Menu

Walmart Reviews Page 5

Walmart Reviews

Walmart Rating Overall Walmart has a 4.1 star rating based on 228 user reviews.

Read these Walmart reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Walmart Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars nothing

nothing

(Posted at 11:34 am on June 20, 2010.)

4 Stars WALMART

GREAT SAVINGS AT WALMART. THEY HAVE EVERYTHING YOU NEED.

(Posted at 6:12 am on June 20, 2010.)

4 Stars Wish I had a Wal-Mart near by

I love hitting the walmarts when I'm out of town. We don't have one where I live. The closest is two hours away. I usually get clothing there. I think their clothes are a great value and good quality. I have jeans from there that I got 5 years ago and they're still good. They just came out with a spin off of I believe Baby Phat jeans which run around $22 and are really nice pants. I like that they also carry OP clothing now too. I got some stuff from them last time I was at Walmart.

I know a lot of people rag on the place, but it allows me to get some quality clothing at a price I can afford. My mother works at a Walmart and they treat her fairly.

(Posted at 5:26 pm on June 19, 2010.)

4 Stars For the deal hunters out there

One of the best things about Walmart.com is their deal of the day. That is worth checking out, because there is often a really good bargain to be found. I also appreciate the in-store pickup feature, available for many items. For those of us who hate paying shipping, it's another way around it. Also, take a look a Walmart's online electronics package deals. They can save a bundle by adding extras at a discount, such as accessories and other related items.

(Posted at 6:41 pm on June 18, 2010.)

5 Stars walmart online the best!!!

I had no idea Walmart carried this many products, i like the walk in store but the online store is the Bomb!!! i love it!

(Posted at 12:19 am on June 17, 2010.)

5 Stars One Stop Shoppping

In considering what we buy, where we buy, and how much we pay for it, I believe the one location that ensures the best of what we are looking for, is Walmart. No matter (withing practical reasoning) what you want you will find it there. You will recieve the best in pricing, and you will not be running all over town to find it.

(Posted at 5:12 pm on June 16, 2010.)

5 Stars amazing

walmart is like a smaller sams club it has a little bit of every thing. they have TVs, close, food, house saplies, hunting gear, ext. if your in the area wlmart is the place to go for al of your needs. they have good service too.

(Posted at 1:26 pm on June 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Canon SD940

Excellent shipping time and easy to use website. Highly recommend it!

(Posted at 11:57 pm on June 14, 2010.)

5 Stars my shopping experience

I am reviewing the Walmart store on Kenowa ave. in Grandville MI. Much nicer! The store is much neater. It is alot easier to find what I need. The large overhead signs are wonderful! I can find where to go just by looking up. I love it. The aisles are wide.The workers are very helpful; always asking if I finding what I need. Very nice! oh yeah; I like the larger food section. At first I wasn't sure if I'd use it much; but now I'm glad I don't have to stop somewhere else to pick up a few grocery items. thank you, martha playford

(Posted at 8:36 am on June 14, 2010.)

3 Stars It Does Have Possibilities!

Our local Walmart is the smallest of the supercenter floor plans. Even so, I would be happy with the convenience of shopping in one location if I could count on items being there week after week. Understandably, items come and go, but every week I am blindsided by the name products pulled never to be seen again. The whole idea of the supercenter should be, at the least, options from widely used major-brand products with Great Value as an alternative. More and more, name brands which were consistently purchased are disappearing and major shelf space is given to Walmart or even off-brands. I find myself going to small groceries and paying more because I want the choice available in the smaller stores. I also shop more online, sometimes with Walmart, but typically with whomever has what I want at the best price. Walmart should be the pinnacle of convenience and choice, but currently remains far below. Bottom line is important, but success can be very fickle if other things are never considered.

(Posted at 7:16 pm on June 12, 2010.)

5 Stars Its WALMART!

Its undeniable that Walmart may be the best overall store. They have everything you need at affordable prices. Walmart is Walmart. There's no permanent replacement. Just dont go to Walmart to buy clothes unless you dont mind cheap quality.

(Posted at 7:21 pm on June 9, 2010.)

5 Stars A little story

I needed dog food and toothpaste one day and I thought to myself; "Instead of going to the pet store and then to the drug store, why not just go to Wal-mart and get it all done at once?"

Whether it's food for your kids or your dogs, cds to dvds, or cleaning items that you need, Wal-mart is the most convenient store to shop at.

To be fair, I ended up going to the petstore still because Wal-mart was out of large dog leashes at the time.

(Posted at 4:06 am on June 9, 2010.)

3 Stars MY LOVE/HATE RELATIONSHIP

I LOVE THE COMP/PRICING,LOVE THE USUALLY LOWER PRICES,LOVE THEIR RETURN POLICY. I HATE THE WAY THEY INSULT OUR INTELLIGENCE WITH THEIR ROLL BACK PROGRAM. I BUY THE SAME ITEMS OVER AND ALL THE TIME. AS WELL AS NEW ITEMS, BUT ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS I HAVE BEEN BUYING A PRODUCT FOR A GOOD WHILE AT A CERTAIN PRICE WHEN IT ALL OF A SUDDEN RAISES 25% OR MORE IN PRICE FOR ABOUT A MONTH, THEN WE GET THE NEW ROLL BACK ON THAT ITEM REDUCING IT 15% BUT LEAVING IT 10% HIGHER THAN IT WAS. I ALSO HATE THE NEW LOOK, THERE IS SO MUCH LESS VARIETY OF SELECTIONS UNLESS YOU-RE LOOKING FOR ELECTRONICS. TIS REALLY SHOULD BE A 'LOVE IT' PART BECAUSE I DON'T SPEND 1/2 WHAT I USED TO THERE.

