Menu

Macys Reviews

Macys Reviews

Macys Rating Overall Macys has a 4.4 star rating based on 134 user reviews.

Read these Macys reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Macys Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Purchasing Diamond earrings at Macys Flushing NY

I recently purchased a pair of diamond earrings from Macy's located in Flushing, store# 185. The saleslady I had dealt with was absolutely wonderful. Her name was Jabin from the Jewelry dept. She displayed professionalism, knowledge, and most importantly kindness. She was very caring and given myself excellent advise regarding the the earrings. So I would definitely recommend anyone to see her , Jabin, for she was such a compassionate person to deal with. Thank you Jabin

Mark and Lana

(Posted at 4:51 pm on April 22, 2017.)

5 Stars Thanks

Az-Security Team

(Posted at 5:55 pm on December 20, 2014.)

4 Stars Macy's always has a sale

I like shopping at Macy's you can get quality merchandise for a reasonable price. The also stand by their products and if for any reason you are not satisfied whey will return it with no questions asked.

(Posted at 8:56 pm on May 21, 2013.)

5 Stars clothes

like prices&styles

(Posted at 3:03 pm on September 9, 2012.)

2 Stars coupon

Why is my 20% coupon not valid on my eye glasses from Macy's optical dept.?

(Posted at 7:26 pm on August 21, 2012.)

5 Stars Middle East shopper

I enjoy Macy's because I can shop online from the Middle East Kuwait, I am not able to come to the US as often as I want but I still would like to have the quality of clothing to wear in the office. I receive my shipments within the days they say it shall arrive. I am please with Macy's I have been shopping there for 25 years and have always been satified.

(Posted at 9:26 am on August 17, 2012.)

5 Stars ONLINE SHOPPING

i FIND YOUR ONLINE WEBSITE VERY EASY TO USE AND i WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP IT. THANKS

(Posted at 8:54 am on July 9, 2012.)

5 Stars Macy's - Official Site Macy's.com

macys Top Brand Names in fashion for Men and women, Clothing, Accessories ,Shoes, Products.

www.macysmacys.com

Extra 20% Off at the macys Super Saturday Sale at macysmacys.com!

Extra 15% Off at the macys 4th of July Sale at macysmacys.com!

(Posted at 4:39 am on June 28, 2012.)

4 Stars Quality

I like the quality of the clothing at Macy's for the value. Many great styles to choose from.

(Posted at 8:06 am on May 16, 2012.)

5 Stars leather jacket

I luv u macys

(Posted at 6:00 pm on January 19, 2012.)

4 Stars The Upscale Look

I love going into our local Macy's because it is so bright, well organized and so very upscale looking. There is always plenty of room to browse or to do some high powered shopping. The clerks always look very put together which makes me want to add things to my wardrobe.

I also love their sales and the brands they carry and the boots they carried this year were perfect. All in all I like the whole experience.

(Posted at 9:16 am on January 6, 2012.)

5 Stars Wonderful place to shop, and buy at.

I love this store. It took me years to dhop theree, but since I have I have been nothing but satisfied with the quality, prices, and customer service that they give. I shop (mostly) at the Herald Square Store, and my experience is one of wonder. Keep up the great work and people will ontinue to come and shop there.

(Posted at 6:46 pm on August 5, 2011.)

1 Stars Unhappy with online shopping

You continue to send us emails constantly about specials. We go online to look at area rugs/orientals and you can find nothing. It continues to bring up the same catalog page with summer clothing and other stuff. This is very irritating. We were wanting to purchase a new rug tonight. Oh, well!

(Posted at 10:12 pm on May 22, 2011.)

5 Stars elizabeth hardem make up

Really love this cream foundation .

(Posted at 1:29 pm on April 13, 2011.)

2 Stars coupons use

Macys is always sending out coupons in the mail, but they cannot be used on things that you would like to use them on like namebrand items fragrances cosmetics. It would be nice to get to use this coupons on things like this and Macys would benefit too with alot more sales if coupons could be used on these items.

