Menu

Walmart Reviews Page 3

Walmart Reviews

Walmart Rating Overall Walmart has a 4.1 star rating based on 228 user reviews.

Read these Walmart reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Walmart Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

4 Stars BEST Prices on Electronics

I've searched tons of Websites and found WalMart to have the BEST prices on their Electronics's unfortunately, a lot were already sold out :-(

They should have an option to send us an email when they get that product back in stock.

Found website very user friendly and easy check out. I really liked the details provided for items.

(Posted at 11:30 pm on November 29, 2010.)

3 Stars Only Convenient

Wal-Mart is convenient - nothing more. They do not always have the lowest prices and constant remodeling of their stores is annoying.

However they are pretty good about returns.

(Posted at 6:44 pm on November 29, 2010.)

3 Stars Good prices

Walmart, my favorite store in the world..I shop there because, prices are good, catch a roolback sale its even better.I buy my phone and food from there and am happy all da time when i see my receipt.

(Posted at 7:54 am on November 29, 2010.)

5 Stars ipod touch

I purchased Ipod touch bundule oct 26, on line was very pleased with it received it in 4 days I will continue shopping on line,Best deals on line

(Posted at 7:16 pm on November 28, 2010.)

5 Stars My review of Walmart

I love Walmart because they have just about everything a person could want or need. I can always find what I am looking for. The way I look at it is: If Walmart doesn't have it, I don't need it.

I also like the fact that the employees don't bother you when your shopping like asking you if you need help.I'm one that doesn't want to be bothered while shopping.Don't get me wrong, the employees are nice and helpful,its just if I need their help, I will ask for it.

Walmarts prices are fair and I can usually find good deals on items I shop for.

Now the downside. I usually stay away from the store during the Christmas season as much as possible because it gets too crowded and you the checkout lines are awfully long. This is when I start shopping online. I tend to find better deals online and don't have to put up with rude and stupid people.

Whenever I have a return, the process is easy and quick. The store I shop at has recently been remodeled inside and it looks terrific. I am still trying to find my way around all the changes but that will come in time.

(Posted at 4:25 pm on November 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Low Prices Wanted Shop Here

Wallmart provides excellent prices backed up by Great Service. I have seldom purchased anything I was unhappy with, but when item is not quite what I thought I wanted...Wallmart has an Excellent & Fair Return Policy ...Thanks Wallmart !!!

(Posted at 3:07 pm on November 28, 2010.)

4 Stars Best deals

Walmart was open on black friday, we didn't have to wait outside in the cold and the items were easily accessible.

(Posted at 11:44 am on November 28, 2010.)

5 Stars Walmart Meets Your Needs

As a Walmart customer for twenty years I have found that I can always find the best prices for the items I buy at Walmart. Shopping at other retailers quickly reminds me why I always return to Walmart - the prices, product availability, and service.

Prices cannot be beat at Walmart. The saving from these low prices allows me extra money whereas shopping elsewhere usually leaves me short.

Product availability is high at Walmart. Other retailers do not have the variety necessary to make informed choices. I can find what I want and need without hassle.

Service is readily available because the people that work there are locals and friendly. Several of my friends work there and are pleased with their employment.

Walmart does serve the needs of the community at prices the community can afford. Added to that the product availability and good service puts Walmart number one.

(Posted at 11:44 am on November 28, 2010.)

3 Stars Walmart Review

I like the deals at Walmarts but find it very messy. I also went in with the flyer and they did not have the articles that were in the flyer.

(Posted at 9:21 am on November 28, 2010.)

5 Stars I LOVE WALMART

i buy 90% of my money at walmart. i like there cloes

a lot better at walmart than target. walmart is almost always cheapter and have a better choise

target or any of the other stores i have been to

(Posted at 10:57 pm on November 27, 2010.)

4 Stars Walmart Experience

Ah what can i say about walmart. it has everything i can look for without store hopping. The customer service isnt the best, but the wide variety of what they got surely makes up for it. and the deals are just amazing. good job walmart!

(Posted at 12:04 pm on November 25, 2010.)

4 Stars Walmart is great but sometimes disappointing

I love Walmart because I can always find what I want on a low budget. They will match prices of other stores which I love. However, I sometimes feel that Walmart is a disappointment. The workers there sometimes act like they are sick of customers and the store is not always clean. For the most part, though, Walmart is a huge help for me during shopping time (especially Christmas shopping!)

(Posted at 12:08 am on November 25, 2010.)

5 Stars Excellen Walmart Service

I have been very impressed with the Walmart store. They have been having awesome sales and when you go to the store they actually have the item. There are always lots of cashiers and although there might be line ups it is not due to lack of staff. The store hours and great for someone like me that works and most times I can make it my one stop shopping.

(Posted at 9:24 am on November 24, 2010.)