(Posted at 8:16 pm on June 4, 2010.)

4 Stars Good Service

Walmart always has items in stock. They are quick and efficient at getting the product out. I wouldn't say the product is always of the highest quality, but sometimes that is okay.

(Posted at 7:41 am on June 3, 2010.)

3 Stars Wal-Mart's Staffing Inconvenience

There never seem to be enough staff working at Wal-Mart, especially when it comes to checking out. I don't quite understand why there are so many check-out lanes, yet they only seem to open 2 or maybe 3 lanes at a time. I wouldn't dream of grocery shopping there! Installing a bunch of self checkout lanes would be extremely helpful, and I would probably go there more often when I just have to pick up a few items, but don't have a lot of time. I have never seen them at any location.

There are also never enough associates out on the floor to help you when you need assistance. For example, I have spent a LOT of time in the electronics department waiting for a video game, or one of the other many, many items that are locked behind glass.

The lack of staff makes shopping there pretty inconvenient and unless they have the right price for what I'm looking for, I shop somewhere else...

(Posted at 8:51 pm on June 2, 2010.)

3 Stars Wally Mart Your mega everything store.

What can I say about Wal-Mart besides you can find everything you need, and did't need all in on place. The website is easy to navigate, and compare products. Especially since their online site has tons more stuff than you could ever find in the store. Unlike the physical store which I can only visit late night, because during the day it is way too crowded. The store is usually in disarray and selection is usually between either their high end product or their low end product. Although in store you can find great deals on clearance and discontinued items, I prefer shopping online for better selection and peace of mind.

(Posted at 3:41 pm on May 28, 2010.)

5 Stars They Really Do Have Everything

Walmart has everything I need to check off my shopping list and all at amazing prices. They just 'rolled back' on so many things at the store. I can get cheap delicious food there and go clothes shopping, shoe shopping, electronic shopping, and house shopping, without leaving the store. It is such an amazing store with such great prices. I really enjoy the cheap DVDs they offer along with the cookware. That tends to be very cheap at my store!

(Posted at 9:21 pm on May 27, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Value

Walmart is a great value and you can find wonderful deals. They carry name brand merchandise at the best price in town. The only drawback to shopping at walmart is that it is always crowded and usually takes a while to check out due to lack of available service personell.

(Posted at 1:36 pm on May 26, 2010.)

2 Stars wal-mart not so great

As we all have had to shop at wal-mart for something or another. I can honestly say, I HATE going to wal-mart....any wal-mart. The employees are usually rude & act like you are bothering them. The lines....don't even get me talking about the LINES! The only 1 good thing i can say about wal-mart is that they have a "o.k." return policy. But usually the customer service line is very l o n g and the customer representative is not interested in your explanations, etc.

(Posted at 4:03 pm on May 24, 2010.)

4 Stars Great store

Walmart truly does have low prices always. I've no complaints with this chain aside from an occasional lack in quality. Super Walmarts are one of the most handy places to go because they literally contain ANY product you think you may need. If you want cheap merchandise go to Walmart!!

(Posted at 9:21 pm on May 22, 2010.)

3 Stars Depends on which walmart you go to.

Some walmarts are nice - the stores are clean, and they have a good selections.

Some are not. They are dirty, and the one where we live is more expensive.

Online has been nice - site to store is easy to use, and have never had a problem purchasing things online.

Would never buy their furniture again - it falls apart - we've bought an entertainment center, bed and crib. Entertainment center is still usable - the doors just don't close right, but both the bed and crib fell apart to the point that we had to get rid of them within a year. My sister in law bought a completely different entertainment center and they had problems with the doors falling off.

(Posted at 10:59 am on May 21, 2010.)

4 Stars Great Value brand

Normally I like to support the small business owners of my community as I am a small business owner myself. However, when it comes to value, 'wal-Mart cannot be beat. One stop shopping is very important to me for convenience with my very busy life, and now for my main reason to shop there...Great Value brand!! Very good quality! Even if I felt free to spend as much as I possibly wanted on name brand groceries, the Great Value brand has been every bit as good and in some cases, FAR SURPASSED some of the other name brands I have used in the past. Right now I buy about 75% of all packaged goods in the Great Value brand. That is what will keep me there.

(Posted at 6:48 pm on May 19, 2010.)

5 Stars I love Wally Mally :)

I like the prices of the products and the rollback specials .. What the Walmart says in its punch line is true : SAVE MONEY LIVE BETTER..

I love Walmart that much sometime I spend 3-4 hours at Walmart to look around the discounts and everything ..

Till date I don't find anything to be disliked Walmart ..

In short I m loving wally mally :)

(Posted at 10:58 am on May 19, 2010.)

5 Stars Save Money, Live Better

Walmart's slogan depicts the truth of what happens when I enter their stores. They always mark down their items to help save money. They help me save money for other things rather than spend it on the everyday things. They have most everything I need and they even have a food section now. I love the expanded electronics department and can't help but look at the TV's and electronics when passing by. Overall, Walmart is an amazing store.

(Posted at 9:41 pm on May 18, 2010.)

5 Stars Variety

Variety,says it all.I've been shopping at Walmart forever.

You can't beat the variety or prices. The stores are always well stocked and clean.

The superwalmart provides me with my food shopping and gives me the same great prices.

The bathrooms are clean. The staff polite and helpful.

My favorite store to shop, Wally World!

(Posted at 8:49 pm on May 18, 2010.)

More Walmart Reviews

Submit a Walmart Review


Categories