Menu

Walmart Reviews Page 8

Walmart Reviews

Read these Walmart reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Walmart Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars i want a laptop

Walmart employee was very helpful and curtious. She went out of her way to help me find the item i was looking for.

tiffany (Posted at 12:53 pm on November 30, 2009.)

5 Stars Black Friday

I went to walmart this black friday around noon and to my suprise they were still fully stocked with all the items I had on my list and very organized. I'd love to win the laptop because I could really use one but can't afford one.

Tiffany (Posted at 12:50 pm on November 30, 2009.)

5 Stars love walmart

who doesn't love walmart? great prices

r (Posted at 10:39 am on November 30, 2009.)

1 Stars Walmart is the sum of what is wrong in this country

Since Sam Walton died, Walmart has systematically ruined our economy with their disloyal and unpatriotic business practices. Does no one remember that if you wanted to be a merchant with Walmart it had to be made in America???

I find everything at different stores because I rarely can find anything made in America these days. It is all China. So I go Dollar Tree, Family dollar, Alco, and Safeway and can find everything I need at good prices and as low as Walmart. Walmart is very deceptive, they really catch you and then on other things they nail you with a very low quality item.

I realize this will not get me an entry to their contest but after reading the reviews I just had to put in my two cents.

If I have big coupons I do go to Walmart and use them there. Walmart loses money on all coupon purchases because they price things so low. Since they are not using their profits to raise the standard of living for their employees or allowing small businesses in America an avenue for thier items I don't figure I need to worry about their bottom line.

Michele Ring Carr

Canon City, CO

bettybakebake (Posted at 11:17 pm on November 29, 2009.)

4 Stars shopping at walmart

love walmart they have anything and ever thing that u will need

christy baisden (Posted at 8:33 pm on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars Walmart is the place to shop

when i need anthing i am on my way to Walmart this is the only dis count place to shop i save money every time i go to Walmart the workers at Walmart help u out finding any thing i can't fine and they are very happy doing this with no problems i have never had any thing i bought wrong getting a refund or exchange any thing if any body want to get the most out of there money Walmart is the place to shop every time some one ask me where to get any thing i tell u best place to go is Walmart and save money with money short Walmart is the place to go i am satistfyed with all my great buys

Louis (Posted at 2:56 pm on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars Why I Shop At Walmart

I shop at Walmart every week to get the things I need for my home. I will buy my groceries I will buy the great value brand as often as I can because they taste just as good as the name brand and are definitely cheaper.I alway's buy Ol Roy dog food because my dog loves it and also because of the price. I always buy a 24 pack Sam's choice purified dinking water taste great and for $3.98 you can't beat the price.

Kevin (Posted at 10:11 am on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars top gun

black friday conducted with safety and as mch conveinance as possible to customer.prices were excellent on the doorbusters.

maverick (Posted at 9:50 am on November 29, 2009.)

2 Stars Only thing good are prices

Crowded aisles, Can't seem to get out of the way of others if you stop more than 5 seconds to read a label. Prices vary widely between other walmart stores within 20 minutes of each other. Shelves ae often empty of day to day use items I buy. I have come to call a trip to Walmart "combat shopping". Never enough cash registers open. Although it is usually one of the last items I pick up while there, I have had ice cream melt several times before I was checked out. I live less than 10 minutes from the store and had to throw it away. But, like everyone else I go there for the prices. Lately I am starting to think the price savings are not worth the frustrating shopping experience there.

koolking (Posted at 9:22 am on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars The best all around shopping experience

Walmart's prices are the fairest and most even across the board of all products. It's one-stop shopping at its best. No need to drive all over creation to find what you need at the best prices. You can go into a Walmart anytime and be assured that the sale price is never beaten by any other store, chain or otherwise. Walmart is a true friend of the typical hardworking person on a budget!

Homerlly (Posted at 8:08 am on November 29, 2009.)

5 Stars The best all around shopping experience

Walmart's prices are the fairest and most even across the board of all products. It's one-stop shopping at its best. No need to drive all over creation to find what you need at the best prices. You can go into a Walmart anytime and be assured that the sale price is beaten by any other store, chain or otherwise. Walmart is a true friend of the typical hardworking person on a budget!

Homerlly (Posted at 8:07 am on November 29, 2009.)

3 Stars walmart

i like walmart.there are lots of products, and the prices are good. if things go wrong you can take it back for a refund or credit. do all you shopping in one place.

cynthia k (Posted at 7:42 pm on November 28, 2009.)

5 Stars traveling

I love stopping by the different stores when traveling.

