Menu

Best Buy Reviews Page 62

Best Buy Reviews

Read these Best Buy reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Best Buy Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Very pleased!

I like this website, I found it easy to use.I bought a computer through an online special and am very satisfied.

(Posted at 7:29 am on October 13, 2009.)

5 Stars Great website!

This is a great website, easy to use and very helpful! I find the specials wonderful and if I rather go to the store, I just use the weekly Ad and store locator!

(Posted at 7:26 am on October 13, 2009.)

5 Stars new HP

Just got a new HP DV8 laptop rom Best Buy and we got tons of free upgrades on memory and harddrive. Best Buy is always great when researching products and the low pressure helps in the process

(Posted at 10:59 pm on October 12, 2009.)

5 Stars Really cool store

i was there for 15 minutes looking at computers and then i asked for help. i got helped and found this really good computer and then even before i bought it i got to try a similar one

(Posted at 7:10 pm on October 12, 2009.)

5 Stars Very good store

i love how you get to try out the computers before you buy em very goods service fast lines and friendly people

(Posted at 7:07 pm on October 12, 2009.)

5 Stars nintendo wii

I just purchased a new nintendo wii from the brooklyn ohio location.I havent owned a gaming system since the original nintendo so I naturally had some questions. The rep in the gaming dept. was a delight and she spent at least 15 minutes with me to help me figure out which games were good and which games I would enjoy.I went in for just the system and maybe one game. I left with 6 games, the system and wii motion and extra controllers. I was going to try to get some refurb. accessories from a video game store competitor but after my experience with the rep I bought from best buy instead and spent the few extra dollars. I will not shop at any other electronics retailer besides best buy. With their price guarantees and helpful staff its always an enjoyable shopping experience.

(Posted at 5:06 pm on October 12, 2009.)

5 Stars Best Buy-- The Best Buy

Best Buy is a truly outstanding store, with great and energetic customer representatives and wonderful technicians (Geek Squad). Their products come with a great warranty and tech support is quick and easy, as well as affordable. I highly reccomend purchasing products from Best Buy.

(Posted at 11:02 pm on October 10, 2009.)

3 Stars Best Buy

I've found Besy Buy great for impulse buys, but their prices are usually overpriced (even after coupons most of the time). In general I have a negative opinion of their employees, but I have met some good ones. Recently, my friend has an installation done from Besy Buy and they were flat out lying to him to get him to spend more money. Luckily he know to call me first.

(Posted at 11:42 am on October 9, 2009.)

More Best Buy Reviews

Submit a Best Buy Review


Categories