Menu

Best Buy Reviews Page 2

Best Buy Reviews

Read these Best Buy reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Best Buy Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars Every gadget u may want

Excellenr service and all products you can look for can be find at best buy

Jenny (Posted at 11:06 pm on November 16, 2012.)

4 Stars Biggest selection , best brands, fair prices

When looking for quality products , biggest selection and competitive pricing , Best Buy is the place to go . Their knowledgeable staff answers any of your questions , their guarantees are exceptional, they match up your prices from any competitor . Awesome shopping experience .The only thing I wish they had is a lay away plan .

Victor (Posted at 1:25 pm on November 12, 2012.)

4 Stars the best electronic store

yo consegui todo lo que yo necesitaba para mis regalos electronicos navidenos, me gusta mucho

el vergatario (Posted at 11:34 am on November 8, 2012.)

5 Stars A great store to by products online

Best Buy is one of the few store that you can buy online and get the product that you want fast

poohbear (Posted at 6:04 pm on October 31, 2012.)

1 Stars customer service

i was in the summerville sc store and went though about 5 departments and not one person ever acknownledge me or asked if i need help

dennisd (Posted at 1:45 pm on October 20, 2012.)

4 Stars ASSOCIATES

The stores needs more associates

NUBIA (Posted at 10:25 am on October 14, 2012.)

4 Stars bbr

The best place to buy electronic equient very helpful squad!

Jpalma1 (Posted at 12:36 am on October 7, 2012.)

4 Stars This product is nice

The product is a helpful and nice.

Renosh (Posted at 6:16 pm on October 1, 2012.)

4 Stars clearance

ive had good luck with open box buys at best buy

maria mou;lis (Posted at 6:44 am on September 22, 2012.)

4 Stars 24 ' tv

I was interested in price. The tv was for the bedroom. It's fine.

Bridie (Posted at 5:55 am on September 16, 2012.)

5 Stars great job!

best buy is great i buy most of my electronics never had a product break before shopping here

justin (Posted at 5:32 pm on September 8, 2012.)

3 Stars computers

Customer service in electronics and computers was good and pretty helpful.

Carey Jenkins (Posted at 2:04 pm on September 3, 2012.)

5 Stars Great prices

Best Buy has the best prices on all home electronics and very friendly staff that are quick to assist in finding what you need. I highly recommend Best Buy to anyone looking for high quality merchandise at great competive prices.

lindatbird (Posted at 3:17 pm on August 12, 2012.)

4 Stars Laptops

they are very knowledgable about computers.

Mike (Posted at 8:21 pm on July 28, 2012.)

4 Stars good service

helpful sales staff

bill buford (Posted at 4:15 pm on July 27, 2012.)

5 Stars savings

love the way u guys keep people interested in shopping in the stores by daily deals and weekely deals!sure to keep me interested.

anoy (Posted at 8:41 pm on July 17, 2012.)

5 Stars Deal of the day

I think it is the best thing Best buy created.

Rachel (Posted at 3:07 pm on June 30, 2012.)

5 Stars great store

excellent service and was a pleasure doing business here I will recommend to friends and family

Greg (Posted at 12:55 pm on June 23, 2012.)

1 Stars can there be more cash registers open.

It seems that everytime you buy something in BB you have to fall in-line that is slow or not moving at all. Why can't open another register when they see the line is getting longer. But yet, you see too many workers standing around doing nothing. Then when you buy something, they'll huggle for warranties like their life's depending on it. One time I experienced, the sales rep just wwalk away from me after telling him that I'm not buying any warranty for this item because it for a gift. That's why I quit going at BB, and happy to have Fry's and Tigerdirect closeby.

Chris (Posted at 10:42 pm on June 18, 2012.)

5 Stars Best Buy is the best.

I like being greet by a person upon entering the store. I can right away asked that person where a particular merchandise is located in the store. I was very impressed the price that Best Buy has to

offer in comparision to other stores. My only dislike was having to wait to long in getting help from a saleperson.and paying for the merchandise.

Janis Hayes (Posted at 9:10 am on June 15, 2012.)

5 Stars BEST STORE EVER!

So you are thinking were should I go to get my phone ipod ipad ect go to best buy and apple those are the best places to get all your home and personal idems they will please and excite youand that is my reveiw

sydorue (Posted at 1:06 am on June 10, 2012.)

5 Stars where to collect

my cel phone has a text on it today telling me i have won a 1,000 bestbuy gift card how do i collect the card i see nothing on line for you it tells me to go to your web site and enter "WON" where do i do this

Diane Walker (Posted at 8:37 pm on June 5, 2012.)

5 Stars Great deals

Great place to purchase your next HDTV.

Aaron (Posted at 1:16 pm on May 30, 2012.)

5 Stars Great Staff

Very knowledgble and helpful! We were purchasing a new tv and didn't know where to begin, the staff was able to help us find the just what we needed.

TW (Posted at 7:08 am on May 25, 2012.)

4 Stars Good store

Lots of collection, good large store, organised and good customer service.

Best Buddy (Posted at 6:09 pm on April 10, 2012.)

More Best Buy Reviews

Submit a Best Buy Review


Categories