Elizabeth (Posted at 2:50 pm on November 28, 2009.)

3 Stars checkout

I like the way things are layed out because it makes everything easy to find. We do just about all of our grocery shopping at Wal-Mart. I really enjoy buying online and having it shipped to store for pickup. The biggest dissapointment for me and most people is that when we're ready to checkout there are only 3 or 4 out of maybe 20 checkout lanes open!You wind up spending more time waiting in line than you did shopping.

Eddie (Posted at 9:56 am on November 28, 2009.)

4 Stars My opinion of walmart

I was very pleased with the service I received at Walmart. I had to exchange an air matress I purchased (the one I bought was defective) It was a pleasure to be able to go on a line for returns only. Also, they had several cashiers working at the same time which kept my wait time to a minimum.

linda (Posted at 11:34 am on November 27, 2009.)

4 Stars Walmart your OK

Walmart is everywhere. I've spent alot of money at Walmart and shopped at stores and online one of the thing I like is Walmart can ship to your home store and you can pick it up there. Go Walmart.

Kathy (Posted at 10:07 am on November 27, 2009.)

4 Stars Black friday

I was pleased that I was able to find most of what I came for. The check out process, however, was chaotic and carts blocked isles for other shoppers. A roped area for check out to leaveisles open would be much better. i was in Kohl's and that is how they did it calling customers up as lines were opened and not blocking other shoppers. I flike Walmarts Bargins.

Karen Krop (Posted at 8:24 am on November 27, 2009.)

4 Stars Where would I be without Walmart?

Walmart is just getting better and better. I really appreciate the new open floor plan. It makes it easier to maneuver through the aisles and find the items I need. Of course, the prices can't be beat...

I only wish they would bring back the layaway plan as KMart has done.

writermom (Posted at 6:43 pm on November 26, 2009.)

5 Stars Walmart is a great place to shop!

I did not appreciate the benefits of shopping at Walmart until we moved to North Carlina (from a northern state). Other than some online shopping and the occasional Sam's Club trip, it is the primary place that we shop. We now save thousands of dollars each year. Walmart is also doing a terrific job with the remodeling of the older stores.

Jerry R (Posted at 3:52 pm on November 26, 2009.)

4 Stars Great Prices!

I love Walmart, they have great prices! I shop for everything there! I love that I can go to one place for everything that I need, especially because I have a 5 month old and a 21 month old, so it is hard to keep getting in and out of the car. Walmart will also match any advertised price, which means that I know I am getting the best deals. The only thing I would change would be the employees attitudes. Most of them are not in a very good mood, and seem bothered if you ask for help. Thanks Walmart for making my "to do list" simple.

Christine (Posted at 1:16 am on November 26, 2009.)

5 Stars "The Everything Store"

Walmart is the one store that you can shop and find everything. You do not have to run from place

to place to complete your shopping. It's all at Walmart, the one stop shopping store. Also, The employees are always so friendly. My kind of store.

Tammy Jordan (Posted at 12:05 pm on November 25, 2009.)

5 Stars Everything at your Fingertips!

I appreciate Walmart for all it has to offer. Working a full time job and taking care of four children and a home is a lot of work. Finding the time to do all of the shopping is very strenuous. Thanks to our Walmart Superstore I can do all my shopping in one place, groceries, household needs, automotive, clothing etc.. and there is never a need to shop around for cheaper prices... Thanks Walmart!!

Tiffany (Posted at 10:15 am on November 25, 2009.)

5 Stars Review of Walmart

Walmart is a fun easy place to shop. I find myself going there whenever I need something. I even find myself looking for clothes there now. They have upgrade there athletics and everyday clothes brands. I go there when i need grocery and when I bought my first labtop computer. They have such good deals on everything, it makes it hard to go anywhere else. I guess you could say that Walmart is truely your stop shop.

MARK (Posted at 12:53 am on November 25, 2009.)

5 Stars BEST PRICES IN TOWN

WALMART HAS THE BEST PRICES FOR FOOD AND CLOTHES.THEY REALLY THINK ABOUT THE SINGLE PARENTS AND ELDERLY WHEN IT COMES TO SPENDING. ACTUALLY I THINK EVERYONE IS CONSIDERED WHEN IT COMES TO WALMART.

BEVERLY KONE (Posted at 11:21 am on November 23, 2009.)

5 Stars Walmart - Can't beat the prices!

Walmart prices are great. I love super Walmart - great selection and prices and everything under one roof!

Joey (Posted at 10:14 pm on November 22, 2009.)

More Walmart Reviews

Submit a Walmart Review


Categories