Menu

Walmart Reviews Page 2

Walmart Reviews

Read these Walmart reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Walmart Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Go-to place for everything

If you want it, Wal-mart most likely has it

(Posted at 5:18 am on March 13, 2011.)

5 Stars Macedon Walmart the best

I like the Macedon, New York Walmart the best. It is clean. The employees are friendly. But what I like best it is not to Supersized. Big enough to offer anything from plants, automotive services, electronics, clothing, food and more but not so big it takes forever to get through. It is a nice size. Also I think they handle black friday great very well organized, this year they had several employees spaced throughout the store to guide shoppers in the right direction. You have my business.

(Posted at 2:51 pm on March 12, 2011.)

4 Stars Wal-mart review(Osceola Iowa)

The Wal-mart I shop at has a lot of hometown people working there, which is nice because most of the employees know you and are friendly. This wal-mart is also kept very clean compared to some of the Wal-marts I've been in. The one thing I like the most about it though is that there is space to move around in. I've been in several that have so much stuff packed in them that you can't get your cart around things which is aggrevating. All in all the wal-mart in Osceola is very nice in all aspects.

(Posted at 2:24 pm on March 9, 2011.)

5 Stars Customer Service

Walmart is the best store ever. I went there to look for a particular item that I could not locate in the store. Not only did the person in furniture g into the back room they also took the time to call other stores to locate the item for me. I use to shop at other stores but after this amazing experience I will never shop anywhere but walmart... I now make it my mission to go once a week on my day off and walk the entire store. There are always great deals there... Love you walmart!!!

(Posted at 3:15 pm on March 7, 2011.)

4 Stars From the Wal-Mart heartland

I live in Northwest Arkansas and that gives me a unique perspective with which to review Wal-Mart. On a personal level Wal-Mart gives me a shopping experience that is failry consistant from location to location. I do find myself crossing the border to Missouri on occasion for a few items. They may not be the lowest price every time, but over the long haul they are. Parking is pretty good except for peak hours like Friday nights or holidays. Employees vary widely. Some try their best to be pleasant, others could care less and are just mindlessly scanning items waiting for the relief cashier to arrive. Most of the products are reliable, however, there are a few products such as automotive batteries that have failed me too often to consider purchasing again. Stores are generally clean and walkways open enough. I am distracted by merchandise located in the wide hallways that are on sale. Sometimes I just want to plow through them like in the movies and watch the 99 cents a can ro-tel collapse into debris. One last comment would be the exit door vendors.I give to charity and don't need a bell ringer at Christmas. I buy through Girl Scouts I know and don't need a duplicate harrassment. Move these guys between the doors and let people approach them and not visa-versa.

(Posted at 4:12 pm on March 6, 2011.)

5 Stars Love to shop @ Walmart

I like walmart because I receive great customer service and the price is right for me. It's more convenient than going to any other store. It's family oriented and I simply just like to shop there.

(Posted at 3:20 pm on March 5, 2011.)

5 Stars love it

Gotta love wally world

(Posted at 8:29 am on March 3, 2011.)

1 Stars employees

Walmart has the worst employees, they act like you owe them , they just come barreling through with their boxes of stuff with out even saying excuse me!

(Posted at 4:54 pm on March 2, 2011.)

3 Stars i moved, walmart now my all around store

I recently moved to a very rural area where it is now inconvenient for me to continue shopping at my usual stores. I used to go to a grocery store for food, hardware store for general fix it supplies, a mall for clothing ect.. Since I have a Walmart close by, I started going there for groceries and while looking around, found that I didnt have to travel out of my way anymore to purchase everything I need. I went the 1st time around midnight and couldn't believe it was 3:00 am when I left. I just had to keep shopping and found everything on my list plus much more. Best of all the prices were so competitive that with those savings and the gas it saved me from traveling to town made it obvious that I had found my one, all around, great place to shop. I not only found all of my usual name brand products at a great price but I found a great baby shower gift, kitchen rugs, movies for 5.00, a bestselling book I had been looking for, a pair of cozy pajamas, a new dog bed, and stocked up on vitamins. I now go to Walmart late at night (another bonus-24 hrs) so I can have peace and quiet and complete all of my shopping each week. I have told all my friends about my Walmart experience and some have even joined me. Its like having the store almost to ourselves and we are having a great time. Thanks Walmart.

(Posted at 12:05 am on March 2, 2011.)

4 Stars No more driving around

For the past few years I stopped spending gasoline to go to different stores to purchase different items. Nowadays I can find from groceries to a towel rack for the bathroom at walmart. I love the large Walmart around the corner and I hope they become even more diversified in a near future. .

(Posted at 7:47 pm on February 26, 2011.)

4 Stars Convenient and Available Home Shopping

I regularly visit the store and Walmart.com. It has proven to be mommies little helper. As a homemaker, homeschooler and caregiver, it allows me to multitask. I can shop online and pick it up in the store. The free items and coupons are great. I have found lower prices online and in the store, such as on pajamas, electronics, toys, coffee and more. The items I have purchased have proven to be worth their value. If Walmart needed to improve in servicing others, their product selection with quality in view and customer service could use attention.

(Posted at 12:09 pm on February 21, 2011.)

5 Stars pretty much everything we need.

usully i find our store convenient.when we stock our pantry. thanks for the automotive section. survey ID#:7chdtkpfm8z

(Posted at 10:23 am on February 20, 2011.)

5 Stars Worlds Best Store

I shop a Walmart on a weekly basis and have come to love this store, things I go looking for and seem always to be in stock. I love the customer friendly associates and the fact that if I can not find something or they run out to the product. They are so willing to find a way to please me. My greatest

experience is when I bought a laptop and had no idea of what I was looking for and took over an hour to help me. For that I am truly grateful.

