Menu

Macys Reviews Page 6

Macys Reviews

Read these Macys reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Macys Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Jessica

I live in Arizona, and I am a regular shopper at Macy's, I just discovered shopping online, I use it to window shop and find what I want, and know what I am exactly looking for when I get there to see it in person, it helps a lot. The website is very detailed and organized, and its such a bonus being able to print out the coupons I need...I love it!

(Posted at 12:32 pm on November 17, 2009.)

5 Stars What else could you possibly need????

Macy's is always, without a doubt, the very best shopping experience for everything that I'm looking for! Be it clothes, jewelry, accessories, gifts, household or kitchen and cooking items- for young and old and everyone in between and for everyone on my list!!! And I know that I will find everything at Macy's with the best prices, values, and choices- not to mention the service provided by the friendliest, most courteous, and knowledgable employees! I wish there was a Macy's closer to me, but it's worth the drive!

(Posted at 9:30 pm on November 10, 2009.)

5 Stars Great value

I'm registering at Macy's for my upcoming wedding right now. They have frequent sales that are great. Also if you get a Macy's credit card you get 10%off. Great return policies as well.

(Posted at 8:27 pm on November 8, 2009.)

5 Stars They are there when you need them!

Good prices, especially when they have a sale or items clearanced! The best however is when something goes wrong with a nearly $400 leather jacket that you no longer can find the recipt for. I was more than happy to take a credit slip for the sale price of the jacket at that time which was what I had paid for it.

The stores need to realize that we are there for them and they should be here for us as well when we need them! Thanks Macy's for being there for me when I needed you!

(Posted at 3:24 pm on October 26, 2009.)

4 Stars My favorite department store

Good sale prices, and coupons are often available. Easy way to do gift shopping. You can even have your package sent directly to the gift receipient.

I especially like Macys for clothing and bed and bath. (Especially helpful around the holidays.)

The only problem I have encountered, is that if you wait too close to the holiday season, items may be on backorder. You will be given an estimated ship date, but it is possible the item will ship sooner.

If you don't mind the wait, this works fine.

I also check this site for items I've seen in my local store that I liked, but could not find in my size. This however has not yielded a good hit rate, but I've discovered that the website has lots of items that you may not find in your local store...so that's kind of fun.

(Posted at 8:31 pm on October 24, 2009.)

5 Stars Macy Departmant Store in Michigan

I think that Very popular shopping destination for visitors to Michigan. Macy is well known for its Thanksgiving Day Parade, Holiday Window Displays, and Visits with Santa. Many visitors are impressed with the extensive sales and impressive array of merchandise at Macy's.There hours are Sunday 11-7

Monday 10-8:30, Tuesday - Thurs 8 - 10, Friday & Saturday 10 - 8:30. Macy's Department Store Shopping Tips are

1:International shoppers can get a discount card good for 11% off most purchases at the Visitor's Center.

2:Weekdays before lunch are the least crowded times to visit Macy's.

3:Take advantage of baggage check/coat check if you'll be shopping for a while.

4:Ask the cashier if you'd like to have your purchases shipped home.

5:The lower floors tend to be more crowded than the upper floors.

6:Macy's is known for having great sales, especially compared to some of the more upscale Michigan department stores.

Dining At Macy's Department Store:

From casual, fast-food eateries to more refined options, there's no reason to go hungry while you're shopping at Macy's.

Cellar

1- Australian Homemade

2- Cellar Bar & Grill

3- Cucina

In Macy,the Visitor's Service area can make your shopping trip easier, with both luggage and coat checks, as well as conscierge services. Their services include such as Shopping Assistance, Tourist Information, Coat & Package Check, Language Assistance, and Refreshments.

This helpful brochure lists which departments are available on each floor, where the restrooms are and where you can stop to grab something to eat or drink while you venture through this massive store.

I Love Macy's and their products. Macy's rank is No.1 in the Michigan.

(Posted at 6:31 pm on October 20, 2009.)

5 Stars "MACYS MAGIC"

MACYS IS THAT KIND OF STORE,

THAT WHEN YOU LEAVE WITH YOUR PURCHASES, YOU WISH YOU COULD'VE CARRIED MORE.

THE SELECTIONS ARE THE BEST,

THE SALES STAFF NEVER LOOKS LIKE THEY ARE AT REST.

KNOWLEDGEABLE, FRIENDLY AND QUICK, I SOMETIMES COME IN TO SHOP EVEN WHEN I'M SICK.

I'M 52 AND COUNTING.....LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR YEARS,

PLEASE STAY IN BUSINESS FOREVER ,OR I'LL SHED MANY TEARS.

(Posted at 11:43 am on October 16, 2009.)

4 Stars overseas visitor

good value friendly service great range

(Posted at 4:07 am on October 10, 2009.)

5 Stars Great Store and Easy Returns

Macys.com has a great selection of designer apparel and shoes for men, women and kids. I have never had a problem with in store returns. With in store exchanges, the stores don't always carry the same items as they do online, so I usually just end up returning the item.

(Posted at 1:25 pm on October 8, 2009.)

More Macys Reviews

Submit a Macys Review


Categories