IPODS

I have purchased 8 IPODs for my family of 5. Each has come from the IPOD online store. Starting with the original shuffle to the new IPOD touch. We have passed them down as each one has been upgraded. Our only complaint is the accessories not always being compatible with new models.

(Posted at 4:12 pm on June 16, 2010.)

5 Stars Down the Rabbit Hole!

When I walk into my Apple Store, I feel as if I were Alice tumbling heel over head into the Rabbit Hole on her way to wonderful adventures. The questions I have must seem dizzying to the Apple People, but they are always kindly answered. I try to look as if I knew exactly what their answers meant, but my sorry head is a jumble and I must admit the words sound right but the sentences are all wrong! Or is it the other way around? I seem to know just what I want when I drop in, but I am soon dazzled by the astonishing array and want more. A visit to my Apple Store is never disappointing because I always learn the most amazing things and bring back delightful toys that prove to everyone I really WAS there. It is like the most wondrous dream. I love my Apple Store. It is like Nowhere Else!

(Posted at 3:26 pm on June 16, 2010.)

5 Stars Possibly the best

Apple store has possibly the best selection of iPod touch covers around (even better than the internet)

(Posted at 10:30 am on June 15, 2010.)

4 Stars Single point for all software

The best and worst thing about the Apple Store is that it's the single place you can download software for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch.

This is a good thing because the software has been tested, is stable (most of the time). This also provides one place to find all the software you need. This is why everyone else is getting an appstore too.

The bad. Apple contols what is released. We are not use to asking for permission to install software on your computer. Sometime Apple will deny an app that we want.

Conclusion mostly a good thing.

There are ways to get software that is nto approved. This option is not for everyone.

(Posted at 4:34 pm on June 10, 2010.)

5 Stars Possibly the best ever!

I love Apple and I'm sure you will too. Apple is now the most popular and is (and has been) a leading innovator in technology. I'm currently writing this review off my Macbook Pro. It's everything I wanted and more. Apple is amazing because many of their devices are interconnectable. For example, a Ipod/Iphone/Ipad can be used to control your Apple computer using an application. Many Apple devices are connectable and many of us don't know those combinations. You won't be disappointed with Apple. But I must say that Apple is exorbitant but it's worth it.

(Posted at 5:41 pm on June 9, 2010.)

4 Stars Montgomery Mall store

The associates were very helpful and knowledgeable about the apple products. They answered all my questions and helped me with my purchase. I will certanly return for future purchases>

(Posted at 8:22 pm on June 7, 2010.)

5 Stars great great store

The store was really helpful, the instant I came in they asked if I needed help on anything.And when I needed help they were right there with all the answer and they also spoke Spanish which made it much easier for me to speak to them. I found everything I needed with there help that's why when I want any electronics I go there to buy.

(Posted at 7:36 pm on June 7, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Store

Employes are very knowlage able and great help.

(Posted at 6:46 pm on June 6, 2010.)

4 Stars Best buy is good

good customer service and great product.

(Posted at 6:45 pm on June 6, 2010.)

5 Stars The Best

The Apple store is amazing. It is so clear, visually pleasing and informative. We have purchased two computers through them. FANTASTIC!

(Posted at 7:51 am on June 3, 2010.)

4 Stars Very easy to navigate.

I love the Apple store. It's so easy to move around on the site and find the deals that I need. As a single mother I need easy to use web sites to save on time. The promotions that the Apple Store run from time to time keep me coming back to find out what is new and hot...and a must have.

(Posted at 10:56 am on June 2, 2010.)

5 Stars Worth Every Penny

The apple store sells such high quality items that I love trying out. Their stores are great for testing products because they have the newest and coolest products sitting out for you to test anytime. I love apple brand products.

(Posted at 10:58 pm on May 24, 2010.)

4 Stars Amazing Products, A Tad Expensive

Apple has always been known for developing amazing products such as the Macbook, iPhone, and recently, the iPad. I love the store because you get to preview the product before buying it. It feels so good walking into their store and seeing the many products sitting out awaiting you. The only thing with the Apple store is that some products tend to be on the pricey side. But they are definately worth it.

(Posted at 9:34 pm on May 18, 2010.)

5 Stars APPLE !!!! STORE

The Apple Store is the online store of Apple Inc.. All of Apple’s product lines are carried as well as select brands of accessories for its products. It is owned and operated by Apple in Cupertino, California. Besides the online store-front, items from the store can be ordered by phone (1-800-MY-APPLE in the United States).Less than a year after acquiring NeXT in the final days of 1996, Apple opened an online store on November 10, 1997, built using NeXT’s WebObjects web application technology. WebObjects had previously been used by Dell to build its online store. After NeXT was purchased by Apple, Dell scrambled to recreate its store using tools from Microsoft.WebObjects enabled Apple to build and deploy its online store within a year. Steve Jobs announced that the new online store received over US$12 million in orders in its first month of operation.Also available are Apple Instant Loans, as well as gift certificates to both the Apple Store and the iTunes Store. It offers automatic online discounts to “educational” users which include both faculty and students of higher education, and faculty of K-12 schools in addition to discounts for business buyers internationally and

(Posted at 10:15 pm on May 17, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple Stores: GREAT to Play In!!

I absolutely LOVE the apple store. Anytime I pass by one, I have to go in. They always have the merchandise on display so you can try it out and see what exactly you would be buying. I love playing on the ipods, computers, and especially on the ipads. I now know exactly what I want and would not be disappointed when buying something from them.

(Posted at 8:03 pm on May 16, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple Enviroment

When i first went into the apple store i was immedatily greeted and asked what I was looking for. I felt very welcome to take my time and look at all the different products had to offer. When I was ready to purchase my 8gb Ipod touch the staff was very honest and let me know if I didn't need something but showed me things that would be good to buy for it. I feel that the apple store is a very good place to buy products from due to the enviroment and kindness of the employees.

Thank you for taking the time to reviw what I wrote and I will be in the apple store buying more products shortly.

Michael

(Posted at 2:17 pm on May 10, 2010.)

4 Stars Thinking about purchasing an Apple...

I'm on the lookout for a new laptop. I was going to get a Toshiba when a friend recommended I get an Apple instead. I've been surfing and have found the Apple website very helpful. They are more expensive than what I had wanted to spend but it seems that its worth it. So, I'm going for the Apple. Wish me luck with my decision.

(Posted at 3:20 pm on May 7, 2010.)

More Apple Store Reviews

Submit a Apple Store Review


Categories