Menu

Apple Store Reviews Page 6

Apple Store Reviews

Read these Apple Store reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Apple Store Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Excellence

I switched to Mac about 4 years ago and have never looked back. I now own a Macbook Pro, iPod, iPhone and other Apple products.

My experience in their stores and online have always been great. The employees are always friendly and helpful and the products are always superb.

I used to go through at least 1 cell phone a year before I got the iPhone. My original iPhone is still going strong after 3 years!

Jonathan (Posted at 4:09 pm on May 4, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple Store is very helpful

I recently went online to the Apple store website and has a very good experience. Every item that I was intrested in had great reviews and detailed information about the product. I have already recommended this website to my family and some of my friends. Keep up the good work!!

Amy (Posted at 1:35 pm on April 29, 2010.)

4 Stars Apple is grand!

I recently purchased my first iMac. What a dream! When my 3-year old Dell laptop needed hard drive replacement #5, I decided to become a Mac Girl. I couldn't be happier!

T (Posted at 7:50 pm on April 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple

When I first Got an Ipod Touch, I thought that I must have wasted my money because I thought that there is no possible way that an Ipod could do that much.After I got home, I found out that the Ipod is not only is a mp3 player it is also a great game device. Good job to Apple and their work for everything that they do. Way to go. I give you five stars Apple.

Andy (Posted at 7:30 pm on February 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Excellent Service

We went to the Apple Store in White Plains yesterday. They were prompt for the appointment made in advance on line and were able to assist us with two problems.

donna (Posted at 4:25 pm on February 19, 2010.)

5 Stars I love Apple

I love the products that apple makes.the new ipad just came out and i thing it is way cool.My sister has a apple ipod nano so i thought i could win a apple touch screen but i probally wont.

Dominick Tate (Posted at 8:09 pm on February 17, 2010.)

4 Stars Ohhh Damnnn

Okay so I went to the apple store and myself an appointment to try and get my ipod fixed. I got an appointment right away the same day! I was glad I didnt have to wait a long time. When I got to my appointment the apple rep. helped me out right away and unfortunetly my ipod broke but the rep. tried so hard to make it work again and then I got my options for what I could do now, I am glad that they give you options, that made me feel more secure. I then found out that if I reycle my ipod I get 10% off anything in the apple store! The rep. even tried to get me a deal on a new ipod. I am so glad I went there now I am going to buy an upgrade ipod with my 10% OFF! Great service over all!

Talya (Posted at 6:50 pm on February 15, 2010.)

4 Stars Great products

This store provides quality products for a fair price. I bought an iPod touch from them for my brother and it works great, and he loves it.

Jonathan (Posted at 6:49 pm on February 15, 2010.)

5 Stars The Apple Store is AWESOME!!

The Apple Store is just awesome. We went on a field trip to there for A.T.G. It was soooo fun!! We were presenting our recycling projects there. All of the little brothers and sisters were having as much fun as we were. We loved the computers so much that our school decided to buy twenty-nine for our computer lab. The only thing we disliked was that it's kind of overpriced. Just a little bit though. Other than that it was better than awesome. o, we decided to come back in the spring for another field trip. Once again it was really fun. Everyone should at least go there once in their lifetime. Thanks for being awesome Apple Store.

Hay Hay (Posted at 10:18 am on February 14, 2010.)

5 Stars A very good store

I get some of my electroics here the products are great as is the service

Chris young (Posted at 2:19 pm on February 13, 2010.)

5 Stars Execellent

Execellent

Dhananjay Gorgi (Posted at 7:52 pm on February 12, 2010.)

5 Stars I-Phone

Easy to purchase and fast shipping. I love the phone.

CMac (Posted at 7:35 pm on February 11, 2010.)

5 Stars Apple Store

I love everything from the Apple Store. I have an Iphone, Notebook labtop, Apple computer, Ipod.

Martin (Posted at 11:50 am on February 11, 2010.)

4 Stars Apple Review

Im honestly going to say that its cheap, and affordable Which makes me happy the songs are a little much. But the updates get better all the time. Its easy to use and navigate through. I love it and would love it more if i had an ipod because my ipod touch just broke due to water damage.

Nick Mascardo (Posted at 7:40 pm on February 10, 2010.)

5 Stars review

I bought a macbook pro from your store and i always buy ipods from you too and i have to say i never had a problem with anything i got from here. thank you

Kathleen Gasper (Posted at 10:16 am on February 10, 2010.)