(Posted at 6:24 pm on February 19, 2011.)

4 Stars Great Prices

I really like Wal-Mart. They have great low prices and an assortment of products to choose from. My only complaint is that sometimes, especially in the evening hours and weekends there is clutter in the isles from restocking or sale displays.

(Posted at 11:55 am on February 5, 2011.)

5 Stars I AM ALWAYS GONNA FIND IT!!!!

I AM A FIFTY YEAR OLD WIFE,MOM &

GRANDMA WHO ALSO WORKS FOR THE SCHOOL

DISTRICT IN A LARGE INNER CITY HIGH SCHOOL.

I CANNOT COUNT THE TIMES I HAVE WENT TO MY LOCAL

WALMART LATE AT NIGHT BECAUSE OF NEEDING LAST MINUTES FUND RAISER ITEMS (OH YEAH) I AM HEAD SENIOR CLASS SPONSOR AND ALSO MAKE MUMS FOR HOMECOMING THE LIST COULD GO ON AND ON.

SO NEEDLESS TO SAY I AM ALWAYS BUYING PACKAGED

BULK BAKED GOODS,RIBBONS, BELLS, TRINKETS

ARTIFICIAL FLOWERS,POSTER BOARD,PAINT AND ENDLESS ROLLS OF HOT GLUE AND TAPE.

BUT IT IS ALSO GOOD TO KNOW THAT WHEN YOU REALIZE AT MIDNIGHT YOU DONT HAVE ENOUGH STYROFOAM CUP FOR THE NEXT MORNINGS HOT CHOCOLATE AND DONUT SALE THAT NOT ONLY CAN I RUN TO MY 24 HOUR SUPERCENTER AND GET BUT THAT I CAN ALSO GO AHEAD AND BUY MY GROCERIES WHILE THERE!!!

WALMART HAS SAVED ME IN COUNTLESS TIMES OF EMERGENCY AND FOR THIS I AM GRATEFUL.

(Posted at 11:22 am on February 2, 2011.)

5 Stars Hartford Walmart

The Walmart store in Hartford is always clean and easy to find what I'm looking for. The employees are always helpful when I ask them to help me find something. The other day I was just sitting up front of the store after I checked out waiting for my husband to pick up his car from getting the tires balanced and I struck up a conversation w/ the greeter who was very nice. We had a lot in common. Great store.

(Posted at 3:44 pm on January 22, 2011.)

5 Stars Fast Shipping and Great Prices!

I have to say I have not had a bad experience with this store. They are super fast at shipping, I placed several orders with them this past holiday season and received it within 3 days everytime and that was standard shipping. Shipping was free or very reasonable even on oversized items such as the two My First Dollhouses that I bought. I don't think I paid more than $12 on shipping. The quality of the customer service was very good. I also like the on site reviews helped tremendously in making decisions on purchases. Pricing online was much better than in stores. Overall great experience!

(Posted at 1:14 am on January 22, 2011.)

3 Stars Survey

Your web site http:www.survey.walmart.com is not working. It will not let you go past the first four or five information pages of zip code, age, etc.

12/07/2010.

T.Rodgers

(Posted at 7:14 pm on December 7, 2010.)

4 Stars Reasonable Prices

Wal-Mart has reasonable prices on electronics. The selection is pretty good too. They don't have as much as large electronics stores obviously, but the prices can't be beat hardly. Do look at Wal-Mart for good electronics at an affordable price.

(Posted at 10:21 pm on November 30, 2010.)

4 Stars average Joe

Walmart is were "The average Joe likes to GO"

(Posted at 9:50 pm on November 30, 2010.)

4 Stars hard to pass up

It is very hard to pass up going to walmart, There prices are hard to beat.

(Posted at 9:12 pm on November 30, 2010.)

4 Stars They have it...

... If you need it. Walmart hasn't let me down yet. As a student, I don't have too much money to spare and truthfully, neither does my family. So school shopping was going to be rough for us this year. Luckily, we decided to go to Walmart and they had a great selection of clothing that I found unique and cool. The best part was that it didn't cost us much. I still get compliments regarding my wardrobe all the time.

Last Christmas I bought all my gifts for family and friends at Walmart and I did really well with little cash.

Whatever you need for any occasion, they probably have it; their great staff will help you find it with ease, and you won't be spending nearly what you would almost anywhere else. It's a great experience and it's always a fun place to go with your family.

(Posted at 5:27 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Everything we need

Yesterday my mother and I began our Holiday Shopping. Our list was a mile long and we were in for a long day. First stop, Walmart!

To our surprise, we found almost everything on our lists. Electronics, toys, and food for dinner that night too!

Second stop, out to lunch!

Thank you Walmart

(Posted at 5:24 pm on November 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Walmart is the place to go!

Extra large parking lot, one stop shopping, greeters at the door, helpful employees, clothes, electronics, toys, groceries, pet supplies, gardening supplies, hunting and camping section, Subway restaurant, and more all at great low prices! What more can you ask for? If you need it they probably have it. My family enjoys shopping at Walmart.

(Posted at 3:15 pm on November 30, 2010.)

4 Stars Love Walmart

Everyone knows you can't beat the prices at walmart mostly. One thing I don't like is things are usually cheaper at walmart.com than in the store. I wish walmart would post the online price and the store price on their website. That way you know what to expect at the store.

(Posted at 1:57 am on November 30, 2010.)

More Walmart Reviews

Submit a Walmart Review


Categories