Menu

Walmart Reviews Page 4

Walmart Reviews

Read these Walmart reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Walmart Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Great store

I like it because it is a one stop shopping(super Walmart). Their grocery prices are great and they have everything you need. I like their roll backs and think they need to do more of that. It is not too often that I cannot find what I am looking for. The employees are very helpful if you need them.

Princey (Posted at 5:29 pm on November 11, 2010.)

2 Stars walmart

i think walmart is great but i think they should have days to give discounts on electronics, despite their already low prices, so those with less can experiance the latest things without looseing it all

tigerqueen (Posted at 3:10 pm on November 11, 2010.)

3 Stars walmart!

walmart is the place to find high quality electronics for the lowest prices. The only downer is that there is a smaller gallery of electronics, due to walmart selling more than just electronics. But hey, you can still find great stuff there, once again, for a low price!

tigerqueen (Posted at 1:50 pm on November 11, 2010.)

5 Stars great deals - sometimes cheap shipping too

we purchased my husband's large screen tv last year online which came with a dvd player and surround sound speakers and it was shipped to our home for $.97. What didn't make sense to us was the ipod we purchased for my son at the same time could not be delivered to the house. We had to drive to Salem to pick it up. Otherwise, they have a wide variety of stuff available online and in store and very reasonably priced. One stop shopping :) Gotta love it!

Christine Dionne (Posted at 12:24 pm on November 11, 2010.)

5 Stars love walmart

im think walmart is an awsome company and i love the rollbacks and clearance sales that they have

windy (Posted at 12:05 pm on November 10, 2010.)

1 Stars Not a fan!

People generally thing Wal-Mart will have the lowest prices, but I have found many times this NOT to be the case. Research first, they take advantage of that assumption. Also, I have purchased toys and items there previously that when brought home weren't working properly. Lady at returns says they just put returns back on shelves, so if it was broken they just resell it? Not cool.

ADB (Posted at 9:10 am on November 4, 2010.)

5 Stars WAL-MART, STILL #1

Walmart continues to be the continued low-price leader, supreme availability store. Though the prices are competitive, I still compare, and watch when they start to climb on particular items...ie dog food, etc. Their Equate brand on the health and beauty aids, especially alternatives to alleve, bandaids, eyedrops, powder, etc. are second to none. Tires are good, but the price of a new one was still more than I chose to pay, and chose a used tire (carefully noting the date of manufacture on the sidewall). The automotive battery prices are good, with the warranty and return policy outstanding. I rely on Walmart to cut the red tape and offer the best selection per price when I don't have much time to shop around. In other words, Walmart remains the best overall price store and reliably quality.

SHARKSHOPPER (Posted at 2:14 pm on November 2, 2010.)

4 Stars GREAT!!!

There is a reason that there are over three thousand walmarts in the U.S. alone. Friendly service, good products, and great prices. Walmart is one of those bang-for-your-buck stores that help you save money on almost anything. Great store. They will defiantly receive my business in the future.

Jab (Posted at 3:01 pm on October 30, 2010.)

5 Stars I don't really have a review

i just want the iPod

cc (Posted at 4:39 pm on October 29, 2010.)

5 Stars Walmart

When in need of a new laptop I turned directly to target thinking they would have the best sale possible. When searching for the laptops review I came across a review from the Walmart site. I looked around on the Walmart site to find out that they really did have great prices! I ended up buying my laptop from Walmart and saving around $30!I know buy almost everything from Walmart and have saved tons of money while doing so!

BROOKEB (Posted at 4:35 pm on October 29, 2010.)

1 Stars raising prices

I was looking to order a rocking horse for my grandson for christmas and I put it in cart to order the next day and the price went up by $5 by the time I got back online to order it. I was highly upset and decided to shop at kmart. !!

Paula Henry (Posted at 12:38 pm on October 28, 2010.)

4 Stars They have it all....

Like most people I shop at Wal-Mart a little TOO often!! But you have to admit... they have almost everything. It is all in one store and the prices aren't too bad on most items. We live in a small town, so all we have is Wal-Mart and a few grocery stores (unless you are willing to travel... 30-50 min). I enjoy shopping at Wal-Mart because they always have something new !!

Kristina Williams (Posted at 10:34 am on October 22, 2010.)

5 Stars short

shoe

bjej (Posted at 6:19 am on October 16, 2010.)

4 Stars One of my favorite stores

Walmart is a great place to order online. Quick shipping. Great prices.

klaasssix (Posted at 9:42 am on October 15, 2010.)

5 Stars Walmart review

Walmart is a very organized and very well mannered store. All of the employees help me when I have a problem and not once have I had to wait a great deal of time to recieve help for the employees were very prompt. In addition, the stores that I have been to have never smelled bad, or have a mess on the floor. The prices are very resonable and it is my main source for groceries. The stores I have been to have been located in Puyallup, Tacoma and Spanaway.

Cameron (Posted at 11:48 am on October 9, 2010.)

