Menu

Dell Reviews Page 2

Dell Reviews

Dell Rating Overall Dell has a 4.3 star rating based on 211 user reviews.

Read these Dell reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Dell Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Top of the line hardware!

Every computer I've ever owned has been a Dell. A laptop and 2 desktops, to be specific. Both have lasted me YEARS. The laptop especially is very durable and well built.

My dad owns a desktop and a laptop from Dell, as well. In fact, most of my extended family uses Dell computers.

Dell has great customer service. It's so rare I have problems but if I ever do, I give them a call and it's fixed almost immediately.

They're a very reliable company and always stand by their products.

I'm very tech-savy and my Dells are always capable of whatever I need them to do. My grandparents on the other hand, are not but they can do everything they need to do with relative ease.

Dells are great, I strongly recommend dealing with this company for any personal computer needs.

(Posted at 5:40 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars value for money....Dell

I have used Dell for the last 10 years. I have always found it easy and worth every penny shopping on Dell.

(Posted at 10:12 am on November 30, 2010.)

4 Stars Dell computers.

I have had two Dell computers so far, and I have been satisfied with both. My most current model is an XPS, and it runs smoothly. I had a few problems with the model before the XPS, which I can't remember the name of. I think that Dell may not have had extremely great products before, but now I believe that Dell makes some of the best computers for a low price.

(Posted at 10:52 pm on November 29, 2010.)

3 Stars Service

I bought a dell laptop because the people I s[poke to swore by their customer service. Duh this has not been my experience I have downloaded two viruses and Dell was no help whatsoever.....

(Posted at 7:34 pm on November 29, 2010.)

5 Stars i love my dell 17r

I got a new dell lapgtop. I LOVE IT! would recommend it to everyone!

(Posted at 3:24 pm on November 29, 2010.)

2 Stars Customer Service

I'm trying to have an online chat with someone but no one is responding, days like today (Cyber Monday they should have more people taking care of these issues

(Posted at 2:15 pm on November 29, 2010.)

4 Stars Dell.com

I have ordered multiple computers and gaming systems from Dell.com I have received products quickly usually before expected. Very happy with their customer service. But definitely search for coupons before ordering to get the best price.

(Posted at 10:22 am on November 28, 2010.)

4 Stars buying dell

From my first computer I have always bought dell good customer service variety of products and online support, Dont think I would consider any other brand of electronics. Whenever I look for electronics I look to Dell first.

(Posted at 2:00 am on November 28, 2010.)

4 Stars Good product, good service

I have had dell computers for years and even though I have had some problems with them, the serivce was good and problems resolved quickly.

My next computer will be a dell as well.

(Posted at 6:51 pm on November 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Dell Customer Care

Hello,

I have used Dell now for approximately 12 years. I have found their customer service to be excellent. They are always able to take care of my needs and care about me as a customer.

Thank you

Ted Raitt

(Posted at 4:29 pm on November 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Good Products

I am usually very satisfied with the products I purchase from Dell. My purchases last a good amount of time and I can usually find exactly what I want.

(Posted at 12:20 am on November 25, 2010.)

4 Stars communication

I'm Working a military Bank in Sanantonio , I tried to contact from sep to buy XPS 15 High end laptop , When everr i tried to customer care , they are not able to understand my language (INDIAN ENGLISH), ,lot of co my worker willing to buy dell ,because we are like , but most of the people moving other brand because of this communication, still i'm looking. my sugession , if we are calling the resepcinest can Rout the call to indian customer care persion, I,keep on calling to Amit (18009993355-4161438)but past 2 day's i'm not abel to catch him.

(Posted at 7:31 pm on November 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Great!

i had an excellent experience with the Dell outlet and with the 25% coupon it was a great deal!

(Posted at 6:47 am on November 24, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Products Great Service Great Deals

Just great!

(Posted at 5:30 pm on November 23, 2010.)

3 Stars FOURTH DELL PC...BAD SERVICE

The quality of the machine has been ok although the order was mispaced TWO times before I finally recieved it. I also ordered a printer and the order totalled almost $1000 Bucks. I asked if there was some compnesation for my trouble and there WAS NOT...also when I finally received it almost a month LATER it was the WRONG color...never even bothered with that and kept Navy when I had ordered the turquoise color...a complete MESS!!!

Also got the transfer software from them and lots did not transfer from my old PC...won't be back...

(Posted at 10:22 am on November 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Laptop

Dell was prompt on my order. I special ordered my laptop from them and it ws shipped before it was suppose too. Very dependable. We also ordered another laptop for my mother inlaw and had teh same great experience. Thank you Dell!

(Posted at 2:18 am on November 21, 2010.)

4 Stars Dell

I have a Dell desktop and a laptop and I have been very happy with both and with the service. Thanks

(Posted at 4:41 pm on November 20, 2010.)

3 Stars Great, except for financing

Dell is a great company with great products and competitive pricing. However, you need to be carefull if taking advantage of offers through Dell Finance because THAT is a completely different company and they will get you with fees and added interest charges if you aren't careful. and FORGET customer service from the Finance people - they gotcha and they KNOW it. There's a REASON they are so eager to get new cardholders! Purchase from Dell but use a payment method you are already comfortable with.

(Posted at 2:16 pm on November 20, 2010.)

5 Stars reliability

all dell products very reliable. dell has great sales and coupons. dell has a big inventory on all types of products. online shopping is great the only complaint i have is customer service. its not horrible but its not great either.. other then that dell is a great shopping experience

(Posted at 9:56 pm on November 14, 2010.)

5 Stars dell

i happen to think that dell has the best laptops and desktops around. The schools have them and so do i, they are the best!

(Posted at 3:07 pm on November 11, 2010.)

5 Stars dell

dell has soooooo much to choose from! The products are always at there best, not to mention their prices too. From laptops to desk tops, dell has it all! i go to the web site just to see what they have, i cant beleive their inventory, its great!

(Posted at 2:16 pm on November 11, 2010.)

5 Stars wonderful computers and customer service

All of our computers are Dell. They have wonderful customer service, awesome deals, computers built to your specifications and a wide variety of game systems, computer devices, televisions, etc. We've never had any problem with any of the Dell systems that wasn't a direct result of our own stupidity. Our only complaint about Dell so far is with the printer we purchased a while back. Ink is very expensive and the cartridges we purchased using their convenient match system doesn't fit inside the printer and won't work.

(Posted at 12:18 pm on November 11, 2010.)

5 Stars Inspiration laptops

I have bought 3 of these and I love them!!! Dell has done it again! keep up the good work!

(Posted at 3:49 pm on November 8, 2010.)

5 Stars Used to be an IBM buyer, now I go to Dell

I've owned 3 IBM's and 3 Dell notebook computers. The IBM's were reliable and robust. The Dells are just as robust -- BUT only if you go to the Small Business line of computers (Latitude and higher). They tend to have more though put into the chassis.

If your computer just sits on a desk, then the Home computer line will be OK. But if it travels a lot, pay a little more - and think about getting the Complete Care warranty. If anything goes wrong, they will fix it - even if it's your fault. I usually get the 3yr warranty.

Shopping experience is great - easy to configure your computer. Some great coupon codes come up too.

(Posted at 9:01 pm on November 6, 2010.)

5 Stars Dell is awesome site for shopping electronics

Dell gives good deals in electronics. The important thing is dell provide credit card for shopping, even if we don't have money and there are good deals to purchase then dell provide credit card. I have purchased laptops, cell phones, GPS etc on good deal.

(Posted at 2:19 pm on November 1, 2010.)

More Dell Reviews

Submit a Dell Review


Categories