5 Stars Walmart's Electronic Section

The electronic section in the Walmart located in Celina, OH is very consumer friendly. The amazing staff working in electronics are very knowledgeable about all of their goods. They were very helpful while setting up my cell phone plan and were able to answer my many questions about the different cell phones. They helped me find my EV3 which I immediatly fell in love with. The Walmart in Celina is a great place and would recommend them to anyone.

(Posted at 5:01 pm on November 23, 2010.)

3 Stars Good Price and Selection

A great place to shop with a good selection and great price. I like their grocery area, prices are much better than the other grocery stores. Watch for quality is clothes and electronics.

(Posted at 1:23 pm on November 23, 2010.)

2 Stars Not a Fan

I'm not a huge fan of the WalMart in our community. Many people think you walk into WalMart and you'll automatically save money, but this is not the case. You really have to watch their prices, and a lot of the time, the local stores are better. Also not impressed with the quality of a lot of WalMart's merchandise. Sad to say, there are a few things that I can only find at our WalMart, so I shop there for that reason. Will have to admit that I do like their bakery bread, but I never go to WalMart to buy just that. Parking is a hassle and so is the check out.

(Posted at 6:02 pm on November 21, 2010.)

4 Stars Shopping at Wal-Mart

I enjoy shopping at Wal-Mart because I normally find everything I'm looking for from clothing, electronics, home and garden, and picking up something from the deli. I can even pick up my prescriptions, have the oil changed in my car, and do grocery shoppimg all in one visit.

The only thing I wish they would improve upon is to offer more international grocery items, and a section dedicated to diabetics. It would make dealing with a chronic disease less complicated by being able to go to one or two sections to find items you can eat, or at least have shelves marked "diabetic friendly" so you wouln't have to spend so much time reading food labels to see if they contain things a diabetic can not, or should not, eat to help control diabetes.

I would like to recommend that Wal-Mart add a health food section, and offer items that you can only find in health food stores.

(Posted at 5:06 pm on November 21, 2010.)

5 Stars Best selection and service!

I love shopping online, and WalMart always has the best selection of most anything that I'm looking for (toys, gift ideas I hadn't even thought of!, winter clothes, electronics, etc.) Try the others, then try Walmart.

(Posted at 9:03 pm on November 18, 2010.)

5 Stars SHOPING AT WALLWORLD

I LOVE SHOPPING AT WALTMART.ITS ONLY A FEW MILES FROM MY HOME.IT JEST HAS EVERYTHING THAT I NEED.FROM GROCERY ,CLOTHING,PAINTING.HARDWARE FOR BATHROOMS.GARDEN CENTER,I JEST LOVE WALLYWORLD.THAT IS OUR NAME WE CALL WALTMART.

(Posted at 8:15 pm on November 16, 2010.)

4 Stars cheap and big

like how the store is big! have lots of selections... go with anyone and they will find something interesting to look at. Dont need to wait for other people because you will find something you will like too

(Posted at 12:41 pm on November 16, 2010.)

5 Stars GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

THEIR WORKERS ARE VERY HELPFUL IN FINDING PRODUCTS THAT ARE NOT WHERE THEY'RE SUPPOSED TO BE. ALTHOUGH THERE ARE LOTS OF SHOPPERS THERE, THE LINES AREN'T AS LONG AS ONE MIGHT THINK. THEIR PRICES ARE EXCELLENT.

(Posted at 3:29 pm on November 15, 2010.)

5 Stars CCC-Convenient, courteous, and cost effective.

Our community was thrilled that Walmart elected to establish a store here. No one is disappointed. The full service store does indeed have everything one needs. We do all our grocery shopping, gift shopping, clothes shopping, garden shopping, etc. Did I leave anything out? Being senior citizens on a limited income we appreciate the wonderful cost saving buys offered. The employees are always so helpful and do it with a smile.

(Posted at 9:38 am on November 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Everything in the store

I go to your store mostly everyday. I get my stuff for my ipod, clothes, Camera, Food, hunting accessories, fishing accessories, and toys. I would recommended your store to every one i know

(Posted at 2:55 pm on November 13, 2010.)

1 Stars Awful Lines and Traffic

Whenever I go there I seem to spend at least half an hour in line, the traffic is attrocious, and I can never seem to find what I want without asking an employee even when I know the general category. Sure the deals are decent, but they never compensate me for my time. In smaller stores they are not nearly as bad, but I never shop in the smaller stores. They have a respectable amount of music and movies in store and I must give them credit for their involvement in charitable activities.

(Posted at 11:11 pm on November 12, 2010.)

4 Stars Good Deals

Walmart has good deals and I can usually find everything that I want. Shopping in store can sometimes be hectic and it is not always organized so I try to shop online. They usually have the best prices though in online comparisons.

(Posted at 12:51 pm on November 12, 2010.)

More Walmart Reviews

Submit a Walmart Review


Categories