(Posted at 9:22 pm on April 10, 2011.)

2 Stars unhappy [email protected] macys

Every time i visit macys in flint, the sales help are very rude and not very helpful, or too busey talking with another co worker, what happen to the days when customer service came first

(Posted at 10:16 am on March 18, 2011.)

4 Stars Stack on the coupons

If you can ever get a chance to stack coupons, do it! Macys always has hidden coupons laying around, so be nice to the employee and ask if they have any. Trust me, I use to work there. If you're not nice, you ain't getting squat

(Posted at 5:39 am on March 13, 2011.)

4 Stars QUALITY

Nice, quality items. You definately get what you pay for and there are many online coupon codes to give you additional discounts, which are nice.

I gave it only 4 stars because of the website issues. When it shows an item you want (but it's really not available or out of stock), it will allow you to put it into your cart and does not let you know until after you go to the check out, which is frustrating. But other than that, I still recommend Macy's and love shopping there!

(Posted at 3:39 pm on March 6, 2011.)

5 Stars The best plays to feel american style for tourists

I realy love Macy's when I arrive to NY. Shop windows are always amazing The one I specialy remeber was made offlowers. whole dresses bags suits were made of flowers. The other thisk I love is locationa nd the fact that all my family member geb get everthik they were looking for in one plase. and there is one I think the most important for me that women's size cloths are modern , in various types of fashion and big number of choices.

It is realy great place and much better and "more user friendly" then any in Europe

(Posted at 12:03 am on February 19, 2011.)

5 Stars Customer Relation

Macy is a very reputable company and it diversity is great.they are customer orientated.

(Posted at 1:28 am on January 27, 2011.)

5 Stars Macy's...Still the best after all these years

Just want to take a moment and say that no matter what you are looking for , Macy's is still the best. I have purchased everything from clothes, household items to mattresses and am always pleased with the service, quality of products and the helpful staff....keep up the good work!!

(Posted at 11:01 am on January 22, 2011.)

5 Stars Great deals

I love shopping online with Macy's. I have been looking for a certain handbag and sure enough they have it online even at a savings!

(Posted at 7:50 am on December 21, 2010.)

4 Stars Parade!

My favorite thing about Macy's is that they sponsor the Holiday Parade here in Seattle and all over America! I have marched in the parade as a band member for 3 years in a row now, and it's one of my favorite parts of the holidays! It's always such a blast. Thank-you Macy's!

Not to mention their clothes are always very nice for reasonable prices!

(Posted at 8:34 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Total Luxury Care

I purchased several items (apparel & fragrances) at Macy's (downtown Chicago) on 'Black Friday'. I mentioned to the Sales Associate that I anticipated buying more gifts for my family over the next few days. The young lady, who was extremely festive and positive mentioned a couple of cost savings options; Cyber Monday and a Macy's friends and family promotion. I passed on the first option and waited until today to use the Macy's coupon code to save 25% on all of my purchases totalling over $300. After applying the coupon code 'macysff' I saved $79.16! This was totally unexpected considering this information never had to be provided and I was already a loyal Macy's customer. In addition to having saved nearly 80 bucks, I found the staff very attentive and customer service oriented, which, nowadays, is the exception rather than the rule. My experience mirrored the ones displayed in their many celebrity filled commercials. I guess you could say I was treated like a celebrity. Kudos to Macy's for setting the standard.

(Posted at 7:48 am on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Great Christmas Atmosphere

When you walk into Macys it feels Christmas. It takes you back to a time when you were a kid and all the excitement that came with it. The stores are so neatly decorated and it is a very crisp look. The clerks are professionlly dressed and very helpful. They have a great attitude towards all the people who walk in. They are cheerful and courteous. It definitely makes you want to shop by all the well thought out displays. If you weren't in the mood for Christmas when you walked in, you were by the time out walked out.

(Posted at 1:38 pm on November 28, 2010.)

More Macys Reviews

Submit a Macys Review


Categories