5 Stars i love my walmart

it's not a super walmart, it's the regular walmart the people are great. they are very helpful. they leave their department to help you find what you need in another department if they are not busy.theyare sociable. they have a great selection of clothes for all size misses and women, even larger sizes.small town stores have friendly people, greeters,and as long as the manager is okay the employees are happy and so are the customers.we are in a rural area and a super walmart is on the way across the street to replace our great store. i hope it doesn't change the atmosphere in the store.

crazycatlover2 (Posted at 10:59 pm on October 7, 2010.)

5 Stars ahh clicking around walmart

With a nice search bar to seek your product, walmart has a great selection of clothes electionics, and anything else you could want. Walmart stores are very easy to find and are convenient with pricing and the website matches the store with in those aspects. You can find just about any product you want that is recent and they will ship it to the store or right to home. Walmart also has a side bar for specific departments, which is very helpful if you have a general idea for what you are looking for but do no know what the name of it is. The search bar up top also has a department preference to search the department and specific product. When you click on your product you can find side by side comparrison of similar products along with items that other people bought to acompany it (ex. laptop plus a case). However only a couple reviews are visible on the site, not giving enough feedback for most users.

alex23 (Posted at 6:33 am on October 7, 2010.)

2 Stars Just don't expect service...

Walmart is great if you don't want to have to go to a lot of different stores to get the same stuff you can at Walmart. It is also nice for getting things cheaper in general than you can anywhere else. However if you need help...for anything... you are just out of luck. I have rarely seen employees scatter as quickly as they do when they notice you need help with something.

As bad as that is, checking out is far worse. You either get the sullen worker that just looks like they hate being there not caring one bit if you know it, and they are slow as molasses, or you get the one that is fast, friendly, but has no clue what they are doing, and ends up having to call a manager.

C.E. (Posted at 6:03 am on October 7, 2010.)

2 Stars No Customer Service

I love shopping at Walmart, one stop shopping. I needed help with a heavy item. I stood and waited for over 20 minutes trying to find someone to help me lift. I found several employees that I stopped and asked and I either got sorry I can't help you or I don't know just keep looking around for someone. Finally I saw someone with a walkie talkie & asked if she could help, she said yes but then proceeded to chat with other coworkers. Finally a young man asked if he could help I said yes but the box said a team of 2 or 3 was needed to lift safely, he then turned to the woman with the walkie talkie & asked for her help she said no I'm not going to hurt myself & lift, she said I'll hold the cart for you. He then lifted himself & dropped my box, finally another coworker came along & helped him to lift another one onto the cart. When I checked out I asked for help putting in my cart, I waited over 20 minutes & no one showed up, on my way out the door I asked again the employee said go ask the manager, finally I was helped. This was an hour of my time waiting to be helped.

Cindy (Posted at 12:33 pm on October 3, 2010.)

5 Stars walmart is the best!

walmart's is the most unique store as any other. walmart has rollbacks,low prices, and excellent products. people should go to walmart and shop if the would like to save money. i love walmart

kutenilon2 (Posted at 7:21 pm on June 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Walmart the Everything Place

I love Walmart because you can do one stop shopping. From groceries to clothing to hardware and garden needs. It's all there under one big roof. And the best part is the prices. Roll 'em back... Great store, great products, great prices!

kallen1105 (Posted at 4:50 pm on June 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Everyone loves Wally World

What can I say? Wal-Mart has just about anything one could need. I think my favorite part is I can do almost all of my shopping in this one store. I can get groceries, cards, have pictures developed, get my oil changed, grab a bite to eat, check out a new model of TV, listen to a new CD, pretty much anything. I think my favorite part is being able to pick up pictures in an hour. Their prices are reasonable, and they are always "Rolling Back". Wal-Mart is the best store ever!

Jennifer (Posted at 11:22 am on June 30, 2010.)

5 Stars Walmart...What can you say

Walmart has everything you need and at a great price. I frequent walmart at least once or twice a week for my purchases and combining my frequent shopping with best coupons online makes my experience that much more enjoyable. Best coupons really helps me be more of a thrifty shopper.

Rj (Posted at 6:03 am on June 28, 2010.)

5 Stars The all-in-one Super Store.

Walmart really has everything you need in a convenient, clean, organized atmosphere. All your home appliances, groceries, clothes, jewelry, and much more can be found at unbeatable prices and quality. The store has improved an incredible amount over the years that it is unmatched by any competitor. The new colors and upgrades just added to the already friendly service and great products. Now the store is more organized than ever and has each item you are searching for clothes to others of its kind you might want to browse. All in all, walmart is the best store around.

srm2633 (Posted at 8:44 pm on June 22, 2010.)

5 Stars Walmart Rocks!!!!

Walmart Superstores are GREAT!!! You can go it looking for something for your garden, a new outfit for a party, dinner for the next week, an accessory for your car, a new watch with earrings to match, new shoes, DVD movies, and the entire system to play and watch your movies on. They have great prices on everything, and carry name brands so the quality is exceptional. On the complaints side would have to be that the stores always look messy, I think its from being so busy all the time and the employee have a hard time keeping up with the items that are knocked down onto the floors.

Sheri Sullivan (Posted at 8:02 pm on June 21, 2010.)

More Walmart Reviews

Submit a Walmart Review


Categories