5 Stars Fabulous

I don't go to the mall very often but I make a point of going to the Apple Store at Fashion Fair in Fresno whenever I'm there. The store is beautifully laid out...love browsing at all the 'stuff' I'd love to have.

The staff are also fabulous...friendly but not overbearing and always very willing to help and answer questions.

One of my very favorite stores in the mall!

Julie (Posted at 3:20 am on February 10, 2010.)

4 Stars ipod touch

hi my name is nelson

and t i want to talk about an ipod touch that i bought in the summer of 2009....at the begining evrything was going great i loved the ipod nothing was wrong but i think like a 2 month after i bought it i dont know how but it got wet from the inside and it start to froze and the wifi didnt work it just "NO WIFI" and at the beginig i coulnt listen to music but later it began to start playing it..well i went to the apple store where i bought from and thats when they told me that the iposd dwas wet from the inside,i didnt knew until apple told me about it...so i ask them if they could fix for free but they told me no because it was not insure..bet they told they can give me a new one if i pay them $125,i didnt had no option so i payed them...so they gave me my new ipod everything was begining to be cool but like a month later some one stole my ipod...so now i'm with out an ipod touch no music and no thing,,it would be better if apple could put tracting thing on the ipods so we can get thom back.....

this are what i spend on my ipod touch...

new ipod touch...................$229

new ipod touch protector.........$24

$15 itunes gift card.............$15

$15 itunes gift card.............$15

$25 itunes gift card.............$25

replacing touch for a new one....$129

new iphone headphones............$30

total............................$467

out of the $467 i spend on my ipod touch today 2/6/10 i own $0.0 dollars of it...i guess is my luck.....just because some decide to stole my ipod touch...

nelson (Posted at 10:36 pm on February 6, 2010.)

4 Stars ipod nano

hi i'm nelson this is my stor..

back in 2006 my mom bought me an ipod nano

it was my very first ipod ever...i didnt had a clue on how to work it and do a lot of details we need to do for them...well long story short...7 month later my ipod began to start to froze...i didnt know what was the cause of it..and nether how to solve it...the problem was that the wheel didnt work at all for few hours or even a day...but i could still listen to music when it unfroze but it remain unfroze for a few munutes and it froze again...till now i'm not sure what caused this problem but i think i have clue what may had caused it...when i finished charging my ipod on my computer i never press the eject buttom i just unplugged the ipod from the computer...i'm not sure if that is the problem i hope this helps yall.....

nelson (Posted at 9:57 pm on February 6, 2010.)

4 Stars love apple!

i own an apple ipod and use itunes and everything works amazing! love buying itunes movies

justin (Posted at 4:49 pm on February 3, 2010.)

5 Stars They saved me $30!

I had the stock earphones with my iphone and they stopped working because some water got in them. I went to the apple store and they replaced them for FREE!

s.makhdoom (Posted at 5:49 pm on January 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Love this store

I recently went to the Apple store in need of a iphone case. They have plenty to choose from and the customer service is amazing. They always ask if you need help and you don't even need to seek it out.

Jen (Posted at 7:12 pm on January 18, 2010.)

5 Stars Amazing Browsing Experience

Whenever I go on Apple.com, I always think about how much I want the item, but how it is too much money. That is why I'm entering this contest. I recently downloaded Safari and iTunes on my PC and it was the easiest experience i had. Apple should think about charging a lttle for them. I never once had a problem with Apple, not even with my 3 year old ipod nano which i've dropped a lot. I like the option of the free engraving, but i've never tried it. I like how you can buy basically anything for your ipod or mac without even having to leave the site. I have one question though what generation and size ipod touch is this?

Will (Posted at 8:39 pm on January 17, 2010.)

5 Stars Very Helpful.

Apple store is the easiest online store to use. Whenever I want to find an ipod or look at a Mac it takes about a couple of seconds. Nothing is wrong about it except the prices, but they're products are ten times better than Microsoft. I also like the movie trailer selection as well as the downloads. The next thing I want to buy is the new Ipod Touch, and I'm sure it'll be easy to find.

Will (Posted at 8:29 pm on January 17, 2010.)

5 Stars love them

have bought ipods and accessories. the support is great (recommend warranty on high tech products)-swap out no problem.

Sandy (Posted at 8:29 pm on November 30, 2009.)

5 Stars APPLE me all the way

Apple is a nice store they have cool technology and they make me feel important when i walk in their stores i like to have one day one of their products id be so proud.!!!!!!

Bryan (Posted at 11:03 am on November 30, 2009.)

More Apple Store Reviews

Submit a Apple Store Review


Categories